Industry up to date

Renewable energies from wind, sun, water and recycling

wuppermann0719The Kristal Solar Park is the largest photovoltaic system in the Benelux. She stands by the of Wuppermann supplied corrosion-resistant steel on a secure foundation. The Z1200-coated steel has a zinc layer of 1200 g / m and is being rolled into ram posts by Voestalpine Sadef as an integral part of its "Fastslide" solar mounting system.

Even under the harshest environmental conditions and a wide variety of soil conditions, a layer of 85 μm pure zinc on both sides of the steel ensures long-term profitability of the solar system. Only because of the thick zinc layer, which leads to an exceptionally high level of corrosion protection, can solar park operators be able to use soils with difficult conditions for regenerative energy production.

The park will have a capacity of 100 MW and cover an area that is as big as 200 football pitches. The project is located near the town of Lommel in eastern Belgium and covers all the energy needs of the Nyrstar zinc smelter.

Continuously galvanized steel has the great advantage that the profiles can be delivered to the site immediately after molding. In addition to piece-galvanized material also eliminates the post-processing.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Erneuerbare Energien aus Wind, Sonne, Wasser und Recycling

wuppermann0719Der Kristal Solar Park ist die größte Photovoltaikanlage in den Benelux-Ländern. Sie steht durch den von Wuppermann gelieferten korrosionsgeschützten Stahl auf einem sicheren Fundament. Der mit Z1200 beschichtete Stahl verfügt über eine Zinkschicht von 1200 g/m und wird von Voestalpine Sadef als wesentlicher Bestandteil seines Solar-Montagesystems „Fastslide“ in Rammpfosten gewalzt.

Selbst unter härtesten Umweltbedingungen und unterschiedlichsten Bodenverhältnissen sorgt eine Schicht aus 85 µm reinem Zink auf beiden Seiten des Stahls für eine langfristige Rentabilität der Solaranlage. Nur aufgrund der dicken Zinkschicht, die zu einem außergewöhnlichen hohen Korrosionsschutz führt, sind Solarparkbetreiber in der Lage, auch Böden mit schwierigen Bedingungen für die regenerative Energieerzeugung zu nutzen.

Der Park wird eine Kapazität von 100 MW haben und eine Fläche umfassen, die zusammen so groß wie etwa 200 Fußballfelder ist. Das Projekt befindet sich in der Nähe der Stadt Lommel im Osten Belgiens und deckt den gesamten Energiebedarf der Zinkhütte Nyrstar ab.

Kontinuierlich verzinkter Stahl hat den großen Vorteil, dass die Profile direkt nach dem Formen an den Aufstellungsort geliefert werden können. Im Vergleich zu stückverzinktem Material entfällt zusätzlich auch die Nachbearbeitung.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: