Industry up to date

Hydraulics: News for energy efficient mechanical engineering

Room clamping elementsThe manufacturer hydraulic brakes and clamping elements Room Group recently presented a world first with outstanding properties: the hydraulic Rotary clamping elements are used to fix the angular position of rotation axes and rotary tables with high precision. The clamping element releases the rotating flange connection via the elastic deformation of the housing under hydraulic pressure.

Hydraulic filter StauffMaintenance stand A01-4

technical articles

As late as possible, as early as necessary: ​​This is the formula for the optimal time to replace filters in high and medium pressure hydraulic filtersto ensure trouble-free operation in hydraulic systems. A new two-stage contamination indicator from Stauff lowers the costs for the user hydraulic system, The revised version of type HI-D024 considerably simplifies checking the contamination status of the filters.

baumueller1019FMB Hall 20, booth E9

Combined with this servo pump Baumüller the advantages of hydraulic power transmission with the benefits of electric servo drive technology. The intelligent control of the drive and the lower energy consumption of the components, especially in the partial load range, results in a highly energy-efficient yet economical solution.

viscotec21019Productronica Hall A4, Booth 405

Viscotec presents optimized dispenser series for even smaller dosing volumes in the 1K and 2K ranges. In addition, the ceramic rotor will be featured specifically for superabrasive materials as well as an optimized version of a mixing block for hard-to-mix materials.

asm1019ASM introduces a new sensor solution for hydraulic cylinders that greatly simplifies installation and maintenance: "Posichron Easymount"Is an absolute, non-contact and wear-free position measuring system for measuring lengths up to 5750 mm.

viscotec0919FachPack Hall 3A, Booth 127

A major challenge in dosing technology is still the gentle dosing of solids laden liquids, without damaging the solids. Viscotec provides pharmaceuticals for this Dispenser Hygienic design ensures a reliable dosing process.

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Zimmer KlemmelementeDer Hersteller hydraulischer Bremsen und Klemmelemente Zimmer Group hat mit der DKHS1000-Serie kürzlich eine Weltneuheit mit herausragenden Eigenschaften präsentiert: Die hydraulischen Rotationsklemmelemente dienen der hochgenauen Fixierung der Winkellage von Rotationsachsen und Drehtischen. Über die elastische Verformung des Gehäuses unter Hydraulikdruck gibt das Klemmelement die rotierende Flanschanbindung frei.

Hydraulikfilter StauffMaintenance Stand A01-4

Fachartikel

So spät wie möglich, so früh wie nötig: Das ist die Formel für den optimalen Zeitpunkt des Austauschs von Filtern im Hoch- und Mitteldruck Hydraulikfilter, um den störungsfreien Betrieb in Hydraulikanlagen zu gewährleisten. Eine neue zweistufige Verschmutzungsanzeige von Stauff senkt die Kosten für die Anwender einer Hydraulikanlage. Die überarbeitete Variante vom Typ HI-D024 vereinfacht die Kontrolle des Verschmutzungszustands der Filter ganz erheblich.

baumueller1019FMB Halle 20, Stand E9

Mit dieser Servopumpe kombiniert Baumüller die Vorteile der hydraulischen Leistungsübertragung mit dem Nutzen der elektrischen Servo-Antriebstechnik. Durch die intelligente Regelung des Antriebs und dem geringeren Energieverbrauch der Komponenten, vor allem im Teillastbereich, ergibt sich eine hochenergieeffiziente und dennoch wirtschaftliche Lösung.

viscotec21019Productronica Halle A4, Stand 405

Viscotec stellt optimierte Dispenser-Serien für noch kleinere Dosiermengen im Bereich 1K und 2K vor. Außerdem werden der Keramikrotor speziell für hochabrasive Materialien sowie eine optimierte Version eines Mischblocks für schwer mischbare Materialien zu sehen sein.

asm1019ASM stellt eine neue Sensorlösung für hydraulische Zylinder vor, die Installation und Wartung erheblich vereinfacht: “Posichron Easymount” ist ein absolutes, berührungsloses und verschleißfreies Wegmesssystem für Messlängen bis 5750 mm.

viscotec0919Fachpack Halle 3A, Stand 127

Eine große Herausforderung in der Dosiertechnik ist nach wie vor die schonende Dosierung von feststoffbeladenen Flüssigkeiten, ohne die Feststoffe dabei zu beschädigen. Viscotec stellt hierfür Pharma Dispenser im Hygienic Design einen zuverlässigen Dosierprozess gewährleisten.