Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Here you will find everything you need to know about robotics. Industry Robot as Articulated or Scara robots, bionic robots, service robots and the collaborative Cobots are presented as well grab of all kinds with End of arm toolingSolutions for handling and assembly in the Industry 4.0 factory - make your production smarter!

Brand new robot technology

by Auvesy, Gimatic, Mitsubishi Electric and others

  • Specialist article Logimat Hall 7, Stand F51 The Cobot from Universal Robots (UR) has a much greater range. This was made possible by using the UR + certified linear axis from Rollon. They were optimally designed for collaboration with the popular collaborative robots cobots in automation. The "Dahl Linear Move" all-in-one package is fully integrated into the universal robots system. It can be configured individually and operated very easily. According to Rollon, it was still...
  • User report There are still mechanical engineering companies that manufacture their required components exclusively in Germany and are also profitable. Durwen Maschinenbau GmbH manages this because it has implemented a high degree of automation in its production. When manufacturing its attachments for forklift trucks, for example, the control of the CNC milling machines communicates directly with the handling robot from Mitsubishi Electric and does not require a master.
  • The new smart “Verisens” XF900 and XC900 vision sensors from Baumer control the collaborative robots (cobots) from Universal Robots after just a few minutes of setup. The robot-compatible vision sensors are mounted directly on the cobot or above. Calibration with regard to image correction, conversion to world coordinates and coordinate comparison between the vision sensor and robot is carried out automatically and very easily thanks to the patent-pending Smartgrid.
  • Cover story The Christmas promotions of the well-known New York department store Bloomingdale's are legendary, and this year twelve ABB robots play a major role: In three of the twelve Christmas shop windows, ABB demonstrates how their robotics and automation solutions help to bring visual merchandising to the market to raise the next level and make the shopping experience more dynamic and unusual.
  • SPS Hall 7, Stand 190 With a secondary encoder, the absolute positional accuracy at the tool center point of a robot arm can be increased by up to 80%. As a result, industrial robots can also perform more precise tasks in assembly technology, e.g. B. take over the automotive industry. In addition to motor feedback, Heidenhain also builds a secondary encoder on each robot axis after the gear.
  • In addition to fully automatic gripper changing systems, manually operated systems are often still used in collaborative robots. With the QC75, Gimatic has developed a collaborative hand changing system that is tailored to the requirements of cobots.
  • The new "Melfa" articulated arm and "Scara" robots from the RV-FR and RH-FR series from Mitsubishi Electric are now supported by a force-torque sensor that can be integrated directly into the CR750 / 751 and CR800 robot controls. Because the Force Sensor does not need its own control, the processes are simplified considerably and engineering effort is saved.
  • Interview with Johannes Lörcher Managing Director, Gimatic Vertrieb GmbH, Hechingen
    download video
  • K Hall 10, Stand J22 ASS Maschinenbau presents several different robot grippers from practice. The various grippers show an extract of the handling options for various components such as flexible textile or CFRP materials, the smallest plastic parts, metal parts to be overmolded or large components from the automotive sector:
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Hier finden sie alle Wissenswerte um das Thema Robotik. Industrie Roboter wie Knickarmroboter oder Scararoboter, bionische Roboter, Serviceroboter und die kollaborativen Cobots werden ebenso vorgestellt wie Greifer aller Art mit End of Arm Tooling-Lösungen für Handling und Montage in der Industrie 4.0-Fabrik – Machen Sie Ihre Fertigung smarter!

Brandneue Roboter Technik

u. a. von Auvesy, Gimatic, Mitsubishi Electric

  • Mit künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) ist auch man auch vorher schon schlau. Mitsubishi Electric setzt seine konzerneigene KI jetzt auch für Predictive Maintenance ein. Durch die Analyse in Echtzeit erfasster Betriebsparameter wird Wartungsbedarf ermittelt, bevor er anfällt. So lassen sich nötige Maßnahmen im Voraus planen und auf ein Minimum reduzieren. KI-Technologie des Automatisierers heißt Maisart. Sie kann ganz einfach per Melfa Smartplus-Zusatzkarte am Melfa Roboter implementiert werden.
  • Fachartikel Logimat Halle 7, Stand F51 Der Cobot von Universal Robots (UR) erhält eine deutlich größere Reichweite. Möglich wurde diese durch den Einsatz der UR+ zertifizierten Linearachse von Rollon. Sie wurden optimal für die Zusammenarbeit mit den populären kollaborativen Robotern Cobots in der Automatisierung konzipiert. So ist das All-in-One-Paket „Dahl Linear Move“ vollständig Universal Robots systemintegriert. Es lässt sich individuell konfigurieren und sehr einfach bedienen. Laut Rollon war es noch
  • Anwenderbericht Es gibt sie noch die Maschinenbau Unternehmen, die ihre benötigten Komponenten ausschließlich in Deutschland fertigen und dabei auch profitabel sind. Die Durwen Maschinenbau GmbH schafft das, weil sie einen hohen Automatisierungsgrad in ihrer Fertigung umgesetzt hat. Bei der Herstellung seiner Anbauteile für Gabelstapler kommuniziert zum Beispiel die Steuerung der CNC-Fräs Maschinen direkt mit dem Handlingroboter von Mitsubishi Electric und kommt dabei ohne übergeordneten Master aus. Die Durwen Maschinenbau GmbH
  • Die neuen smarten «Verisens» Visionsensoren XF900 und XC900 von Baumer steuern die kollaborierenden Roboter (Cobots) von Universal Robots schon nach wenigen Minuten Einrichtung. Die robotergeeigneten Vision Sensoren werden dazu direkt am Cobot oder darüber montiert. Die Kalibrierung hinsichtlich Bildentzerrung, Umrechnung in Weltkoordinaten und Koordinatenabgleich zwischen Vision Sensor und Roboter erfolgt dank des zum Patent angemeldeten Smartgrid automatisch und sehr einfach.
  • Titelstory Die Weihnachtsaktionen des bekannten New Yorker Kaufhauses Bloomingdale‘s sind legendär, und in diesem Jahr spielen zwölf ABB-Roboter dabei eine Hauptrolle: In drei der insgesamt zwölf Weihnachtsschaufenster demonstriert ABB, wie ihre Robotik- und Automatisierungslösungen dazu beitragen, das so genannte Visual Merchandising auf die nächste Stufe zu heben und so das Einkaufserlebnis dynamischer und ausgefallener zu gestalten.
     
  • SPS Halle 7, Stand 190 Mit einem Secondary Encoder kann die absolute Positionsgenauigkeit am Tool Center Point eines Robotorarms um bis zu 80 % gesteigert werden. Dadurch können Industrieroboter auch genauere Aufgaben in der Montagetechnik z. B. der Automobilindustrie übernehmen. Heidenhain baut dazu zusätzlich zum Motorfeedback einen Secondary Encoder an jeder Roboterachse jeweils nach dem Getriebe an.
  • Neben vollautomatischen Greifer-Wechselsystemen werden bei kollaborativen Robotern oft noch händisch betätigte Systeme eingesetzt. Gimatic hat mit dem QC75 ein kollaboratives Handwechsel-System entwickelt, das auf die Anforderungen von Cobots zugeschnitten ist.
  • Die neuen „Melfa“ Knickarm- und „Scara“-Roboter der Serien RV-FR und RH-FR von Mitsubishi Electric werden jetzt durch einen Kraft-Momenten-Sensor unterstützt, der sich direkt in die Robotersteuerungen CR750/751 und CR800 integrieren lässt. Weil der Force Sensor ohne eigene Steuerung auskommt, werden die Abläufe wesentlich vereinfacht und Engineering-Aufwand eingespart.
  • Interview mit Johannes Lörcher Geschäftsführer, Gimatic Vertrieb GmbH, Hechingen
    Download Video 

Rollon
Schmersal
eks
Gimatic
Mitsubishi
Igus
Pepperl+Fuchs
Harting
Getriebebau Nord
Mayr