Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Here you will find new products for the renewable energy sector such as solar and photovoltaics, wind power and hydropower - all for the development of a CO2 friendly energy technology!

Brand new renewable energy technology

by Baumer, Mayr Antriebstechnik, Schaeffler and others

  • Nidec presented a new Avtron encoder specially developed for the wind turbines of tomorrow. The incremental encoder with hollow shaft has a long service life, very high performance and very good signal quality.
  • FMB Hall 20, Stand D2.2 User Report 3022 km across the Australian desert and only with the power of the sun, that is the challenge of the World Solar Challenge. One of their participants is the team Sonnenwagen from Aachen. When developing their solar car, the students relied on the light, wear-resistant and lubricant-free “Iglidur” plain bearing technology made from durable tribo-polymers from Igus and successfully crossed the finish line in sixth place.
  • Since July 2018, the sewage treatment plant ARA Chur (Switzerland) has a "Horizon" solar folding roof from DHP Technology, which enables the double use of industrial areas. Decentralized drive units from Nord Drivesystems with integrated PLC, which is controlled by weather station and algorithm, ensure the autonomous retraction and extension of the folding roofing membrane.
  • At Husum Wind, Harting presented new products and solutions that support the trend towards reducing costs in the wind energy industry, including the new “Han” connector series B with reverse mounting, the new “Han 1A” made of high-performance plastic and a fiber optic rotary transmitter for light waves with bidirectional data transmission.
  • Rittal has developed a new compact and small housing series AX and KX. So that plant builders are even better prepared for digitization, the housings fit very well into the digital value chain of control and switchgear construction. In addition to high-quality 3D data and configuration tools, QR codes on all flat parts to be machined, for example, simplify their integration into the production workflow.
  • The Kristal Solar Park is the largest photovoltaic system in the Benelux. Thanks to the corrosion-protected steel supplied by Wuppermann, it stands on a secure foundation. The steel coated with Z1200 has a zinc layer of 1200 g / m and is rolled by Voestalpine Sadef as an integral part of its “Fastslide” solar mounting system in ram posts.
  • Technical articles The development partners Schaeffler and Bonfiglioli have developed a compact Industry 4.0 solution package. Schaeffler combines its two proven measuring systems "Smartcheck" and "Torquesense" into a new condition and torque monitoring system.
  • Intersolar Hall B3, Booth 130 Kostal presents the PV hybrid inverter "Plenticore plus", which, in combination with the "BYD Battery Box H11.5", recently became the most efficient storage system at the HTW Berlin's power storage inspection and was also awarded a TOP by an independent jury Innovation has been awarded. Available in five power classes between 4,2 and 10 kW, it is suitable for almost every house size - regardless of the roof orientation.
  • Here you will find new products for the renewable energy sector such as solar and photovoltaics, wind power and hydropower - all for the development of a CO2-friendly energy technology! Brand new renewable energy technology from Baumer, Mayr power transmission, Schaeffler [module-3831]
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Hier finden Sie Neuheiten für die Erneuerbare Energien Branche wie Solar und Photovoltaik, Windkraft und Wasserkraft – Alles zur Entwicklung einer COfreundliche Energietechnik!

Brandneue Erneuerbare Energietechnik

u. a. von Baumer, Mayr Antriebstechnik, Schaeffler

  • Nidec hat einen speziell für die Windkraftanlagen von morgen entwickelten neuen Avtron Encoder vorgestellt. Der Inkremental-Encoder mit Hohlwelle hat bietet eine lange Lebensdauer, sehr hohe Leistung und sehr gute Signalqualität.
  • FMB Halle 20, Stand D2.2 Anwenderbericht 3022 km quer durch die australische Wüste und das nur mit der Kraft der Sonne, so lautet die Herausforderung der World Solar Challenge. Einer ihrer Teilnehmer ist das Team Sonnenwagen aus Aachen. Die Studenten setzten bei der Entwicklung ihres Solarautos auf die leichte, verschleißfeste und schmiermittelfreie „Iglidur“ Gleitlagertechnik aus langlebigen Tribo-Polymeren von Igus und fuhr erfolgreich als Sechster über die Ziellinie.
  • Seit Juli 2018 hat die Kläranlage ARA Chur (Schweiz) ein Solarfaltdach "Horizon" von DHP Technology, welches die Doppelnutzung von industriellen Flächen ermöglicht. Für das autonome Ein- und Ausfahren der Faltdachbahnen sorgen dezentrale Antriebseinheiten von Nord Drivesystems mit integrierter PLC, die per Wetterstation und Algorithmus gesteuert wird..
  • Harting hat auf der Husum Wind neue Produkte und Lösungen vorgestellt, die den Trend zur Kostenreduktion in der Windenergiebranche unterstützen, darunter die neuen „Han“ Steckverbinder der Baureihe B mit rückwertiger Montage, der neue „Han 1A“ aus Hochleistungskunststoff und einen faseroptischen Drehüberträger für Lichtwellen mit bidirektionaler Datenübertragung.
  • Rittal hat eine neue Kompakt- und Kleingehäuseserie AX und KX entwickelt. Damit Anlagenbauer noch besser auf die Digitalisierung vorbereitet sind, fügen sich die Gehäuse sehr gut in die digitale Wertschöpfungskette des Steuerungs- und Schaltanlagenbaus ein. Neben hochwertigen 3D-Daten und Konfigurationstools vereinfachen zum Beispiel QR-Codes auf allen zu bearbeitenden Flachteilen deren Einbindung in den Produktions-Workflow.
  • Der Kristal Solar Park ist die größte Photovoltaikanlage in den Benelux-Ländern. Sie steht durch den von Wuppermann gelieferten korrosionsgeschützten Stahl auf einem sicheren Fundament. Der mit Z1200 beschichtete Stahl verfügt über eine Zinkschicht von 1200 g/m und wird von Voestalpine Sadef als wesentlicher Bestandteil seines Solar-Montagesystems „Fastslide“ in Rammpfosten gewalzt.
  • Fachartikel Die Entwicklungspartner Schaeffler und Bonfiglioli haben ein kompaktes Industrie 4.0-Lösungspaket entwickelt. Schaeffler kombiniert seine zwei bewährten Messsysteme „Smartcheck“ und „Torquesense“ zu einem neuen Zustands- und Drehmoment-Überwachungssystem.
  • Intersolar Halle B3, Stand 130 Kostal präsentiert den PV-Hybridwechselrichter „Plenticore plus“, der in Kombination mit der „BYD Battery Box H11.5“ bei der Stromspeicher-Inspektion der HTW Berlin kürzlich als effizientestes Speichersystem und zudem von einer unabhängigen Jury als TOP Innovation ausgezeichnet worden ist. In fünf Leistungsklassen zwischen 4,2 und 10 kW erhältlich eignet er sich für nahezu jede Hausgröße – unabhängig von der Dachausrichtung.
  • Hier finden Sie Neuheiten für die Erneuerbare Energien Branche wie Solar und Photovoltaik, Windkraft und Wasserkraft – Alles zur Entwicklung einer CO2 freundliche Energietechnik! Brandneue Erneuerbare Energietechnik u. a. von Baumer, Mayr Antriebstechnik, Schaeffler [module-3831]

Getriebebau Nord
Rollon
Pepperl+Fuchs
Gimatic
Mayr
eks
Igus
Schmersal
Harting
Mitsubishi