Industry up to date

Smart machine elements for your design

palletizerLogimat Hall 1, Stand D61

The palletizer "Dual Fast Pick Station" the Angle GmbH stands as world first at the center of the measurement appearance for Logimat 2020, The palletizing systems enable the handling of pallets and trolleys on only one system with high flexibility. Because they do not have to be converted for palletizing. This enables users to palletize deliveries even faster and more efficiently. Storage and retrieval machines and solutions for logistics applications will also be seen.

Cylindrical roller bearings machine tools

The bidirectional Axial Radial cylindrical roller bearings from Rodriguez is now also available in an HSA version. It offers improved rigidity, a 20% reduced starting and running torque and 20% higher speeds. Users also get up to 70% higher torque stiffness and load capacity in both directions. The delivery program includes designs of axial radial cylindrical roller bearings with bore diameters from 200 to 580 mm for almost all applications, especially machine tools.

drillThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on! presents new ones drill: one Solid Carbide Drills for aluminum, one Replaceable head drill and an Anbohrer for exact centering. The program is suitable for Structural Engineering and the Engineering, The focus is on large diameter holes. The range of solid carbide heads for steel, stainless steel and cast iron is combined with a robust HSS tool body.

rail SystemsFMB south stand B08

technical articles

Dr. Tretter presents standardized rail Systemswith which positioning systems can be implemented economically. linear axes The modular system is also available in different sizes and designs. There are further focal points shaft guidance systems as well as on Ball Screws and Lead Screws - an overview of the comprehensive range from Rechberghausen.

Taktomat1219FMB south stand B23

Taktomat presents with the new "Taktocube"A modular machine cell for fast-cycling assembly systems. Users thus receive a complete solution from a single source and can also benefit from short delivery times.

Fair statement from

Sebastian Mergler

Head of Product Management SaaS & Digital Services, Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG, Schweinfurt

download video

Industrie aktuell

Smarte Maschinenelemente für Ihre Konstruktion

PalettiererLogimat Halle 1, Stand D61

Der Palettierer „Dual Fast Pick Station“ der Winkel GmbH steht als Weltneuheit im Mittelpunkt des Messauftritts zur Logimat 2020. Die Palettieranlagen ermöglichen die Handhabung von Paletten und Rollwagen an nur einer Anlage mit hoher Flexibilität. Denn sie müssen zum Palettieren jeweils nicht umgebaut werden. Anwender können so die Lieferungen noch schneller und effizienter palettieren. Regalbediengeräte und Lösungen für Logistik-Anwendungen werden ebenfalls zu sehen sein.

Zylinderrollenlager Werkzeugmaschinen

Die bidirektionalen Axial Radial Zylinderrollenlager von Rodriguez gibt es nun auch in einer HSA-Version. Sie bietet eine verbesserte Steifigkeit, ein um 20 % reduziertes Start- und Laufmoment und 20 % höhere Drehzahlen. Anwender erhalten zudem von bis zu 70 % höhere Momentensteifigkeit und Tragkraft in beiden Richtungen. Das Lieferprogramm umfasst Bauformen an Axial Radial Zylinderrollenlagern mit Bohrungsdurchmessern von 200 bis 580 mm für nahezu alle Anwendungen, speziell Werkzweugmaschinen.

BohrerDiese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! präsentiert neue Bohrer: einen Vollhartmetallbohrer für Aluminium, einen Wechselkopfbohrer und ein Anbohrer zum genauen Zentrieren. Das Programm eignet sich für die Bautechnik und den Maschinenbau. Bohrungen mit großem Durchmesser stehen im Fokus. Das Sortiment an Vollhartmetallköpfen für Stahl, Edelstahl und Gusseisen ist mit einem robusten HSS-Werkzeugkörper kombiniert. 

SchienenführungenFMB-Süd Stand B08

Fachartikel

Dr. Tretter präsentiert standardisierte Schienenführungen, mit denen sich Positioniersysteme wirtschaftlich umsetzen lassen. Linearachsen aus dem Baukasten gibt es zudem in unterschiedlichen Größen und Ausführungen. Weitere Schwerpunkte liegen auf Wellenführungen sowie auf Kugelgewindetriebe und Trapezgewindetriebe – ein Übersichtsbeitrag des umfassenden Angebots aus Rechberghausen.

Taktomat1219FMB-Süd Stand B23

Taktomat präsentiert mit dem neuen „Taktocube“ eine modular aufgebaute Maschinenzelle für schnell taktende Montageanlagen. Anwender erhalten damit eine Komplettlösung aus einer Hand und können zudem von kurzen Lieferzeiten profitieren.

Messe-Statement von

Sebastian Mergler

Leiter Produktmanagement SaaS & Digitale Services, Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG, Schweinfurt 

  

Download Video