Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Building technology is becoming increasingly intelligent and efficient. Here you will find exciting new developments such as heating technology, power supply, domestic water technology, electrical installation and much more. for smart, economical houses and factories.

Brand new building technology

by EKS Engel, Minebea, Rollon, Schmersal

  • In January 2020, HMS Networks added the gateway for building automation to its portfolio. The company is once again expanding its product portfolio with communication solutions for building technology. After the takeover of the Spanish company Intesis in 2016, the company has been selling Intesis products through the global HMS sales channels since early 2020.
  • Light + Building Hall 9, Stand D10 Danfoss presents its modern product portfolio of heating technology and drive technology for the smart, sustainable transformation into building technology. In the area of ​​heat, Danfoss presents the new intelligent "Novocon L" actuators for the pressure-independent balancing and control valves AB-QM DN 125-150 for the heating system. The VLT HVAC frequency converters for pumps and fans make a significant contribution to modern, energy-efficient buildings.
  • Light + Building Hall 9.1, Stand A87 EKS Engel shows a new Industrial Ethernet switch e-light-1100-4AC version 16TX / 1FX and 8TX / 1FX. The Gigabit Switch was developed for direct operation with 230 VAC mains voltage. The two versions are thus suitable for. B. for economical solutions for networking electricity meters in households. Unlike classic industrial devices for a 24/48 VDC power supply, the Gigabit Switch does not require any additional voltage converters.
  • After the successful introduction of the "Scala2" three years ago, Grundfos expanded the program to include the domestic waterworks Scala1. The compact dimensions, the whisper-quiet water-cooled motor and the simple operating concept were adopted. The Scala1 has the outdoor protection class IPx4D (splash water from all directions).
  • With the PWT 3 air / water heat exchanger, SPS Hall 115C, Stand 6402 Pfannenberg has developed a cost-effective air conditioning solution for the roof structure, which offers another safe alternative to the device for side installation already in the portfolio. In addition to the practical installation on the control cabinet roof, planners of production and manufacturing halls are now even more flexible.
  • FMB Hall 20, Booth B23 The "Compact" connection terminal from the 221 series from Wago is used in classic electrical installation in buildings for quick, easy and safe wiring. Product managers, designers and developers at device manufacturers are now increasingly discovering the advantages of this clamp with lever - from component manufacture to equipment production and device connection to the end product.
  • K Hall 5, Stand C21 / D21 Specialist article BASF shows its new, super slim high performance insulation materials "Slentite" (picture left) and "Slentex". With their material properties, the new generation of energy-efficient thermal insulation materials based on airgel are suitable for slim concrete facades of residential buildings and as high-performance insulation in the automotive sector.
  • K Hall 10, Stand E55; Motek Hall 3, Booth 3221 Cover story What if: When building your own home, you could create individual concrete parts according to your wishes and would also reduce CO2? The start-up Printstones knows how to do this: with its mobile 3D printer, individual concrete parts can be created on site at the construction site. A tool change system from Gimatic, known from industrial automation, provides the necessary flexibility.
  • For the first time, Phoenix Contact offers a holistic solution for wired or wireless IP video surveillance for building automation in an industrial environment. This includes an extensive product portfolio of connection and automation technology that is used between the camera and video server.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Die Gebäudetechnik wird immer intelligenter und effizienter. Hier finden Sie spannende Neuentwicklungen wie Wäremetechnik, Stromversorgung, Hauswassertechnik, elektroinstallation uvm. für smarte, wirtschaftliche Häuser und Fabriken.

Brandneue Gebäudetechnik

u. a. von EKS Engel, Minebea, Rollon, Schmersal

  • Fachartikel Knapp jeder fünfte Deutsche nutzt laut ZVEI schon in den eigenen vier Wänden vernetzte Funktionen, darunter welche für die Steuerung ihrer Heizungsanlage. Die neue Generation der Einzelraumregelung NEA Smart 2.0 für Flächenheizung und Kühlung von Rehau eignet sich gut dafür. Sie ist komfortabel, smart und hat ein schönes Design. Sie lässt sich zudem unkompliziert montieren und ist einfach bedienbar. Zudem bietet sie weitere nützliche Funktionen.
  • HMS Networks hat im Januar 2020 das Gateway für die Gebäudeautomation ins Portfolio aufgenommen. Damit erweitert das Unternehmen erneut das Produktportfolio um Kommunikationslösungen für die Gebäudetechnik. Nach der Übernahme der spanischen Firma Intesis im Jahr 2016 vertreibt das Unternehmen seit Anfang 2020 die Intesis-Produkte über die weltweiten HMS-Vertriebskanäle.
  • Light+Building Halle 9, Stand D10 Danfoss präsentiert sein modernes Produktportfolio aus Wärmetechnik und Antriebstechnik für die smarte nachhaltige Transformation in die Haustechnik. Im Bereich Wärme stellt Danfoss die neuen intelligenten „Novocon L“ Stellantriebe für die druckunabhängigen Abgleich- und Regelventile AB-QM DN 125-150 für die Heizungsanlage vor. Die VLT HVAC Frequenzumrichter für Pumpen und Lüfter leisten einen wesentlichen Beitrag für moderne, energieeffiziente Gebäude.
  • Light+Building Halle 9.1, Stand A87 EKS Engel zeigt einen neuen Industrial Ethernet Switches e-light-1100-4AC Ausführung 16TX/1FX und 8TX/1FX. Der Gigabit Switch wurde für den direkten Betrieb mit Netzspannung 230 VAC entwickelt. Die beiden Ausführungen eignen sich somit z. B. für wirtschaftliche Lösungen zur Vernetzung von Stromzählern in Haushalten. Anders als bei klassischen industriellen Geräten für eine 24/48-VDC-Spannungsversorgung benötigt der Gigabit Switch keine zusätzlichen Spannungswandler.
  • Nach der erfolgreichen Einführung der „Scala2“ vor drei Jahren erweitert Grundfos das Programm um das Hauswasserwerk Scala1. Dabei wurden die kompakten Abmessungen, der flüsterleise wassergekühlte Motor und das einfache Bedienkonzept übernommen. Die Scala1 hat die Outdoor-Schutzklasse IPx4D (Spritzwasser aus allen Richtungen).
  • SPS Halle 3C, Stand 115 Pfannenberg hat mit dem Luft-/Wasser-Wärmetauscher PWT 6402 eine kosteneffiziente Klimatisierungslösung für den Dachaufbau entwickelt, der eine weitere sichere Alternative zu dem bereits im Portfolio befindlichen Gerät zum Seiteneinbau bietet. Neben der praktischen Installation auf dem Schaltschrankdach sind Planer von Produktions- und Fertigungshallen jetzt noch flexibler.
  • FMB Halle 20, Stand B23 Die „Compact“-Verbindungsklemme der Serie 221 von Wago steht in der klassischen Elektroinstallation in Gebäuden für eine schnelle, einfache und sichere Verdrahtung. Die Vorzüge dieser Klemme mit Hebel entdecken nun vermehrt auch Produktmanager, Konstrukteure und Entwickler bei Geräteherstellern – von der Komponentenherstellung über die Betriebsmittelproduktion und den Geräteanschluss bis hin zum Endprodukt.
  • K Halle 5, Stand C21/D21 Fachartikel BASF zeigt ihre neuartigen, superschlanken Hochleistungsdämmstoffe „Slentite“ (Bild links) und „Slentex“. Die neue Generation energieeffizienter Wärmedämmstoffe auf Aerogelbasis eignen sich mit ihren Materialeigenschaften für schlanke Betonfassaden von Wohngebäuden und als Hochleistungsdämmung im Automobilbereich.
  • K Halle 10, Stand E55; Motek Halle 3, Stand 3221 Titelstory Was wäre, wenn: Sie beim Bau Ihres Eigenheimes individuelle Betonteile ganz nach Ihren Wünschen erstellen könnten und bei all dem auch noch CO2 reduzieren würden? Wie das gehen soll, weiß das Start-up Printstones: Mit seinem mobilen 3D-Drucker lassen sich individuelle Betonteile vor Ort auf der Baustelle erstellen. Für die nötige Flexibilität sorgt ein aus der Industrieautomation bekanntes Werkzeugwechselsystem von Gimatic.

Pepperl+Fuchs
Gimatic
Schmersal
Mitsubishi
Igus
eks
Mayr
Rollon
Getriebebau Nord
Harting