Industry up to date

Brake: News for machine safety in drive 4.0

Mayr Bremse AntriebstechnikSPS hall 4, booth 278

Mayr Antriebstechnik introduces new versions of the "Roba-brake-checker "module with which even small brake sizes can now be monitored. This opens up new possibilities for brake monitoring - especially for spring-applied brakes in servomotors and for applications in robotics and automation.

ACE10519Smart Automatica Austria Hall DC, booth 128

Success Story

Be it drinks, clothes, electrical appliances, the delivery directly to the house is in. This also applies to supermarkets. One of them left the RM Customs GbR build a small series of e-trikes to slow down traffic jams and make a contribution to environmental protection. For more comfort and safe steering are Brake cylinder there ACE Stoßdämpfer GmbH installed.

ACE30119Intec Hall 3, Stand H63

Success Story

Whether for electromobility, aviation technology or safety systems in motor vehicles: A versatile test unit should not only fulfill their purpose, but also work efficiently and cost-effectively. To optimize such a device, Sonplas has in one of their latest developments Clamping elements from the house ACE Shock installed.

ace11018FMB Hall 20, booth C34

Success Story

Skiers, tobogganists and mountain bikers beware: The fun is enriched by an action-packed facet with the Pistenbock-Cross as an ideal complement for the snow-free months. The innovative vehicle is controlled similar to sledging. High quality vehicle components such as built-in Rotary Dampers from ACE Shock Helps effectively dampen unexpected steering angles and smooth overall steering for the benefit of ride comfort and safety.

electromagnetic brakes

FMB Hall 20, booth C31

cover story

With the new Linear gantry robot "LGR-3" offers Fibro Läpple a modular system for loading and unloading machines and for handling workpieces. This allows a wide variety of customer requirements to be implemented flexibly. The company uses the electrical design of the portal to secure the vertical axis electromagnetic brakes "Roba-linearstop" from Mayr Antriebstechnik.

mayr11018SPS IPC Drives Hall 4, 278 Stand

technical articles

Mayr Antriebstechnik presents new versions of the intelligent modules "Roba-brake-checker"And"Roba-torqcontrol". You can easily and quickly monitor safety brakes, or allow even and gentle deceleration of machines - even with variable load.

Industrie aktuell

Bremse: News für die Maschinensicherheit im Antrieb 4.0

Mayr Bremse AntriebstechnikSPS Halle 4, Stand 278

Mayr Antriebstechnik stellt neue Ausführungen des „Roba-brake-checker“-Moduls vor, mit denen sich jetzt auch kleine Bremsenbaugrößen überwachen lassen. Damit eröffnen sich neue Möglichkeiten für das Bremsenmonitoring – gerade auch bei Federdruckbremsen in Servomotoren und für Anwendungen in Robotik und Automation.

ACE10519Smart Automatica Austria Halle DC, Stand 128

Anwenderbericht

Ob Getränke, Kleidung, elektrische Geräte, die Lieferung direkt ins Haus ist in. Dies gilt auch für Supermärkte. Einer davon ließ die RM Customs GbR eine Kleinserie von E-Trikes bauen, um Staus auszubremsen und einen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz zu leisten. Für mehr Komfort und sicheres Lenken sind Bremszylinder der ACE Stoßdämpfer GmbH verbaut.

ACE30119Intec Halle 3, Stand H63

Anwenderbericht

Egal, ob für Elektromobilität, Luftfahrttechnik oder Sicherheitssysteme im Kfz: Eine vielseitig einsetzbare Prüfeinheit sollte nicht nur ihren Zweck erfüllen, sondern gleichzeitig auch effizient und kostengünstig arbeiten. Um eine solche Vorrichtung zu optimieren, hat Sonplas in einer ihrer neuesten Entwicklungen Klemmelemente aus dem Hause ACE Stoßdämpfer verbaut.

 

ace11018FMB Halle 20, Stand C34

Anwenderbericht

Skifahrer, Rodler und Mountainbiker aufgepasst: Der Freizeitspaß ist um eine actionreiche Facette reicher mit dem Pistenbock-Cross als ideale Ergänzung für die schneefreien Monate. Gesteuert wird das innovative Gefährt ähnlich wie beim Rodeln. Hochwertige Fahrzeugkomponenten wie eingebaute Rotationsbremsen von ACE Stoßdämpfer helfen, unerwartete Lenkeinschläge wirksam zu dämpfen und den Lenkverlauf insgesamt zugunsten von Fahrkomfort und Sicherheit zu glätten.

 

elektromagnetische Bremsen

FMB Halle 20, Stand C31

Titelstory

Mit dem neuen Linearportalroboter „LGR-3“ bietet Fibro Läpple ein modulares System für das Be- und Entladen von Maschinen sowie für das Handling von Werkstücken. Damit lassen sich unterschiedlichste Kundenanforderungen flexibel umsetzen. In der elektrischen Ausführung des Portals setzt das Unternehmen zur Absicherung der Vertikalachse auf elektromagnetische Bremsen „Roba-linearstop“ von Mayr Antriebstechnik.

mayr11018SPS IPC Drives Halle 4, Stand 278

Fachartikel

Mayr Antriebstechnik präsentiert neue Ausführungen der intelligenten Module „Roba-brake-checker“ und „Roba-torqcontrol“. Sie können Sicherheitsbremsen einfach und schnell überwachen oder ermöglichen die gleichmäßige und sanfte Verzögerung von Maschinen – auch bei variabler Beladung.