Industry up to date

Event reports from trade fairs, seminars, corporate events

dial0119Dial invites you to free webinar with the topic "How to design automated buildings?". Maad Bali, a trainer at Dial, gives an introduction to cross-industry building automation applications and their structured planning approach.

fmb0119The third FMB-South (Organizer: Clarion Events) takes place from the 20. and 21. February 2019 held in Augsburg. It offers a dense program of practice-oriented lectures on key trend topics in production: predictive maintenance, networking of the factory, additive manufacturing and ways out of a shortage of skilled workers.

norelem1218Norelem continues to expand its range of on-campus events and is now also involved in e-learning: the new eCampus is a digital learning platform that provides technically challenging and entertaining web-based training.

Condition Monitoring, Predictive Maintenance, Maintenance 4.0 - up-to-date maintenance concepts for industrial automation networks have been given many names in the recent past. At the 13. November 2018 offers Indu-Sol from 10 to 11 clock free webinar on the topic "Information advantage through modern technology - new ways to efficient maintenance".

bauma1018Six months before the start of the World's leading fair Bauma on the 8. April 2019, the Messe München announces a new exhibitor high: About 3500 exhibitors from 55 countries present themselves - almost 100 more than 2016. With Bauma Plus, more companies can now exhibit. Virtual Reality brings the construction site to the exhibition hall. The 600.000 visitor brand is to be cracked.

FMB Hall 20, Stand B22

With the annual SIL consultation directed Pepperl + Fuchs an event on "Functional Safety". Get a glimpse of the tenth edition of the event.

recent job offers

Next event dates

Wed Feb 13 @ 12: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine safety Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group
Thu Feb 14 @ 12: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine safety Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group
Tue Feb 19 @ 11: 00 Infrared Workshop Organizers: Fraunhofer IOSB and Optris
Wed Feb 20 @ 11: 00 Infrared Workshop Organizers: Fraunhofer IOSB and Optris
Wed Feb 20 @ 11: 00 Infrared Workshop Organizers: Fraunhofer IOSB and Optris
Thu Feb 21 @ 11: 00 Infrared Workshop Organizers: Fraunhofer IOSB and Optris

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Veranstaltungsberichte von Messen, Seminaren, Firmenevents

Hy line0119Dass nichts beständiger ist als der Wandel gilt vor allem fĂĽr die Technologielandschaft. Insbesondere die Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Maschine ist einem stetigen Wandel unterworfen. Im Designworkshop „HMI 5.0 – Bedientechnologien der Zukunft“ hinterleuchtet Hy-Line auf die Thematik.

dial0119Dial lädt ein zum kostenfreien Webinar mit dem Thema „Wie plant man automatisierte Gebäude?“. Maad Bali, Trainer bei Dial, gibt eine EinfĂĽhrung in die Gewerke ĂĽbergreifenden Anwendungen der Gebäudeautomation und die Vorgehensweise ihrer strukturierten Planung.

fmb0119Die dritte FMB-Süd (Veranstalter: Clarion Events) findet vom 20. und 21. Februar 2019 in Augsburg statt. Sie bietet ein dichtes Programm an praxisorientierten Vorträgen zu zentralen Trend-Themen der Produktion: Predictive Maintenance, Vernetzung der Fabrik, Additive Manufacturing und Auswege aus dem Fachkräftemangel.

norelem1218Norelem weitet sein Angebot an Präsenzveranstaltungen auf dem Campus weiter aus und engagiert sich nun auch im Bereich E-Learning: Der neue eCampus ist eine digitale Lernplattform, über die technisch anspruchsvolle und kurzweilige webbasierte Trainings abrufbar sind.

Condition Monitoring, Predictive Maintenance, Instandhaltung 4.0 – zeitgemäße Wartungskonzepte für Netzwerke der industriellen Automatisierung haben in der jüngeren Vergangenheit viele Namen bekommen. Am 13. November 2018 bietet Indu-Sol von 10 bis 11 Uhr ein kostenloses Webinar zum Thema „Informationsvorsprung durch moderne Technik – neue Wege zu einer effizienten Instandhaltung“.

bauma1018Sechs Monate vor dem Start der Weltleitmesse Bauma am 8. April 2019, vermeldet die Messe München einen neuen Aussteller-Höchststand: Über 3500 Aussteller aus 55 Ländern präsentieren sich – fast 100 mehr als noch 2016. Mit Bauma Plus können nun noch mehr Unternehmen ausstellen. Virtual Reality bringt die Baustelle in die Messehalle. Die 600.000-Besuchermarke soll geknackt werden.

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Mi Feb 13 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Do Feb 14 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Di Feb 19 @11:00 Infrarot-Workshop Veranstalter: Fraunhofer IOSB und Optris
Mi Feb 20 @11:00 Infrarot-Workshop Veranstalter: Fraunhofer IOSB und Optris
Mi Feb 20 @11:00 Infrarot-Workshop Veranstalter: Fraunhofer IOSB und Optris
Do Feb 21 @11:00 Infrarot-Workshop Veranstalter: Fraunhofer IOSB und Optris

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: