Industry up to date

Cable and wire: News from the veins of the industry

contaclip0120Conta-Clip has be KES program further expanded with the screwless version KES-E for quick and easy installation. The plates for cable entry enable the electrician and electronics technician to quickly and safely insert unassembled electrical cables or hoses into the control cabinet and machine housing. Elaborate cable glands are a thing of the past. The cable mounting the KES-E is made using the all-round profile seal without the use of tools.

kabelschlepp1219The energy chains of the "Easytrax", "Qquicktrax" and "Uniflex Advanced" series are designed so that they can be opened quickly. This makes line assignment and replacement particularly easy, and the user saves time and money. The latest measurements prove: With the opening tool available for the energy chain, users at the Uniflex Advanced 1455 open one meter of energy supply in just three seconds.

FIP1219Franconian Industrial Pipes presents the new “Fiplock "One fittings with a rotatable metal thread. They make it easy to assemble pre-assembled cable harnesses without having to turn them during installation.

Igus1219FMB south stand E16

The single-pair Ethernet (SPE) technology offers completely new opportunities to reliably and quickly transfer the immense data streams even in the smallest area of ​​the machine. For the movement in the energy chain poses Igus the first SPE "Chainflex "line in front. Using only one wire pair reduces the outside diameter by 25%.

pflitsch11119Where signal and power cables are routed through a housing wall, there is a gap in the shield through which electromagnetic waves "slip through". In order to safely close this screen gap, high-quality EMC cable glands are required. Pflitsch has introduced a cable gland in the "Blueglobe TRI" series, which optimally shields the cable shield when the cable enters the control cabinet.

reiku1119SPS hall 3C, booth 366

With cable protection corrugated pipes made of 100% polyamide 12 regenerate sets Reiku a sign in terms of sustainability. The extended product range also includes corrugated tubes made of bio-based polyamide 1. It covers nominal diameters from 7 to 95 mm and covers the entire range of applications from Cobots to large industrial robots.

Industrie aktuell

Kabel und Leitung: News von den Adern der Industrie

contaclip0120Conta-Clip hat sein KES-Programm um die schraubenlos montierbare Variante KES-E zur einfachen und schnellen Verlegung weiter ausgebaut. Die Platten zur Kabeleinführung ermöglichen dem Elektriker und Elektroniker eine schnelle und sichere Einführung nicht konfektionierter elektrischer Leitungen oder Schläuche in Schaltschrank und Maschinengehäuse. Aufwendige Kabelverschraubungen gehören damit der Vergangenheit an. Die Kabelmontage der KES-E erfolgt mittels der umlaufenden Profildichtung ohne Werkzeugeinsatz.

kabelschlepp1219Die Energieführungsketten der Serien „Easytrax“, „Qquicktrax“ und „Uniflex Advanced“ sind so konzipiert, dass sie sich schnell öffnen lassen. So fallen Leitungsbelegung und -austausch besonders leicht, der Anwender spart Zeit und Geld. Neueste Messungen belegen: Mit dem für die Energieführungskette erhältlichen Öffnungswerkzeug können Anwender bei der Uniflex Advanced 1455 einen Meter Energieführung in nur drei Sekunden öffnen.

FIP1219Fränkische Industrial Pipes präsentiert die neuen „Fiplock" One Fittinge mit einem drehbaren Metallgewinde. Sie ermöglichen die einfache Montage von vorkonfektionierten Kabelbäumen, ohne dass diese beim Einbau mitgedreht werden müssen.

Igus1219FMB-Süd Stand E16

Die Single Pair Ethernet- (SPE) Technik bietet ganz neue Chancen die immensen Datenströme selbst im kleinsten Bereich der Maschine zuverlässig und schnell zu übertragen. Für die Bewegung in der Energiekette stellt Igus die erste SPE „Chainflex“-Leitung vor. Die Verwendung von nur einem Adernpaar reduziert den Außendurchmesser um 25 %.

pflitsch11119Wo Signal- und Energiekabel durch eine Gehäusewand geführt werden, entsteht eine Lücke in der Schirmung, durch die elektromagnetische Wellen „durchschlüpfen“. Um diese Schirmlücke sicher zu schließen, sind hochwertige EMV-Kabelverschraubungen erforderlich. Pflitsch hat mit der Baureihe „Blueglobe TRI“ eine Kabelverschraubung vorgestellt, die den Kabelschirm optimal beim Kabeleintritt in den Schaltschrank abschirmen.

reiku1119SPS Halle 3C, Stand 366

Mit Kabelschutz-Wellrohren aus 100 % Polyamid-12-Regenerat setzt Reiku ein Zeichen in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit. Das erweiterte Produktprogramm umfasst auch Wellrohre aus biobasiertem Polyamid 1. Es umfasst Nennweiten von 7 bis 95 mm und umfasst den gesamten Einsatzbereich von Cobots bis hin zu großen Industrierobotern.