Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

UnitechnikLogimat hall 1, booth G21

Before a necessary Plant modernization many companies shy away. There is never the right time for this. The weekends are best suited for this. With the right preparation for implementation, downtimes and machine downtimes can be reduced to a minimum. A ensures planning security digital twin with Intralogistik Systems Uniware from Unitechnik.

SPStechnical articles

Mitsubishi Electric presents its smallest and most powerful compact so far SPS. Melsec FX5UC series has an extremely compact size. It helps mechanical engineering companies to place extended functionality in a minimal space. In addition, the Programmable logic controller Web access and network connections for the latest Smart Factory applications.

baumueller1219With “B Maxx PLC” brings Baumüller a control platform on the market that combines the properties of industrial PCs and PLC controls and thus optimally covers the area between these existing solutions. They are available in two versions: B Maxx PLC for motion control and B Maxx PLC IoT for Industry 4.0.

rexroth1119SPS hall 7, booth 450

With the new automation platform "Ctrlx Automation" highlights Bosch Rexroth the classic boundaries between machine control, IT and the Internet of Things. The scalable platform enables the flexible design of centralized and decentralized automation topologies. With a Linux real-time operating system, open standards, app programming technology, web-based engineering, and comprehensive IoT connectivity, we reduced the engineering overhead by 30 to 50%.

aerotech1119SPS hall 1, booth 122

Aerotech presents its "Automation1" control platform, which, among other things, demonstrates force regulation in a demo system with the ACT115DL linear high-performance actuator. The motion control platform functions as a complete machine control with all components and thus offers much more than a pure motion control.

carlogavazzi1019SPS hall 7A, booth 411

With the control unit NRGC-PN of Carlo Gavazzi can be controlled and monitored up to 32 chained RG_CM_N series solid state relays or contactors. It has two RJ45 ports for the Profinet interface. By means of the Profinet-IO communication protocol, the switching processes of the semiconductor relays can be controlled directly from the PLC and the real-time data from each semiconductor relay can be recorded.

Industrie aktuell

Steuerung: News für schlanke Automatisierungs-Konzepte

UnitechnikLogimat Halle 1, Stand G21

Vor einer notwendigen Anlagen Modernisierung schrecken viele Unternehmen zurück. Dafür gibt es nie den richtigen Zeitpunkt. Am besten eignen sich dafür noch die Wochenenden. Mit der richtigen Vorbereitung auf die Umsetzung lassen sich Ausfallzeiten und Maschinenstillstände auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Für die Planungssicherheit sorgt ein digitaler Zwilling des Intralogistik Systems Uniware von Unitechnik.

SPSFachartikel

Mitsubishi Electric präsentiert seine bisher kleinste und leistungsfähigste Kompakt SPS. Die Melsec FX5UC Serie hat eine extrem kompakte Baugröße. Sie hilft Maschinenbau Unternehmen auf minimalen Raum eine erweiterte Funktionalität zu platzieren. Zudem bietet die Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerung einen Web Zugang und Netzwerk Anbindungen für die neuesten Smart Factory Anwendungen.

baumueller1219Mit “B Maxx PLC” bringt Baumüller eine Steuerungsplattform auf den Markt, die die Eigenschaften von Industrie-PCs und PLC-Steuerungen kombiniert und damit den Bereich zwischen diesen existierenden Lösungen optimal abdeckt. Es gibt sie in zwei Varianten: B Maxx PLC für Motion-Control und B Maxx PLC IoT für Industrie 4.0.

rexroth1119SPS Halle 7, Stand 450

Mit der neuen Automatisierungsplattform „Ctrlx Automation“ hebt Bosch Rexroth die klassischen Grenzen zwischen Maschinensteuerung, IT und dem Internet der Dinge auf. Die skalierbare Plattform ermöglicht die flexible Gestaltung von zentralen und dezentralen Automatisierungstopologien. Mit einem Linux-Echtzeit-Betriebssystem, offenen Standards, App-Technologie für die Programmierung, einem webbasierten Engineering und umfassender IoT-Anbindung wir der Engineering-Aufwand um 30 bis 50 % reduziert.

aerotech1119SPS Halle 1, Stand 122

Aerotech präsentiert seine Steuerungsplattform „Automation1“, die unter anderem in einem Demosystem eine Kraftregelung mit dem linearen Hochleistungs-Aktuator ACT115DL zeigt. Dabei fungiert die Bewegungssteuerungsplattform als komplette Maschinensteuerung mit sämtlichen Komponenten und bietet somit deutlich mehr als eine reine Bewegungssteuerung.

carlogavazzi1019SPS Halle 7A, Stand 411

Mit dem Steuergerät NRGC-PN von Carlo Gavazzi können bis zu 32 verkettete Halbleiterrelais oder -schütze der Serie RG_CM_N gesteuert und überwacht werden. Es verfügt über zwei RJ45-Ports für die Profinet-Schnittstelle. Mittels des Kommunikationsprotokolls Profinet-IO können die Schaltprozesse der Halbleiterrelais direkt aus der SPS gesteuert und die Echtzeitdaten von jedem Halbleiterrelais erfasst werden.