Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

wibu0220Embedded World Hall 4, Stand 320; Hannover Messe Hall 15, Stand B18

technical articles

Wibu-Systems presents the new version of CodeMeter to protect Embedded Software in front. The static library Embedded code meter provides the licensing and cryptography functions of Codemeter via a specific API for embedded operating systems such as Android, Linux Embedded, QNX, VxWorks and Windows. Depending on the architecture of the target system such as x86, ARM, Mips or Power PC, manufacturers receive a specific library with an extremely compact footprint of 400 to 600 KB. This allows you to build your embedded programs with robust encryption mechanisms to protect and monetize their know-how with license-based models.

3dconnexion0419All products from 3D Connexion now supports the beta version of Dassault Systèmes' 3D CAD application Solidworks "Xdesign". In the future, users will be able to construct from anywhere with 3D mouse and Cadmouse.

Leibinger1118Only 20 W power consumes the "JET3up" CIJ printer for industrial product marking of Paul Leibinger, The printer consumes less energy than most light bulbs and is much more economical than many other printing systems. An integrated recycling system reduces solvent consumption by 50%.

coffee0418Hannover Messe Hall 6, as L17

Coffee presents the "in cooperation with the partner company Mark 3D emerged"Metal X "3D metal printer from Markforged. This 3D printer for stainless steel, titanium, tool steel, Inconel and aluminum is based on the new technology "Adam" (Atomic Diffusion Additive Manufacturing).

hololight0318Hannover Messe Hall 6, Stand J18

As effective as Mixed / Augmented Reality technology is, it still holds some untapped potential. Holo Light has set out to explore and exploit this. In addition to its MR / AR software solutions for the industry, the start-up presents for the first time an additional device that enables a more precise handling of the digital world embedded in reality.

3dconnexion03183Dconnexion presents the new Space Mouse Compact, It offers a clear, functional design and supports intuitive, precise and effortless navigation in 3D environments. Its key technical features include the patented six-degree-of-freedom (6DoF) sensor and two individually programmable keys.

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

wibu0220Embedded World Halle 4, Stand 320; Hannover Messe Halle 15, Stand B18

Fachartikel

Wibu-Systems stellt die neue Version von Codemeter zum Schutz von Embedded Software vor. Die statische Bibliothek Codemeter Embedded stellt die Lizenzierungs- und Kryptografie Funktionen von Codemeter über ein bestimmtes API für Embedded-Betriebssysteme wie Android, Linux Embedded, QNX, VxWorks und Windows bereit. Abhängig von der Architektur des Zielsystems wie x86, ARM, Mips oder Power PC erhalten Hersteller eine bestimmte Bibliothek mit einem extrem kompakten Footprint von 400 bis 600 KB. Diese erlaubt es ihnen, ihre Embedded Programme mit robusten Verschlüsselungsmechanismen zu schützen und ihr Know-how mit lizenzbasierten Modellen zu monetarisieren.

3dconnexion0419Alle Produkte von 3D Connexion unterstützen ab sofort die Betaversion der 3D-CAD-Anwendung Solidworks „Xdesign“ von Dassault Systèmes. Damit können Anwender künftig von überall mit 3D-Maus und Cadmouse konstruieren.

Leibinger1118Nur 20 W Strom verbraucht der „JET3up“ CIJ-Drucker für die industrielle Produktkennzeichnung von Paul Leibinger. Der Drucker verbraucht damit weniger Energie als die meisten Glühbirnen und ist wesentlich wirtschaftlicher als viele andere Drucksysteme. Ein integriertes Recyclingsystem reduziert den Lösungsmittelverbrauch um 50 %.

coffee0418Hannover Messe Halle 6, Stand L17

Coffee präsentiert den in Kooperation mit dem Partnerunternehmen Mark 3D entstandenen „Metal X“ 3D-Metalldrucker von Markforged. Dieser 3D-Drucker für Edelstahl, Titan, Werkzeugstahl, Inconel und Aluminium basiert auf der neuen Technologie „Adam“ (Atomic Diffusion Additive Manufacturing).

hololight0318Hannover Messe Halle 6, Stand J18

So wirksam die Mixed/Augmented Reality- Technologie ist, birgt sie einiges an bislang noch unerforschtem Potential. Holo-Light hat sich vorgenommen, dieses zu ergründen und auszuschöpfen. Das Start-Up präsentiert erstmals neben seinen MR/AR-Softwarelösungen für die Industrie ein zusätzliches Device, welches einen präziseren Umgang mit der in der Realität eingebetteten digitalen Welt ermöglicht.

3dconnexion03183Dconnexion präsentiert die neue Space Mouse Compact. Sie bietet ein klares, funktionelles Design und unterstützt eine intuitive, präzise und mühelose Navigation in 3D-Umgebungen. Zu ihren zentralen technischen Leistungsmerkmalen gehören der patentierte Sensor mit sechs Freiheitsgraden (6DoF) und zwei individuell programmierbare Tasten.

Gimatic
Mitsubishi
Kocomotion-phone-alle
Getriebebau Nord
Pepperl+Fuchs
Rollon
Auvesy
Igus
Harting
Turck
Mayr
Schmersal