Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Here we have new developments for you from the field IPC with an Desktop, tablet, smartphone, cell phone and accessories for industrial production or production, also in Ex areas - Use innovative hardware for efficient processes!

Brand new IPC and accessories

Harting, Mitsubishi Electric, Pepperl + Fuchs, Rauscher and others

  • Norelem has added a particularly compact model to its range of monitor mounts. The new monitor holder is 50 mm shorter than the previously available version. It is therefore very well suited for applications in which there is little space for a PC and monitor. New accessories are also available. Support arms, a tablet holder and a keyboard shelf extend the range of action and flexibility.
  • The Matrox "4Sight EV6" (Sales Rauscher) integrates a XNUMXth generation Intel Core processor. It is therefore suitable for demanding machine vision applications with multiple industrial cameras. With it, multi-camera inspections can be carried out easily and efficiently.
  • With the "Capiswitch" housing system CSGH, Richard Wöhr is expanding the product range with new capacitive input systems with a capacitive keyboard in a handheld housing. Due to the wide variety of handheld housings and keyboards, the new combination of capacitive input technology and housing is possible in many different versions.
  • Safe and fast communication via voice control and wrist: With the new Smart-Ex Watch 01, the Pepperl + Fuchs brand Ecom is adding a real hands-free application to its portfolio of communication solutions for mobile operators. The Smart-Ex Watch 01 is the first smartwatch for Ex areas in Zone 2/22 and Div. Second
  • With the "Manifold 2" DJI presents a particularly compact and powerful onboard computer especially for use on drones and thus the next generation of autonomous robotics. With the additional computing power, users can process complex image data directly on the drone and receive results immediately. Drones can also be programmed to fly autonomously, identify objects and avoid obstacles.
  • With an extended operating temperature range from -20 ° to +65 ° C and protection classes up to IP67F / IP66F, the 7 "GOT2507T-WTSD control unit from Mitsubishi Electric meets the requirements of harsh and demanding applications. No additional protective measures are required for high-pressure cleaning or outdoor use.
  • The Pepperl + Fuchs brand Ecom launches the 10th generation of the world's first ex-mobile phone series. Zone 1 and Div are simple, robust and practical. 1 certified 4G / LTE feature phone for a wide range of applications: from pure communication to push-to-talk (PTT) to lone worker protection and Industry 4.0 applications.
  • Hanover Fair Hall 11, Stand C15 The industrial-grade edge computer "Mica" from Harting is now also available with a secondary Ethernet interface. This makes it easy to exchange and process data between two Ethernet protocols, even for wired-to-wireless gateway applications.
  • Here we have new developments for you from the area of ​​IPC with desktop, tablet, smartphone, cell phone and accessories for industrial production or production, also in Ex areas - use innovative hardware for efficient processes! Brand new IPC and accessories from Harting, Mitsubishi Electric, Pepperl + Fuchs, Rauscher [module-3849]
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Hier haben wir für Sie Neuentwicklung aus dem Bereich IPC mit Desktop, Tablet, Smartphone, Handy und Zubehör für die industriellen Fertigung bzw. Produktion, auch im Ex-Bereich – Nutzen Sie innovative Hardware für effiziente Prozesse!

Brandneue IPC und Zubehör

u. a. von Harting, Mitsubishi Electric, Pepperl+Fuchs, Rauscher

  • Norelem hat sein Sortiment der Monitorhalterung um ein besonders kompaktes Modell ergänzt. Die neue Monitorhalterung ist um 50 mm kürzer als die bislang erhältliche Ausführung. Sie eignet sich somit sehr gut für Anwendungen, bei denen wenig Platz für PC und Monitor zur Verfügung steht. Neues Zubehör ist ebenfalls verfügbar. Tragarme, eine Tablethalterung und eine Tastaturablage erweitern Aktionsradius und Flexibilität.
  • Die Matrox „4Sight EV6“ (Vertrieb Rauscher) integriert einen Intel Core Prozessor der siebten Generation. Damit eignet sie sich für anspruchsvolle Machine Vision Anwendungen mit mehreren Industriekameras. Mit ihr lassen sich Multi-Kamera-Inspektionen einfach und effizient durchführen.
  • Richard Wöhr erweitert mit dem „Capiswitch“ Gehäusesystem CSGH das Produktprogramm um neue kapazitive Eingabesysteme mit kapazitiver Tastatur in einem Handgehäuse. Aufgrund der Variantenvielfalt bezüglich Handgehäusen und Tastaturen ist die neue Kombination aus kapazitiver Eingabetechnologie und Gehäuse in vielen verschiedenen Ausführungen möglich.
  • Sichere und schnelle Kommunikation über Sprachsteuerung und Handgelenk: Mit der neuen Smart-Ex Watch 01 ergänzt die Pepperl+Fuchs-Marke Ecom ihr Portfolio an Kommunikationslösungen für den Mobilen Werrker um eine echte Handsfree-Anwendung. Die Smart-Ex Watch 01 ist die erste Smartwatch für den Ex-Bereich in Zone 2/22 und Div. 2.
  • DJI präsentiert mit dem „Manifold 2“ einen besonders kompakten und leistungsstarken Onboard-Computer speziell für den Einsatz an Drohnen und damit die nächste Generation autonomer Robotik. Mit der zusätzlichen Rechenleistung können Benutzer komplexe Bilddaten direkt an der Drohne verarbeiten und sofort Ergebnisse erhalten. Auch lassen sich Drohnen so programmieren, dass sie autonom fliegen, Objekte identifizieren und Hindernissen ausweichen.
  • Mit einem erweiterten Betriebstemperaturbereich von -20° bis +65 °C und Schutzklassen bis IP67F/IP66F erfüllt das 7" Bediengerät GOT2507T-WTSD von Mitsubishi Electric die Anforderungen rauer und anspruchsvoller Anwendungen. Für Hochdruckreinigungen oder den Außeneinsatz sind keine zusätzlichen Schutzmaßnahmen erforderlich.
  • Die Pepperl+Fuchs Marke Ecom bringt die 10. Generation der weltweit ersten Ex-Handy-Serie auf den Markt. Einfach, robust und praxisorientiert eignet sich das Zone 1 und Div. 1 zertifizierte 4G/LTE-Featurephone für ein breites Einsatzspektrum: von der reinen Kommunikation über Push-to-Talk (PTT) bis hin zu Alleinarbeiterschutz und Industrie-4.0-Anwendungen.
  • Hannover Messe Halle 11, Stand C15 Den industrietauglichen Edge Computer „Mica“ von Harting gibt es jetzt auch mit sekundärer Ethernet-Schnittstelle. Damit lassen sich Daten zwischen zwei Ethernet Protokollen einfach austauschen und verarbeiten, auch für Wired-to-Wireless Gateway-Anwendungen.
  • Hier haben wir für Sie Neuentwicklung aus dem Bereich IPC mit Desktop, Tablet, Smartphone, Handy und Zubehör für die industriellen Fertigung bzw. Produktion, auch im Ex-Bereich – Nutzen Sie innovative Hardware für effiziente Prozesse! Brandneue IPC und Zubehör u. a. von Harting, Mitsubishi Electric, Pepperl+Fuchs, Rauscher [module-3849]

Mayr
Auvesy
Getriebebau Nord