Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

SMC soft start valveSMC presents the improved Soft start valve AV-A series for the Pneumatics, The valves are very compact and offer up to 2,2 times higher flow. You need 80% less energy than the previous models. The possible uses of the revised soft start valves increase significantly with the flow rate up to 13.400 l / min. They are ideal for slowly building up pressure e.g. B. during commissioning. This also applies to fast Bleeding pneumatic systems like turning off.

measurementSensor + Test hall 1, 215 Stand

Analog microelectronics expands its digital board level Miniature pressure sensors AMS 5915 with I2C output by special variants for Pneumatics Applications. These circuit board mountable sensors in the ceramic DIP-08 housing are designed for manifold mounting on flanges with O-ring seals. They are only about 4 mm high. The pressure sensors are suitable for both relative pressure and differential pressure measurements up to 16 bar with an overpressure resistance of 30 bar.

mannhummel0419"StarboxXT"And" Starbox2"Are the new spin-on separators from Mann + Hummel for air deflation of compressors. The separator series ensures clean compressed air and at the same time reduces the energy requirements of the systems.

orimar0219Loads up to 4000 kg per m² can be stored on the "fixed glide" ball roller elements of Orimair be promoted gently and virtually frictionless on an air film. This is particularly advantageous in the case of soft and sensitive surfaces, since the load is absorbed flatly and not at points.

kipp0119Hannover Messe Hall 3, booth M43

Heinrich Kipp Werk has a wide range of new clamping elements added to the existing range. The new products are characterized by their pneumatic operation and are particularly suitable for use in processing machines. Partial automation considerably simplifies processes.

rsc1118RS Components has greatly expanded its range of pneumatic components. Added to this is a complete assortment of very reasonably priced products Private Label "RS Pro"And now also delivering to the EMEA and Asia-Pacific regions. In addition to the previously available pneumatic systems in the series, new products are aimed at maintenance technicians and mechanical engineers.

Industrie aktuell

Pneumatik: News für die Druckluftversorgung der Industrie 4.0

SMC SoftstartventilSMC präsentiert das verbesserte Softstartventil Serie AV-A für die Pneumatik. Die Ventile sind sehr kompakt und bieten einen bis zu 2,2-fach höheren Durchfluss. Sie benötigen 80 % weniger Energie als die Vorgänger-Modelle. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der überarbeiteten Softstartventile erhöht sich mit der Durchflussleistung bis zu 13.400 l/min erheblich. Sie eignen sich optimal für den langsamen Druckaufbau z. B. bei der Inbetriebnahme. Das gilt auch für das schnelle Entlüften pneumatischer Anlagen wie beim Abschalten.

MesstechnikSensor+Test Halle 1, Stand 215

Analog Microelectronics erweitert seine digitale Board-Level Miniatur Drucksensoren AMS 5915 mit I2C-Ausgang um spezielle Varianten für Pneumatik Applikationen. Dieser Leiterplatten montierbare Sensor im keramischen DIP-08 Gehäuse sind für die Manifold Montage an Flanschen mit O-Ring-Dichtungen konzipiert. Sie sind nur ca. 4 mm hoch. Die Drucksensoren eignen sich sowohl für Relativdruck- als auch für Differenzdruck Messungen bis zu 16 bar bei einer Überdruckfestigkeit von 30 bar.

mannhummel0419„StarboxXT“ und „Starbox2“ heißen die neuen Spin-on-Separatoren von Mann+Hummel für die Luftentölung von Kompressoren. Die Separatoren-Serie sichert saubere Druckluft und senkt gleichzeitig den Energiebedarf der Anlagen.

orimar0219Lasten bis zu 4000 kg pro m² können auf den “Fixgleit”-Kugelrollen-Elementen von Orimair schonend und praktisch reibungsfrei auf einem Luftfilm gefördert werden. Insbesondere bei weichen und empfindlichen Oberflächen ist das vorteilhaft, da die Lastaufnahme flächig und nicht punktuell erfolgt.

kipp0119Hannover Messe Halle 3, Stand M43

Das Heinrich Kipp Werk hat ein breites Spektrum neuer Spannelemente ins bestehende Sortiment aufgenommen. Die Produktneuheiten zeichnen sich durch ihre pneumatische Funktionsweise aus und eignen sich vor allem für den Einsatz in Bearbeitungsmaschinen. Durch die Teilautomatisierung werden Prozesse erheblich vereinfacht.

rsc1118RS Components hat seine Palette an Pneumatikkomponenten stark erweitert. Hinzu gekommen ist ein vollständiges Sortiment sehr preiswerter Produkte der Eigenmarke „RS Pro“ und liefert jetzt auch in die EMEA- und Asien-Pazifik-Regionen. Ergänzend zu den bisher erhältlichen Pneumatiksystemen der Serie richten sich Neuprodukte an Instandhalter und Maschinenbauer.