Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
rauscher10116Basler (Sales Rauscher) has the "Dart "camera series expanded: The daA1600-60um and daA1600-60uc with the e2v sensor EV76C570 offer outstanding image quality. This e2v sensor with a pixel size of 4,5 x 4,5 μm offers a maximum image circle of 1 / 1.8 inches and is the largest sensor in the dart cameras.

The cameras are suitable for use in industrial microscopy with the required color fidelity and color rendering as well as real-time transmission. Likewise, the classic 4: 3 format used here causes the image circle of the microscope to be optimally exploited by the sensor.

The Dart delivers a speed of 60 fps with the Global Shutter Sensor. With a manually adjusted ROI (Region of Interest), the frame rate can be increased. The board level cameras are suitable for applications in automation, microscopy, intelligent traffic systems (ITS) and robotics vision applications.

Technical features:

  • Basler dart boardlevel cameras with e2v 76C570 sensor
  • Models da1600-60um and da1600-60 uc
  • Monochrome and color
  • Resolution: 1600x1200 pixels
  • Sensor format: 1 / 1.8 inch
  • Pixel size: 4,5 x 4,5μm
  • Global shutter
  • Frame rate: 60 pictures / s
  • Interface: USB 3.0
  • Lens Connector: Bare Board, S, CS Mount

Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
rauscher10116Basler (Vertrieb Rauscher) hat die „Dart“ Kamera-Serie erweitert: Die daA1600-60um und daA1600-60uc mit dem e2v Sensor EV76C570 bieten eine herausragende Bildqualität. Dieser e2v Sensor mit einer Pixelgröße von 4,5 x 4,5 µm bietet einen maximalen Bildkreis von 1/1.8 Zoll und ist der größte Sensor in den Dart Kameras.

Die Kameras eignen sich für den Einsatz in der industriellen Mikroskopie mit der hier erforderlichen Farbtreue und Farbwiedergabe sowie der Übertragung in Echtzeit. Ebenso bewirkt das hier genutzte, klassische 4:3 Format, dass der Bildkreis des Mikroskops durch den des Sensors optimal ausnutzt wird.

Mit dem Global Shutter Sensor liefern die Dart eine Geschwindigkeit 60 fps. Bei einer manuell angepassten ROI (Region of Interest) kann die Framerate noch erhöht werden. Die Boardlevel Kameras eignen sich für Anwendungen in Automation, Mikroskopie, intelligenten Verkehrssystemen (ITS) und Robotik Vision Anwendungen.

Technische Merkmale:

  • Basler dart Boardlevel-Kameras mit e2v 76C570 Sensor
  • Modelle da1600-60um und da1600-60 uc
  • Monochrom und Farbe
  • Auflösung: 1600x1200 Pixel
  • Sensorformat: 1/1.8 Zoll
  • Pixelgröße: 4,5 x 4,5µm
  • Global Shutter
  • Framerate: 60 Bilder/s
  • Schnittstelle: USB 3.0
  • Objektiv Anschluss: Bare Board, S, CS-Mount

weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!