Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

ebmpapst0919Compamed Hall 8B, Stand H27

From the field of air technology shows Ebm-papst the DC centrifugal fan RV45, which is available in versions with and without integrated electronics. The fan is used wherever dynamic air delivery with high static pressure build-up is required, such as respirators, respirators or an anti-decubitus system.

The alternating pressure mattress is a prophylactic measure that reduces the pressure on vulnerable skin areas in case of bed rest. The radial fan inflates air-filled chambers in a mattress, relocates the patients and thus prevents bedsores. Here is the lowest possible noise development important so as not to disturb the sleep of the patient.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

More news from medical technology

  • Case study Scientists have developed a novel cochlear implant based on the 3D microfabrication of microstructures from Nanoscribe. Microstructures produced by means of 3D printing release steroids via the smallest structures. This is the first time that the researchers have brought together a high-precision 3D printed steroid reservoir and a 2D MEMS-based electrode array for the production of new cochlear implants. The cochlear implant design was designed to reduce residual hearing damage from an electrode insertion trauma.
  • Neomento develops virtual reality-based software solutions for the treatment of mental disorders such as anxiety and addiction disorders. The most effective form of treatment, the confrontation in real environments (in vivo), is logistically complex, challenging and not fully controllable.
  • With the new power supply series DTM65-D and DTM-65C8 from TDK-Lambda, Hy-Line Power Components is offering external AC / DC adapters with mains plug / IEC connector for the first time. The devices with an output power of up to 65 W also have approvals in accordance with IEC 60601-1 for medical devices and meet the latest requirements for energy efficiency.
  • Rauscher presents 18 new Basler "MED ace" USB 3.0 cameras with 9 and 12 megapixel resolution and the best CMOS sensor technology available on the market. They offer frame rates of up to 42 frames / s and are produced, distributed and supported over their entire product life cycle in accordance with ISO 13485: 2016. They are also equipped with the MED Feature Sets especially for applications in the medical and life sciences sector.
  • Compamed Hall 8a, Stand K04 With the FP 400 diaphragm liquid pump, KNF has succeeded for the first time in arranging five diaphragms horizontally on one level. As a result, the FP 400 achieves a very low pulsation on the suction and pressure side. With this value, which was previously reserved for gear pump technology due to its design, the FP 400 has a real unique selling point.
  • Compamed Hall 8b, Stand H08 Schott introduces a new light age for single-use endoscopes with the “Single EZ guide” light guide: The light guide is designed as a plug-and-play component and can therefore be easily, quickly and cost-effectively integrated into it Install the entire system. Due to the space-saving use of flexible glass fibers, a maximum of light can be transported to the scene in the very thin light guides.
  • Specialist article SPS Hall 4, Booth 4420 ABB has opened its first global health care hub dedicated to health research on the campus of the Texas Medical Center (TMC) in Houston, Texas. At the opening, a number of technology concepts were presented, including a mobile "Yumi" robot, which is designed to support medical professionals and laboratory workers with laboratory work and logistical tasks in the hospital.
  • Applications in medical technology are often exposed to large mechanical and chemical influences. In order to meet these requirements, ODU has developed silicone-encapsulated system solutions. The technology offers a flexible complete system consisting of connectors, cables with suitable assembly and overmolding as well as optional labeling.
  • Compamed Hall 8B, Stand H27 From the field of ventilation technology, Ebm-Papst is showing the DC radial fan RV45, which is available in versions with and without integrated electronics. The fan is used wherever dynamic air delivery with high static pressure build-up is required, such as for respiratory masks, respirators or an anti-decubitus system.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

ebmpapst0919Compamed Halle 8B, Stand H27

Aus dem Bereich der Lufttechnik zeigt Ebm-Papst den DC-Radiallüfter RV45, den es in Ausführungen mit und ohne integrierte Elektronik gibt. Der Lüfter wird überall dort eingesetzt, wo eine dynamische Luftförderung mit hohem statischem Druckaufbau gefragt ist wie für Atemschutzmasken, Beatmungsgeräte oder ein Anti-Dekubitus-System.

Die Wechseldruckmatratze ist eine prophylaktische Maßnahme, die den Druck auf gefährdete Hautstellen bei Bettlägerigkeit mindert. Der Radiallüfter pumpt dabei luftgefüllte Kammern in einer Matratze auf, lagert die Patienten um und verhindert somit das Wundliegen. Hier ist eine möglichst geringe Geräuschentwicklung wichtig, um den Schlaf des Patienten nicht zu stören.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Weitere News aus der Medizintechnik

  • Der neue elektromechanische Aktuator Camt von Ewellix sorgt für wackelfreie OP-Tische und Patientenstühle der Medizintechnik. Spiel- und wartungsfrei bietet der kompakte Aktuator eine bessere Kontrolle über die Position des Operationstisches. Der Camt verfügt über ein selbsthemmendes und sehr leises Spindelhubgetriebe und lässt sich flexibel mit verschiedenen Befestigungsadaptern für einen oder zwei Freiheitsgrade ausrüsten.
  • Medtec Halle 10, Stand 521 Fischer Connectors präsentiert seine smarte Verbindungstechnik für elektronische Medizingeräte und Wearables. Die Steckverbinder sind sehr robust, zuverlässig, leicht bedienbar und zu reinigen und gut integrierbar besonders für die medizinischen Anwendungen. Die Steckverbinder lassen sich zum Beispiel in chirurgischen Instrumenten, Diagnosegeräten, zahnmedizinischen und therapeutischen Apparaturen, Herzunterstützungssystemen und Einmal Geräten einbauen.
  • Anwenderbericht Wissenschaftler haben auf Basis der 3D Mikrofabrikation von Mikrostrukturen von Nanoscribe ein neuartiges Cochlea Implantat entwickelt. Mittels 3D-Druck hergestelle Mikrostrukturen geben über kleinste Strukturen Steroide ab. Damit bringen die Forscher erstmals ein hochpräzises 3D gedrucktes Steroid Reservoir und ein 2D MEMS basiertes Elektrodenarray für die Herstellung neuer Cochlea-Implantate zusammen. Das Cochlea-Implantat Design wurde zur Senkung der Restgehör Schädigung durch ein Elektroden Einführungstrauma konzipiert.
  • Neomento entwickelt Virtual Reality-basierte Softwarelösungen für die Behandlung von psychischen Störungen wie Angst- und Suchterkrankungen. Die effektivste Form der Behandlung, die Konfrontation in realen Umgebungen (in vivo), ist logistisch aufwändig, herausfordernd und nicht vollständig kontrollierbar.
  • Hy-Line Power Components bietet mit der neuen Netzteilreihe DTM65-D und DTM-65C8 von TDK-Lambda erstmals externe AC/DC-Adapter mit Netzstecker/Kaltgeräteanschluss an. Die Geräte mit einer Ausgangsleistung bis zu 65 W verfügen zudem über Zulassungen nach IEC 60601-1 für Medizingeräte und erfüllen die neuesten Anforderungen an Energieeffizienz.
  • Rauscher präsentiert 18 neue Basler „MED ace“ USB 3.0-Kameras mit 9 und 12 Megapixel Auflösung und der besten CMOS-Sensortechnologie, die am Markt verfügbar ist. Sie bieten Bildraten bis zu 42 Bilder/s und werden nach ISO 13485:2016 produziert, vertrieben und über ihren gesamten Produktlebenszyklus betreut. Zudem sind sie mit den MED Feature Sets speziell für Anwendungen im Bereich Medical und Life Sciences ausgestattet.
  • Compamed Halle 8a, Stand K04 Mit der Membran-Flüssigkeitspumpe FP 400 ist es KNF erstmals gelungen, fünf Membranen horizontal in einer Ebene anzuordnen. Damit erreicht die FP 400 saug- und druckseitig eine sehr geringe Pulsation. Mit diesem Wert, der konstruktionsbedingt bislang der Zahnradpumpentechnik vorbehalten war, verfügt die FP 400 über ein echtes Alleinstellungsmerkmal.
  • Compamed Halle 8b, Stand H08 Schott leitet mit dem Lichtleiter „Single EZ guide“ ein neues Lichtzeitalter für Single-use-Endoskope ein: Der Lichtleiter ist als Plug-and-play-Komponente ausgelegt und lässt sich somit leicht, schnell und kostensparend in das Gesamtsystem einbauen. Durch den platzsparenden Einsatz von flexiblen Glasfasern kann in den sehr dünnen Lichtleitern ein Maximum an Licht zum Ort des Geschehens transportiert werden.
  • Fachartikel SPS Halle 4, Stand 4420 ABB hat auf dem Campus des Texas Medical Center (TMC) in Houston, Texas, ihren ersten globalen Health Care Hub eröffnet, der sich speziell der Gesundheitsforschung widmet. Bei der Eröffnung wurde eine Reihe von Technologiekonzepten präsentiert, darunter ein mobiler „Yumi“-Roboter, der dazu konzipiert ist, medizinisches Fachpersonal und Laborfachkräfte bei der Laborarbeit und logistischen Aufgaben im Krankenhaus zu unterstützen.