Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

flender0619Flender completes its 2017 featured "N-Arpex" coupling and introduces two further expansion stages with eight and ten bolting points. As a result, the coupling series covers a diameter of up to 988 mm and a torque of up to 2.000.000 Nm. Due to the compact design and an enlarged bore capacity, a size jump is also possible.

A smaller clutch transmits a higher torque compared to the predecessor model Arpex. The torsionally rigid all-steel multi-plate clutch is suitable, among other things, for driving pumps, fans, compressors, generators, turbines and paper and printing machines.

Cone screw connection for the plate packs

A new, more compact Flender cone screw connection for the disk packs enables easy and quick mounting of the couplings, especially in the high torque range. It increases the power density of the N-Arpex series. The 2017 with the ARN-6 variant introduced, revised component design with the compact design and an enlarged bore capacity already for an improved ratio of torque and material use.
With the two new N-Arpex couplings, Flender is introducing a kit that increases the number of variants available while at the same time reducing the number of components. The three standard series from its predecessor Arpex merge into a series at N-Arpex.

The new series are also designed for an explosive environment in accordance with the 2014 / 34 / EU directive and meet the requirements of API610 / ISO 13709 and API671 / ISO 10441. N-Arpex all-steel couplings are standard designed for cryogenic temperatures down to -50 ° C. The torque transmission with simultaneous offset compensation between the machines to be connected takes place in the completely made of steel coupling free of play, torsionally rigid and bending elastic. The offset compensation can be done in the axial, angular and radial directions. The disc packs of the N-Arpex couplings are made of stainless spring steel, are not subject to wear and are therefore maintenance-free.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

More news about couplings

  • Hannover Messe Hall 5, Stand D32 / 1 Expert knowledge At the moment, the multi-plate clutch is enjoying increasing demand from designers and developers of industrial drive technology against the background of the Ringspann product offensive, which has been running for two years. In the field of shaft couplings, this has led to the addition of numerous new types of couplings to the portfolio. This addresses the correct selection and design of the non-switchable, torsionally rigid shaft couplings at the Hannover Messe 2020.
  • Hannover Messe Hall 5, Stand E04 Intelligent machine elements provide important measurement data for transparency in the drive train. This is how they support efficient and predictive machine maintenance. At the Hannover Messe 2020, Mayr Antriebstechnik presents intelligent solutions for brake monitoring as well as new approaches for networked clutches. The drive specialist invites visitors to think along the new paths.
  • KBK Antriebstechnik has developed the KBGK and KBGK-T articulated couplings that connect shafts and components with extremely little play and even compensate for high radial and angular misalignments. They are made from high-quality materials such as aluminum and steel, are torsionally rigid in the circumferential direction and give in to radial forces and angular deviations.
  • The ball screw or trapezoidal screw is usually not connected to the drive journal of a motor or gearbox in a rigid manner, but via a flexible coupling. This can compensate for misalignments or misalignments and minimize vibrations and shocks in the drive train. Dr. Tretter now offers compact shaft couplings for this.
  • SPS Hall 3, Booth 419 Rigid couplings of the "Torqmax step bore" series from Orbit Antriebstechnik enable the play-free connection of shafts with different diameters thanks to their graduated bores. For a low mass moment of inertia, the couplings are made of aluminum, additionally anodized to prevent corrosion, and some are also available in stainless steel.
  • EMO Hall 5, Stand D89 The "Simple-Flex" series from Jakob Antriebstechnik is a new type of spacer coupling that can be manufactured up to a length of 6 m and does not require additional intermediate storage. A sophisticated composite tube with a multi-layer, angle-specific fiber configuration enables a particularly simple design that does not require any coupling compensation elements at the tube ends.
  • EMO Hall 3, Stand E22 Ringspann presents the new clamping coupling for fixing driven rotary swivel tables in multi-axis machining centers. Immediately after its first presentation last autumn, this mechanical-hydraulic high-precision solution has become the favorite of numerous well-known manufacturers of machine tools and swivel-swivel portals.
  • With its clutches and brakes, EMO Hall 8, Stand E45 Mayr Antriebstechnik offers complete solutions from a single source for the reliable protection of machine tools and machining centers. For example, a wide range of backlash-free, powerful servo couplings ensures a secure connection between the shafts. And a wide portfolio of reliable safety brakes is available to protect gravity-loaded axles.
  • Flender completes its "N-Arpex" coupling, which was introduced in 2017, and introduces two further expansion stages with eight and ten screw points. As a result, the coupling series covers a diameter of up to 988 mm and a torque of up to 2.000.000 Nm. Due to the compact design and an increased bore capacity, a size increase is also possible.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Mayr
NORD
Auvesy

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

flender0619Flender komplettiert seine 2017 vorgestellte „N-Arpex“-Kupplung und führt zwei weitere Ausbaustufen mit acht und zehn Verschraubungspunkten ein. Dadurch deckt die Kupplungsserie einen Durchmesser bis 988 mm und ein Drehmoment bis 2.000.000 Nm ab. Durch die kompakte Bauart und eine vergrößerte Bohrungskapazität wird zudem ein Baugrößensprung möglich.

Eine kleinere Kupplung überträgt ein höheres Drehmoment im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell Arpex. Die drehstarre Ganzstahllamellenkupplung eignet sich unter anderem für den Antrieb von Pumpen, Lüftern, Kompressoren, Generatoren, Turbinen und Papier- und Druckmaschinen.

Eine neue, kompaktere Flender Konusverschraubung für die Lamellenpakete ermöglicht eine leichte und schnelle Montage der Kupplungen speziell im hohen Drehmomentbereich. Sie erhöht die Leistungsdichte der N-Arpex Baureihe. Das 2017 mit der ARN-6 Variante eingeführte, überarbeitete Bauteildesign sorgte mit der kompakten Bauweise und einer vergrößerten Bohrungskapazität bereits für ein verbessertes Verhältnis aus Drehmoment und Materialeinsatz.
Mit den beiden neuen N-Arpex Kupplungen führt Flender einen Baukasten ein, der die Anzahl der verfügbaren Varianten erhöht und gleichzeitig die Anzahl der Bauteile reduziert. Die drei Standard-Baureihen des Vorgängers Arpex verschmelzen bei der N-Arpex zu einer Baureihe.

Auch die neuen Baureihen sind für eine explosionsfähige Umgebung gemäß Richtlinie 2014/34/EU ausgelegt und erfüllen die Anforderungen der API610/ISO 13709 und API671/ISO 10441. N-Arpex Ganzstahlkupplungen sind im Standard für Tieftemperaturen von bis zu -50 °C ausgelegt. Die Drehmomentübertragung bei gleichzeitigem Versatzausgleich zwischen den zu verbindenden Maschinen erfolgt bei der vollständig aus Stahl hergestellten Kupplung spielfrei, drehstarr und biegeelastisch. Der Versatzausgleich kann in axialer, winkliger und radialer Richtung erfolgen. Die Lamellenpakete der N-Arpex Kupplungen sind aus nicht rostendem Federstahl, unterliegen keinem Verschleiß und sind somit wartungsfrei.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Weitere News über Kupplungen

  • Hannover Messe Halle 5, Stand E04 Intelligente Maschinenelemente liefern wichtige Messdaten für die Transparenz im Antriebsstrang. So unterstützen sie eine effiziente und vorausschauende Maschinenwartung. Mayr Antriebstechnik präsentiert auf der Hannover Messe 2020 neben intelligenten Lösungen für das Bremsenmonitoring auch neue Ansätze für die vernetzte Kupplung. Der Antriebsspezialist lädt Besucher dazu ein, die neuen Wege mitzudenken.
  • KBK Antriebstechnik hat die Gelenkkupplungen KBGK und KBGK-T entwickelt, die Wellen und Bauteile extrem spielarm miteinander verbinden und selbst hohen Radial- und Winkelversatz ausgleichen. Sie werden aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Aluminium und Stahl gefertigt, sind in Umfangsrichtung verdrehsteif und geben bei radial wirkenden Kräften sowie bei Winkelabweichungen nach.
  • Die Anbindung eines Kugelgewindetriebs oder einer Trapezgewindespindel an den Antriebszapfen eines Motors oder Getriebes erfolgt in der Regel nicht starr, sondern über eine flexible Kupplung. Damit lassen sich Mittenversatz oder Fluchtungsfehler ausgleichen und Schwingungen und Stöße im Antriebsstrang minimieren. Dr. Tretter bietet dafür nun kompakte Wellenkupplungen.
  • SPS Halle 3, Stand 419 Starre Kupplungen der Serie „Torqmax step bore“ von Orbit Antriebstechnik ermöglichen durch ihre abgestuften Bohrungen die spielfreie Verbindung von Wellen mit unterschiedlichen Durchmessern. Für ein geringes Massenträgheitsmoment sind die Kupplungen aus Aluminium gefertigt, zusätzlich korrosionsgeschützt eloxiert und teilweise auch in Edel Stahl erhältlich.
  • EMO Halle 5, Stand D89 Die Baureihe „Simple-Flex“ von Jakob Antriebstechnik ist eine neuartige, Distanzkupplung, die bis 6 m Baulänge gefertigt werden kann und ohne zusätzliche Zwischenlagerung auskommt. Durch ein ausgeklügeltes Composite-Rohr mit einer mehrlagigen, winkelspezifischen Faserkonfiguration ist ein besonders einfaches Design möglich, das ohne sonst nötige Kupplungs-Ausgleichselemente an den Rohrenden auskommt.
  • EMO Halle 3, Stand E22 Ringspann präsentiert die neue Spannkupplung für das Fixieren von angetriebenen Dreh-Schwenktischen in Mehrachsen-Bearbeitungszentren. Unmittelbar nach ihrer Erstvorstellung im vergangenen Herbst hat sich diese mechanisch-hydraulische Hochpräzisionslösung zum Favoriten zahlreicher namhafter Hersteller von Werkzeugmaschinen und Dreh-Schwenkportalen entwickelt.
  • EMO Halle 8, Stand E45 Mayr Antriebstechnik bietet mit seinen Kupplungen und Bremsen Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand für den zuverlässigen Schutz von Werkzeugmaschinen und Bearbeitungszentren. So sorgt zum Beispiel ein breites Spektrum an spielfreien, leistungsstarken Servokupplungen für eine sichere Verbindung zwischen den Wellen. Und für die Absicherung schwerkraftbelasteter Achsen steht ein breites Portfolio an zuverlässigen Sicherheitsbremsen bereit.
  • Flender komplettiert seine 2017 vorgestellte „N-Arpex“-Kupplung und führt zwei weitere Ausbaustufen mit acht und zehn Verschraubungspunkten ein. Dadurch deckt die Kupplungsserie einen Durchmesser bis 988 mm und ein Drehmoment bis 2.000.000 Nm ab. Durch die kompakte Bauart und eine vergrößerte Bohrungskapazität wird zudem ein Baugrößensprung möglich.
  • Um den immer steigenden Anforderungen bei höheren Leistungen zu folgen bietet Jakob Antriebstechnik die Metallbalgkupplung „KPP“ an. Ihr Nennmoment liegt über 600 Nm und das Maximalmoment bei ca. 1200 Nm. Sie muss bei Betriebsdrehzahlen bis 10.000 min-1 und damit enorm hohen dynamischen Belastungen standhalten.