Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

hms02201atechnical articles

Without communicating about that 5G network none Factory of the future or is the 4G network still sufficient? After all, 5G allows peak data rates of up to 10 Gbit / s, latency times of less than 1 ms, availability of over 99,999% and is also extremely energy-saving. HMS Industrial Networks offers as a verified partner of Ericsson the necessary hardware for that factory Automation, With router, switch or Gateway from the manufacturer, the integration of 5G communication in systems and machines can be easily implemented and 4G replaced. The use cases also go far beyond factory automation and the number will increase in 2020.

Not so long ago, the popularity of wireless communication in industrial applications was even lower than the skepticism about it. Today we are certain that Industry 4.0 can only be implemented wirelessly. However, previous technologies often do not yet meet the requirements in the digital factory. There is a lack of bandwidth, reliability, capacity or real-time behavior. The 5G network promises to remedy this. Since November 2019, licenses for private campus networks can be requested from the Federal Network Agency in Germany. Private 5G networks can also be used in France, Great Britain, the USA and Japan. But how do you apply for a local 5G campus network? How much does a 5G network cost? What is the level of infrastructure and hardware for 5G mobile communications? And last but not least: Who benefits from the use of these 5G networks?

Advantages of 5G network in automation

5G network5G mobile communications in the final expansion stage for the automation industry is promising. Gigantic data rates with minimal latency create the possibility for wireless real-time application. Different profiles allow the optimal use of 5G in accordance with the application. Enhanced Mobile Broadband (EMBB) achieves peak data rates in excess of 10 Gbit / s. Ultra Reliable Low Latency Communication (URLLC) supports latency times below 1 ms with an availability of over 99,999%. In fact, that means half an hour of downtime in 10 years. With massive machine-type communication (MMTC), battery-operated devices can be operated for ten years. Up to one million devices can be connected per km².

With the right license from the network operator, companies can now use all of these advantages on their own premises in the private 5G network. These campus networks create the conditions for the smart factory of the future. The skepticism associated with the use of a third-party network finally disappears with the private network.

What does a 5G network cost?

Thilo DöringSince November 21.11.2019, 5, 5G frequencies can now be requested for local applications. The application forms are available on the website of the Federal Network Agency. The costs essentially consist of the one-off costs for the allocation of the 5G frequencies, ongoing usage contributions for the frequencies, the planning and construction of the infrastructure for communication with hardware, maintenance and operation of the XNUMXG network. The one-time fee from the network operator for the allocation of frequencies is calculated using the following formula:

License fee = 1000 + B xtx 5 x (6 x a1 + a2)

The formula contains the requested bandwidth B (between 10 and 100 MHz), the period t for which the frequency is requested and the area a in km² on which the private network is to be used. Allocation areas on settlement and traffic areas, i.e. densely populated and industrial areas fall under a1 and can be expected with the factor 6. Other areas fall under the factor a2, for which there is no multiplicator due to the much larger areas. For example, the purchase is also attractive for agriculture and forestry. An operating area of ​​0,5 km² in a settlement and traffic area of ​​100 MHz for a five-year term therefore costs a one-off fee of 8500 euros (1000 + 100 x 5 x 5 x (6 x 0,5 + 0)).

There are also ongoing frequency usage fees. They consist of usage contributions for the frequencies according to §143 Abs. 1 TKG (Telecommunications Act), §35 FUAG (Act on Provision of Radio Equipment on the Market) and contributions according to §31 EMVG (Act on Electromagnetic Compatibility). These fees are retroactive to one year. The amount depends on the applicable frequency protection contribution regulation. To date, values ​​from similar user groups from the previous year have been used as a guide.

There are also costs for planning, purchasing and setting up your own infrastructure, which essentially depend on the respective application and size of the campus. As with the operation of wired networks, also plan costs for maintaining the network.

Planning and hardware for private 5G cellular standard

Planning companies and system integrators support users in planning private campus networks. They determine, among other things, the real need, help with the application, ensure that the network meets the requirements of the Federal Network Agency and take over the practical structure. The Swedish company Ericsson, which focuses on mobile technology, Internet and multimedia communication and telecommunications, has been dealing with the topic of private campus networks on a 5G basis for some time.

It has set up a partner portal to support interested companies. These partners help build the communication infrastructure on the company premises and implement 5G communication for the individual machines and systems.

Certified partner for communication in factory automation

5G cellularHMS Industrial Networks is a certified partner for products for communication in the field factory Automation, The company supports machine builders with advice and suitable components to make 5G network integration as easy as possible for them.

The Anybus Wireless Routers, for example, are powerful and reliable with greater mobility and low latency for wireless networks. They are currently available for LTE and WLAN, a 5G network variant is being planned. The HMS Wireless Bolt, a radio gateway for direct machine access via 4G / 5G, is currently in the proof-of-concept phase. The same applies to switches that can be used to connect machines directly to the 5G network.

Bridges for wireless Profinet and Profisafe use via the 5G network are also in the pipeline. These solutions are of interest to companies who want to make existing systems fit for the future and those who rely on future-oriented communication technology to build new locations.

5G network benefits in practice

5G agriculture and agricultureFactory automation with driverless transport systems and modular, flexible work cells is a classic application for the 5G network. In the future, however, many other areas will also benefit from the 5G network thanks to the cost structure for license allocation.

So in the future Agriculture and Forestry rely on modern technologies for the transfer of their data that were previously not usable. This applies, among other things, to animal husbandry and milk production. In arable farming, with 5G network expansion in connection with precision farming, a lot of information can be determined during sowing and harvesting and optimized for further cultivation. From the data you can e.g. B. conclude how much fertilizer can be applied where. The use of autonomous vehicles is also possible. And so the private campus networks will not only be beneficial for farmers, but also for animal welfare and environmental protection.

5G container portAlso in container ports there are lucrative applications. Countless goods are handled on huge areas. The amount of data generated thereby exceeds the capacity of previous wireless networks. Cranes, containers, vehicles and employees can communicate wirelessly, reliably and securely with each other using the dan 5G mobile radio standard. The same applies to airports and the apron vehicles used there.

Of course it also offers process industry a variety of applications. Just think of the large premises of oil refineries or chemical parks. You benefit from the fact that the 5G standard is a universal communication medium for indoor and outdoor applications.

Basically, the 5G network is suitable for applications in which many sensors supply such large amounts of data that they have not previously been able to be transmitted wirelessly, but one wants to use the flexibility of wireless communication. Not all cables will disappear from the digital factory in the long term. The companies will have to clarify which will be left in a few years, depending on their application.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

More news from communication technology

  • Hannover Messe Hall 9, Stand D36 Sensors today often collect large amounts of data that are not processed by the control technology in many applications. With the new IO-Link data splitter E43406 from IFM Electronic, valuable information can be generated from this data. The data splitter thus allows retrofitting of existing plants and machines in terms of Industry 4.0.
  • Logimat Hall 4, Stand B65 Turck has presented a compact 10 port managed Ethernet switch with IP67 protection. With the robust TBEN-L-SE-M2 switches, camera applications, for example, can be significantly accelerated due to the highest data rates up to 1 Gigabit / s. A high-speed link-up function supports fast tool changes in less than 150 ms for minimal cycle times in the robot. The Ethernet switch can be installed decentrally directly in the field.
  • Hannover Messe Hall 9, Booth D58 Specialist article Too often, the functioning of the fieldbus and industrial network equate users with the sufficiently high quality of data communication. Although this is imperative for stable machine and plant operation, awareness of the need for monitoring for predictive condition monitoring in industrial automation is slowly becoming established. With a current survey among webinar participants and its annual Vortex Report, Indu-Sol shows the need to catch up. “Once every two years or every 30.000 km” are the recommendations of motorists for the intervals of a regular inspection. Although these dates are based on many years of experience,...
  • Logimat Hall 5, Booth D45 The Wireless business unit from Steute Technologies presents the latest version of the wireless network solution "Nexy" at Logimat 2020. The wireless network was developed especially for driverless transport systems (AGVs). For this purpose, it offers a function that is unique to date and that reduces the energy requirements of automated guided vehicles (AGVs). Damti makes the radio network the entire AGV fleet more flexible.
  • Hannover Messe Hall 12, Booth D03, Harting's specialist article at the Hannover Messe 2020 is based on the motto of the industrial show “Industrial Transformation”. In this focus, the technology group under the claim "All for Ethernet" ahead and sets new standards for the industrial network for the networking of technical devices, machines and systems for the 75th anniversary. Other highlights will include new connector solutions, the Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) Industrial Partner Network and other industrial interfaces and configurators.
  • Hannover Messe Hall 17, Stand D34 At the initiative of Trumpf, around 2020 industrial companies, including Pepperl + Fuchs, will be presenting the new "Omlox" location technology standard at the Hannover Messe 60. Using the new standard, various localization technologies can be linked together. Examples are ultra-wideband (UWB), RFID, 5G or GPS. The companies are responding to the increasing use of location solutions in industrial production.
  • Keysight Technologies has announced the launch of new machine learning capabilities in Ixia's active Hawkeye network monitoring platform. By adding machine learning, Keysight helps companies reduce downtime and improve network uptime. It can quickly predict, identify and correct network anomalies.
  • EKS Engel FOS GmbH & Co. KG, Wenden, and Etic Telecom GmbH, Baden-Baden will work together as part of a sales partnership from 2020. Her focus is on holistic Local Aea Network, short LAN and Wide Area Network, short WAN solutions. The products of the two companies complement each other perfectly to offer a common portfolio of LANs and WANs. They are used in factory automation and process automation as well as in the energy sector and transportation.
  • Specialist articles Without communication via the 5G network, no factory of the future or is the 4G network still sufficient? After all, 5G allows peak data rates of up to 10 Gbit / s, latency times of less than 1 ms, availability of over 99,999% and is also extremely energy-saving. As a verified partner of Ericsson, HMS Industrial Networks offers the hardware required for factory automation. With the manufacturer's router, switch or gateway, the integration of 5G communication in systems and machines can be easily implemented and 4G replaced. The use cases also go far beyond factory automation and the number will increase in 2020.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Mayr
NORD
Auvesy

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

hms02201aFachartikel

Ohne die Kommunikation über das 5G Netz keine Fabrik der Zukunft oder reicht das 4G Netz noch aus? 5G gestattet immerhin Spitzendatenraten bis über 10 Gbit/s, Latenzzeiten unter 1 ms, Verfügbarkeiten von über 99,999 % und ist zudem extrem energiesparend. HMS Industrial Networks bietet als verifizierter Partner von Ericsson die erforderliche Hardware für die Fabrikautomation. Mit Router, Switch oder Gateway des Herstellers lässt sich die Integration von 5G Kommunikation in Anlagen und Maschinen einfach umsetzen und 4G ablösen. Die Anwendungsfälle gehen aber zudem weit über die Fabrikautomation hinaus und es werden auch in 2020 immer mehr.  

Vor nicht allzu langer Zeit war der Zuspruch zur kabellosen Kommunikation in industriellen Anwendungen noch kleiner als die Skepsis dazu. Heute ist man sich sicher, dass Industrie 4.0 nur kabellos umsetzbar ist. Bisherige Technologien werden den Anforderungen in der digitalen Fabrik allerdings oft noch nicht gerecht. Es mangelt an Bandbreite, Zuverlässigkeit, Kapazität oder Echtzeitverhalten. Das 5G Netz verspricht hier Abhilfe. Seit November 2019 können bei der Bundesnetzagentur in Deutschland Lizenzen für private Campusnetze beantragt werden. Auch in Frankreich, Großbritannien, den USA und Japan können private 5G Netze genutzt werden. Doch wie beantragt man überhaupt ein lokales 5G Campus Netzwerk? Was kostet ein 5G-Netz überhaupt? Auf welchem Stand sind Infrastruktur und Hardware für den 5G Mobilfunk? Und nicht zuletzt: Wem nutzt der Einsatz dieser 5G Netze überhaupt?

Vorteile 5G Netz in der Automatisierung

5G Netz5G Mobilfunk in der finalen Ausbau Stufe für die Automatisierungsbranche ist vielversprechend. Gigantische Datenraten bei minimalen Latenzzeiten schaffen die Möglichkeit für die kabellose Echtzeitanwendung. Dabei gestatten unterschiedliche Profile die optimale Nutzung von 5G in entsprechend der Applikation. Enhanced Mobile Broadband (EMBB) erzielt Spitzendatenraten über 10 Gbit/s. Ultra Reliable Low Latency Communication (URLLC) unterstützt Latenzzeiten unter 1 ms bei einer Verfügbarkeit von über 99,999 %. Genau genommen bedeutet das eine halbe Stunde Stillstand in 10 Jahren. Mit massive Machine-type Communication (MMTC) können batteriebetriebene Geräte zehn Jahre lang betrieben werden. Dabei lassen sich bis zu einer Million Geräte pro km² anbinden.

Mit der passenden Lizenz vom Netzbetreiber können Unternehmen nun auf dem eigenen Gelände im privaten 5G Netz all diese Vorteile nutzen. Diese Campus-Netze schaffen die Voraussetzung für die smarte Fabrik der Zukunft. Die mit der Nutzung eines Fremdnetzes einhergehende Skepsis entfällt mit dem privaten Netz endgültig.

Was kostet ein 5G Netz?

Thilo DöringSeit dem 21.11.2019 können nun für lokale Anwendungen 5G-Frequenzen beantragt werden. Die Antragsformulare gibt es auf der Webseite der Bundesnetzagentur. Die Kosten setzen sich im Wesentlichen zusammen aus den einmaligen Kosten für die Zuteilung der 5G-Frequenzen, laufenden Nutzungsbeiträgen für die Frequenzen, der Planung und dem Aufbau der Infrastruktur für die Kommunikation mit Hardware, Instandhaltung und Betrieb vom 5G Netz. Die einmalige Gebühr vom Netzbetreiber für die Zuteilung der Frequenzen berechnet sich nach folgender Formel:

Lizenzgebühr = 1000 + B x t x 5 x (6 x a1 + a2)

Die Formel enthält die beantragte Bandbreite B (zwischen 10 und 100 MHz), der Zeitraum t für den die Frequenz beantragt wird und die Fläche a in km², auf der das private Netz genutzt werden soll. Zuteilungsgebiete auf Siedlungs- und Verkehrsflächen, sprich dicht besiedelte und Industriegebiete fallen unter a1 und sind mit dem Faktor 6 zu rechnen. Sonstige Flächen fallen unter den Faktor a2, für den es aufgrund der wesentlich größeren Flächen keinen Multipikator gibt. So wird die Anschaffung beispielsweise auch für Land- und Forstwirtschaft attraktiv. Eine Betriebsfläche von 0,5 km² in einer Siedlungs- und Verkehrsfläche 100 MHz für fünf Jahre Laufzeit kostet damit einmalig 8500 Euro (1000 + 100 x 5 x 5 x (6 x 0,5 + 0)).

Dazu kommen laufende Frequenznutzungsgebühren. Sie bestehen aus Nutzungsbeiträgen für die Frequenzen gemäß §143 Abs. 1 TKG (Telekommunikationsgesetz), §35 FUAG (Gesetz über Bereitstellung von Funkanlagen auf dem Markt) und Beiträgen gemäß §31 EMVG (Gesetz über elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit). Diese Gebühren fallen rückwirkend auf ein Jahr an. Die Höhe richtet sich nach den jeweils geltenden Frequenzschutzbeitragsverordnung. Bislang gelten Werte ähnlicher Nutzergruppen vom Vorjahr als Orientierungswert.

Es kommen noch Kosten für die Planung, Anschaffung und Errichtung der eigenen Infrastruktur hinzu, die im Wesentlichen von der jeweiligen Anwendung und Größe vom Campus abhängen. Wie beim Betrieb kabelgebundener Netzwerke zudem Kosten für Instandhaltung des Netzwerkes einzuplanen.

Planung und Hardware für privaten 5G Mobilfunkstandard

Planungsunternehmen und Systemintegratoren unterstützen Anwender bei der Planung privater Campusnetze. Sie ermitteln u. a. den realen Bedarf, helfen bei der Antragsstellung, sorgen dafür, dass das Netz den Vorgaben der Bundesnetzagentur gerecht wird und übernehmen den praktischen Aufbau. Das schwedische Unternehmen Ericsson, dessen Schwerpunkte auf Mobilfunktechnologie, Internet- und Multimediakommunikation sowie Telekommunikation liegt, befasst sich bereits seit einiger Zeit mit dem Thema privater Campusnetzte auf 5G Basis.

Zur Unterstützung interessierter Unternehmen hat es ein Partnerportal aufgebaut. Diese Partner helfen beim Aufbau der Kommunikationsinfrastruktur auf dem Firmengelände und bei der Umsetzung von 5G Kommunikation für die einzelnen Maschinen und Anlagen.

Zertifizierter Partner für Kommunikation in Fabrikautomation

5G MobilfunkHMS Industrial Networks ist zertifizierter Partner für Produkte zur Kommunikation im Bereich Fabrikautomation. Das Unternehmen unterstützt Maschinenbauer mit Beratung und passenden Komponenten, um ihnen die 5G Netz Integration so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

Die Anybus Wireless Router zum Beispiel sind leistungsfähig und zuverlässig mit einer größerer Mobilität und niedriger Latenzzeit für drahtlose Netzwerke. Es gibt sie aktuell für LTE und WLAN, eine 5G Netz Variante ist in Planung. In der Proof-of-Concept-Phase sind momentan der HMS Wireless Bolt, ein Funk-Gateway für den direkten Maschinenzugriff via 4G/5G. Gleiches gilt für Switches, mit denen sich Maschinen direkt ans 5G Netz anbinden lassen.

Auch Bridges für eine kabellose Profinet und Profisafe Nutzung über das 5G-Netz sind in der Pipeline. Interessant sind diese Lösungen für Unternehmen, die bestehende Anlagen fit für die Zukunft machen wollen und solche, die auf den Bau neuer Standorte auf zukunftsfähige Kommunikationstechnik setzen.

5G Netz Vorteile in der Praxis

5G Agrar und LandwirtschaftDie Fabrikautomation mit fahrerlosen Transportsystemen und modularen, flexiblen Arbeitszellen ist eine klassische Anwendung für das 5G Netz. Künftig werden aber auch viele weitere Bereiche Dank der Kostenstruktur für die Lizenzzuteilung vom 5G-Netz profitieren.

So können künftig die Land- und Forstwirtschaft beim Übertragen ihrer Daten auf moderne Technologien setzen, die bislang nicht nutzbar waren. Das gilt u. a. für die Tierhaltung und die Milcherzeugung. Im Ackerbau lassen sich beim 5G Netz Ausbau im Zusammenhang mit Precision Farming jede Menge Informationen bei Aussaat und Ernte ermitteln und diese für den weiteren Anbau optimieren. Aus den Daten kann man z. B. schlussfolgern, wieviel Dünger wo ausgebracht werden darf. Ebenso wird der Einsatz autonomer Fahrzeuge möglich. Und so werden die privaten Campusnetze nicht nur für die Landwirte vorteilhaft sein sondern auch für das Tierwohl und den Umweltschutz.

5G ContainerhafenAuch in Containerhäfen gibt es lukrative Einsatzfälle. Auf riesigen Geländen werden unzählbare Waren umgeschlagen. Die dabei anfallenden Datenmengen übersteigen die Kapazität bisheriger kabelloser Netzwerke. Über dan 5G Mobilfunkstandard können Kräne, Container, Fahrzeuge und Mitarbeiter kabellos, zuverlässig und sicher miteinander kommunizieren. Ähnliches gilt für Flughäfen und die dort eingesetzten Vorfeldfahrzeuge.

Selbstverständlich bietet die auch Prozessindustrie eine Vielzahl an Einsatzfällen. Man denke nur an die großen Betriebsgelände von Ölraffinerien oder Chemieparks. Sie profitieren davon, dass der 5G Standard ein durchgängiges Kommunikationsmedium für Indoor- und Outdoor-Anwendungen ist.

Grundsätzlich eignet sich das 5G Netz für Anwendungen, in denen viele Sensoren so große Datenmengen liefern, dass sie sich bislang nicht kabellos übertragen lassen, man aber die Flexibilität kabelloser Kommunikation nutzen will. Es werden sicher langfristig nicht alle Kabel aus der digitalen Fabrik verschwinden. Welche in ein paar Jahren noch übrig sein werden, werden die Unternehmen individuell abhängig von ihrer Anwendung klären müssen.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Weitere News aus der Kommunkationstechnik

  • Der Geschäftsbereich Wireless von Steute Technologies präsentiert die neueste Version der Funknetzwerk Lösung „Nexy“ auf der Logimat 2020. Das Funknetzwerk wurde insbesondere für Fahrerlose Transportsysteme (FTS) entwickelt. Es bietet hierfür eine bislang einzigartige Funktion, die den Energiebedarf der Fahrerlosen Transportfahrzeuge (FTF) senkt. Damti macht das Funknetzwerk die gesamten FTS Flotte flexibler.
  • Hannover Messe Halle 12, Stand D03 Fachartikel Harting orientiert sich auf der Hannover Messe 2020 ganz am Motto der Industrieschau „Industrial Transformation“. In diesem Fokus die Technologiegruppe unter dem Claim „All for Ethernet“ voraus und setzt zum 75-jährigen Jubiläum neue Standards für das industrielle Netzwerk zur Vernetzung von technischen Geräten, Maschinen und Anlagen. Weitere Highlights werden u. a. neue Steckverbinder Lösungen, das Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) Industrial Partner Network sowie weitere Industrieschnittstellen und Konfiguratoren sein.
  • Hannover Messe Halle 17, Stand D34 Auf Initiative von Trumpf stellen auf der Hannover Messe 2020 rund 60 Industrieunternehmen, daunter Pepperl+Fuchs,  den neuen Ortungstechnologie Standard „Omlox“ vor. Mittels dem neuen Standard lassen sich verschiedene Technologien zur Lokalisierung gemeinsam anbinden. Beispiele sind Ultrabreitband (UWB), RFID, 5G oder GPS. Die Unternehmen reagieren damit auf den zunehmenden Einsatz von Ortungslösungen in der industriellen Fertigung. 
  • Keysight Technologies hat die Einführung neuer Funktionen für Maschinelles Lernen in der aktiven Netzwerk Monitoring Plattform Hawkeye von Ixia angekündigt. Durch die Ergänzung um maschinelles Lernen hilft das Keysight Unternehmen bei der Verkürzung von Ausfällen und der Verbesserung von der Betriebszeit eines Netzwerks. Es kann schnell Netzwerkanomalien vorhersagen, sie identifizieent und beheben.
  • Die EKS Engel FOS GmbH & Co. KG, Wenden, und die Etic Telecom GmbH, Baden-Baden arbeiten ab 2020 im Rahmen einer Vertriebspartnerschaft zusammen. Ihr Fokus liegt auf ganzheitlichen Local Aea Network, kurz LAN und Wide Area Network, kurz WAN Lösungen. Die Produkte der beiden Unternehmen ergänzen sich hier optimal, um ein gemeinsames Portfolio an LANs und WANs zu bieten. Sie finden Einsatz in der Fabrikautomation und Prozessautomatisierung sowie Energiesektor und Verkehrswesen.
  • Fachartikel Ohne die Kommunikation über das 5G Netz keine Fabrik der Zukunft oder reicht das 4G Netz noch aus? 5G gestattet immerhin Spitzendatenraten bis über 10 Gbit/s, Latenzzeiten unter 1 ms, Verfügbarkeiten von über 99,999 % und ist zudem extrem energiesparend. HMS Industrial Networks bietet als verifizierter Partner von Ericsson die erforderliche Hardware für die Fabrikautomation. Mit Router, Switch oder Gateway des Herstellers lässt sich die Integration von 5G Kommunikation in Anlagen und Maschinen einfach umsetzen und 4G ablösen. Die Anwendungsfälle gehen aber zudem weit über die Fabrikautomation hinaus und es werden auch in 2020 immer mehr.  
  • Interview mit Christian Gieseler Entwicklungsleiter, EKS Engel CS GmbH + Co. KG, Wenden 
      Download Video 
  • SPS Halle 7A, Stand 330 Pepperl+Fuchs kann als erstes Unternehmen IO-Link Master mit OPC UA-Schnittstelle anbieten und ermöglicht so den Weg zu einer durchgängigen, transparenten und lückenlosen Kommunikation von der untersten Feldebene bis in die Cloud.         
  • SPS Halle 7A, Stand 330 Die Pepperl+Fuchs Marke Ecom präsentiert die neue Generation seiner eigensicheren 4G/LTE-Android-Smartphone-Serie Smart-Ex. Mit einem großen 12,7 cm (5") Display und leistungsstarken Features, guter Ergonomie und einem optimierten Zubehörkonzept ist das komplett neu entwickelte Smart-Ex 02 das fortschrittlichste explosionsgeschützte Smartphone für die Zone 1/21 und Div. 1.