Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Control

Machine vision or the solutions of industrial image processing penetrate ever further into industrial areas, where the best image quality, highest resolution and high speeds are required. SVS-Vistek provides the new one GigE Vision industrial camera SHR461CX from the high-resolution SHR series. With over 100 megapixels, the GigE camera offers an enormous dynamic range of 82 dB. The new rolling shutter sensor IMX461 from Sony also has a resolution of 14.192 x 10.640 pixels and therefore an outstanding image quality.

GigE Vision from SVS-Vistek

In addition to the excellent image sensor, the high dynamics of the GigE cameras enable the GigE camera to be designed in a complex manner. This is the only way to operate the sensor with this low noise. This excellent thermal connection also enables the max. Operating temperature of 70 ° C.

GigE camera for many lenses

The 4: 3 half format Sensor With a 3.76 µm pixel pitch, an M72 mount is suitable for a wide variety of lenses. The GigE camera is equipped with functions with which it can be quickly integrated into an application. That would be lookup tables, ROI, a defect pixel correction and a shading correction. The installation of a sequencer and 4-channel flash controller are self-evident and can be operated via a single GenICam interface.

Four Coaxpress-6 lines ensure fast data connection to the host PC. With a frame rate of 6.1 frames / s, this amounts to almost 630 MB / s. The Coaxpress Interface also guarantees low latency. It can also be used with Power over Coaxpress to supply the camera.

The Super High Resolution Gigabit Ethernet cameras are suitable for markets such as Display inspection (FPN) and Surface Inspection.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

GigE Vision explains:

GigE Vision is a standard interface for industrial image processing. Thanks to it, cameras for industrial applications can be connected to networks using Gigabit Ethernet standards.

More news from image processing

  • Control machine vision and the solutions of industrial image processing penetrate ever further into industrial areas, where the best image quality, highest resolution and high speeds are required. SVS-Vistek is introducing the new GigE Vision industrial camera SHR461CX from the high-resolution SHR series. With over 100 megapixels, the GigE camera offers an enormous dynamic range of 82 dB. The new rolling shutter sensor IMX461 from Sony also has a resolution of 14.192 x 10.640 pixels and therefore an outstanding image quality.
  • Basler (Sales Rauscher) is expanding its embedded vision offering with two camera modules that are matched to NXP's i.MX 8 processors. With the combination of Basler's camera know-how and the powerful processors from NXP, ideal embedded vision solutions can be implemented for industrial applications.
  • Qioptiq is expanding its quartz lenses "Linos F-Theta Ronar" with a new telecentric version for the green spectrum (515 - 540 nm). The Excelitas subsidiary developed this laser lens especially for micro material processing. Other fields of application are laser structuring as well as laser welding and cutting.
  • With the “Rapixo CXP”, Matrox Imaging (Sales Rauscher) has developed a new frame grabber generation for version 2.0 of the Coaxpress (CXP) interface standard. With it - also downward compatible to Coaxpress 1.0 / 1.1 - data rates of up to 6,25 Gbit / s (CXP-6) or up to 12,5 Gbit / s (CXP-12) can be achieved.
  • SPS Hall 4A, Booth 126 When measuring temperatures in processes using lasers, the infrared camera must be insensitive to the stray light from the laser. The new "PI 08M" from Optris is ideally suited for such applications because it has a very narrow-band spectral sensitivity at 800 nm.
  • With the Basler Boost, Basler (Sales Rauscher) is expanding its portfolio with cameras with the Coaxpress 2.0 standard and modern CMOS sensor technology. The "Boost Bundle" consists of a Boost camera, the matching CXP-12 interface card and the CXP-12 accessory starter kit for a time-saving and cost-saving evaluation phase.
  • The "NIT Widy Sens SWIR" cameras with dual-mode "InGaAs" sensors from Rauscher offer a compromise between high sensitivity due to linear response and high dynamics at 120 dB with logarithmic response. 230 frames / s and synchronous image acquisition in the ns range are further features of the camera.
  • The Basler "Blaze" 3D camera with GigE interface and VGA resolution (sales by Rauscher) is suitable for determining the position, position and volume of objects and for detecting obstacles thanks to Sony Depthsense ToF technology. The industrial 3D camera works on the basis of the time-of-flight principle.
  • The "Scenesan Pro" real-time stereo vision system from Nerian (sales Rauscher) can now also evaluate input images with a resolution of up to 6 megapixels. The dedicated image processing system calculates depth information from stereoscopic image data.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Igus
Kocomotion-phone-all
Gimatic
NORD
Harting
Mitsubishi
Rollon
Pepperl + Fuchs
Turck
Auvesy
Mayr
Schmersal

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Control

Machine Vision bzw. die Lösungen der industriellen Bildverarbeitung dringen immer weiter in Industriegebiete vor, bei denen beste Bildqualität, höchste Auflösung und hohe Geschwindigkeiten gefordert sind. SVS-Vistek stellt hierfür die neue GigE Vision Industriekamera SHR461CX aus der höchstauflösenden SHR Serie vor. Mit über 100 Megapixel bietet die GigE Kamera eine enorme Dynamik von 82 dB. Der neue Rolling Shutter Sensor IMX461 von Sony hat zudem eine Auflösung von 14.192 x 10.640 Pixel und damit eine überragende Bildqualität.

GigE Vision von SVS-Vistek

 

Die hohe Dynamik der GigE Kameras ermöglicht neben dem hervorragenden Bildsensor eine aufwendige thermische Konstruktion der GigE Kamera. Nur durch diese kann der Sensor mit diesem geringen Rauschen betrieben werden. Diese hervorragende thermische Anbindung ermöglicht auch die max. Betriebstemperatur von 70°C.

GigE Kamera für viele Objektive

Der 4:3 Halbformat Sensor mit einem 3.76 µm Pixel Pitch eignet sich mit einem M72 Mount für eine große Vielfalt an Objektiven. Die GigE Kamera ist mit Funktionen ausgestattet, mit denen sie sich schnell in eine Anwendung integrieren lässt. Das wären Lookup-Tables, ROI, eine Defect Pixel Correction  und eine Shading Correction. Der Einbau eines Sequencers und 4-Kanal Blitzcontroller sind selbstverständlich und über ein einziges GenICam Interface bedienbar.

Vier Coaxpress-6 Leitungen sorgen für eine schnelle Datenanbindung an den Host PC. Mit der Bildrate von 6.1 Bilder/s kommen so beinahe 630 MB/s zusammen. Die Coaxpress Schnittstelle garantiert dazu niedrige Latenzzeiten. Es ist auch mit Power over Coaxpress zur Versorgung der Kamera nutzbar.

Die Super High Resolution Gigabit Ethernet Kameras eignen sich für Märkte wie Display Inspection (FPN) und Oberflächeninspektion.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

GigE Vision erklärt:

GigE Vision ist eine Standard Schnittstelle der industriellen Bildverarbeitung. Dank ihr lassen sich Kameras für Industrieanwendungen mittels Gigabit Ethernet Standards an Netzwerke anschließen.

Weitere News aus der Bildverarbeitung

  • Control Machine Vision bzw. die Lösungen der industriellen Bildverarbeitung dringen immer weiter in Industriegebiete vor, bei denen beste Bildqualität, höchste Auflösung und hohe Geschwindigkeiten gefordert sind. SVS-Vistek stellt hierfür die neue GigE Vision Industriekamera SHR461CX aus der höchstauflösenden SHR Serie vor. Mit über 100 Megapixel bietet die GigE Kamera eine enorme Dynamik von 82 dB. Der neue Rolling Shutter Sensor IMX461 von Sony hat zudem eine Auflösung von 14.192 x 10.640 Pixel und damit eine überragende Bildqualität.  
  • Basler (Vertrieb Rauscher) erweitert sein Embedded Vision-Angebot um zwei Kameramodule, die auf NXPs i.MX 8 Prozessoren abgestimmt sind. Mit der Kombination aus Baslers Kamera-Know-how und den leistungsstarken Prozessoren von NXP lassen sich ideale Embedded Vision Lösungen für industrielle Anwendungen umsetzen.
  • Qioptiq ergänzt seine Quarzobjektive „Linos F-Theta Ronar“ um eine neue telezentrische Variante für das grüne Spektrum (515 - 540 nm). Die Excelitas Tochter hat dieses Laserobjektiv insbesondere für die Mikromaterialbearbeitung entwickelt. Weitere Einsatzfelder sind die Laserstrukturierung sowie Laserschweißen und -schneiden.
  • Mit der „Rapixo CXP“ hat Matrox Imaging (Vertrieb Rauscher) eine neue Framegrabber Generation für die Version 2.0 des Schnittstellenstandards Coaxpress (CXP) entwickelt. Mit ihr sind – auch abwärtskompatibel zu Coaxpress 1.0/1.1 – Datenraten von bis zu 6,25 Gbit/s (CXP-6) bzw. bis zu 12,5 Gbit/s (CXP-12) erreichbar.
  • SPS Halle 4A, Stand 126 Bei der Temperaturmessung in Prozessen, bei denen Laser eingesetzt werden, muss die Infrarotkamera unempfindlich gegenüber dem Streulicht des Lasers sein. Die neue „PI 08M“ von Optris eignet sich optimal für solche Anwendungen, denn sie hat eine sehr schmalbandige spektrale Empfindlichkeit bei 800 nm.
  • Mit der Basler Boost erweitert Basler (Vertrieb Rauscher) sein Portfolio um Kameras mit dem Coaxpress 2.0 Standard und moderner CMOS-Sensortechnologie. Das „Boost Bundle“ besteht aus einer Boost Kamera, der passenden CXP-12 Interface Card und dem CXP-12 Zubehör Starter Kit für eine zeit- und kostensparende Evaluierungsphase.
  • Die „NIT Widy Sens SWIR“-Kameras mit Dual-Mode „InGaAs“-Sensor von Rauscher bieten einen Kompromiss zwischen hoher Empfindlichkeit durch lineares Ansprechen und hoher Dynamik bei 120 dB mit logarithmischem Ansprechen. 230 Bilder/s und eine synchrone Bildaufnahme im ns-Bereich sind weitere Merkmale der Kamera.
  • Die Basler „Blaze“ 3D-Kamera mit GigE-Schnittstelle und VGA-Auflösung (Vertrieb Rauscher) eignet sich durch die Sony Depthsense ToF-Technologie zur Bestimmung der Position, Lage und Volumen von Objekten sowie zum Erkennen von Hindernissen. Die industrielle 3D-Kamera arbeitet auf Basis des Time-of-Flight-Prinzips.
  • Das „Scenesan Pro“ Echtzeit-Stereovision-Systems von Nerian (Vertrieb Rauscher) kann jetzt auch Eingabebilder mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 6 Megapixel auswerten. Das dedizierte Bildverarbeitungssystem berechnet Tiefeninformationen aus stereoskopischen Bilddaten.
mehr laden halte SHIFT um alles zu laden load all