Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

cretec0819High flexibility and the finest detection capability of features in industrial image processing are directly linked to intelligently controlled lighting quality. Modular variable LED systems of individual formats from Cretec optimize the precise image processing economically and technologically.

Flexible automation requires ever-finer detection of many different features under changing conditions from larger test objects. Optimizing the lighting quality with intelligent LED hardware and control software is therefore essential.

For large test parts, the company offers a broad product portfolio of intelligent, large-area and modular LED lighting systems. These modules are configurable in variable geometric formats of borderless backlight or incident light illumination. They guarantee economically and technologically efficient vision solutions, even for very complex requirements.

The LED modules are designed for harsh industrial environments up to protection class IP67. There is exactly the right light for every requirement. The LED base modules can be arranged to any geometric formats such as beam lighting or other large-area arrangements. They provide luminous surfaces from 50 x 50 mm to 6000 x 6000 mm. All light colors in continuous or flashing light are available.

The LED boards are their own developments and are equipped with LEDs of the colors white, red, green, blue, IR, UV, RGB or RGBW. In the transmitted-light illumination module, the distance of the dimmable LEDs from each other and to the cover is selected such that an optimized, rimless, homogeneous illumination field is achieved.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Mitsubishi
Igus
Gimatic
NORD
Mayr
Kocomotion-phone-all
Pepperl + Fuchs
Harting
Turck
Rollon
Schmersal
Auvesy

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

cretec0819Hohe Flexibilität und feinste Detektionsfähigkeit von Merkmalen in der industriellen Bildverarbeitung sind direkt verknüpft mit intelligent gesteuerter Beleuchtungsqualität. Modulare variable LED-Systeme individueller Formate von Cretec optimieren wirtschaftlich und technologisch die präzise Bildverarbeitung.

Die flexible Automatisierung erfordert von größeren Prüfobjekten eine immer feinere Detektion vieler verschiedener Merkmale unter wechselnden Bedingungen. Die Optimierung der Beleuchtungsqualität durch intelligente LED-Hardware und -Steuerungssoftware ist deshalb unumgänglich.

Für große Prüfteile bietet die Firma ein breites Produktportfolio von intelligenten, großflächigen und modular aufgebauten LED-Beleuchtungssystemen. Diese Module sind zusammenstellbar in variablen geometrischen Formaten von randloser Hintergrund- oder Auflicht-Beleuchtung. Sie garantieren wirtschaftlich und technologisch effiziente Vision-Lösungen, selbst für sehr komplexe Anforderungen.

Die LED-Module sind für das raue industrielle Umfeld bis Schutzklasse IP67 gestaltet. Für jede Anforderung gibt es das exakt passende Licht. Die LED-Basismodule können zu beliebigen geometrischen Formaten angeordnet werden wie Balkenbeleuchtung oder andere großflächige Anordnungen. Sie bieten Leuchtflächen von 50 x 50 mm bis zu 6000 x 6000 mm. Alle Lichtfarben in Dauerlicht oder Blitzlicht sind verfügbar.

Die LED-Platinen sind eigene Entwicklungen und sind mit LEDs der Farben Weiß, Rot, Grün, Blau, IR, UV, RGB oder RGBW bestückt. Beim Durchlicht-Beleuchtungsmodul ist der Abstand der dimmbaren LEDs untereinander und zur Abdeckung so gewählt, dass ein optimiertes, randloses, homogenes Beleuchtungsfeld erzielt wird.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!