Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
Rodriguez
Igus
orbit0316Which designer is not familiar - the Oldham coupling with its three-part construction of two aluminum hubs and an Oldham acetal. In addition, known for their high radial misalignment compensation, however, is still further potential in an Oldham coupling of Orbit Drive Technology:

These classic couplings are known to have a compact design. This property solves scarce installation situations. For axially extremely limited installation conditions, the manufacturer's product range includes compact versions of the ZOC and ZOS series. Their hubs have a special "micro rounding" design for an additional increased angular displacement capacity.

For high ambient temperatures or applications under vacuum conditions, optional couplings with stainless steel hubs are available. In addition, Oldham couplings can also be equipped with Peek washers. Due to their only minimally outgassing properties, they are predestined for mentioned vacuum applications.

The Oldham couplings product range offers four new coupling sizes for the smallest applications with outside diameters from 5,9 to 11,9 mm. These plug-in micro-couplings are available for smallest shaft diameters starting from 1 mm.
Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
Igus
Rodriguez
orbit0316Welcher Konstrukteur kennt sie nicht – die Oldham-Kupplung mit ihrem dreiteiligen Aufbau aus zwei Aluminiumnaben und einer Kreuzscheibe aus Acetal. Zudem bekannt für ihren hohen radialen Verlagerungsausgleich steckt jedoch noch weiteres Potential in einer Oldham-Kupplung von Orbit Antriebstechnik:

Diese klassischen Kupplungen sind dafür bekannt, dass sie über eine kompakte Bauweise verfügen. Diese Eigenschaft löst knappe Einbausituationen. Für axial extrem limitierte Einbauverhältnisse stehen im Angebotsspektrum des Herstellers Kompaktversionen der Baureihe ZOC und ZOS. Deren Naben besitzen ein spezielles „micro rounding“ Design für eine zusätzlich gesteigerte angulare Verlagerungskapazität.

Für hohe Umgebungstemperaturen oder Anwendungen unter Vakuumbedingungen stehen optional Kupplungen mit Edelstahlnaben zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich können die Oldham-Kupplungen auch mit Kreuzscheiben aus Peek ausgestattet werden. Aufgrund ihrer nur minimalst ausgasender Eigenschaften sind sie prädestiniert für erwähnte Vakuumanwendungen.

Das Produktprogramm der Oldham-Kupplungen bietet vier neue Kupplungsgrößen für Kleinstanwendungen mit Außendurchmessern von 5,9 bis 11,9 mm. Diese steckbaren Mikrokupplungen stehen für kleinste Wellendurchmesser beginnend von 1 mm zur Verfügung.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers        Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Auvesy
Mayr
Getriebebau Nord
Schmersal
Kocomotion-phone-alle
Mayr
Pepperl+Fuchs
Turck
Getriebebau Nord
Gimatic
Mitsubishi
Igus
Auvesy
Harting
Rollon