Industry up to date

Event reports from trade fairs, seminars, corporate events

easyfairs0919To her 10. Appearance presents the Trade Fair Solids, once bulk, again together with the recycling technology. The trade fair duo creates at the 1. and 2. April 2020 in Dortmund a high-quality platform for bulk material and recycling technologies. In the center of the Ruhr metropolis, trade visitors can obtain comprehensive information and exchange information on the latest trends and solutions.

In-depth expert lectures and presentations enrich the information offer in addition to established specialist congresses. With this, organizer Easyfairs is once again relying on the successful trade fair concept. The presence of competent premium partners strengthens the attraction of the industry event.

Among trade visitors, many representatives of the processing industry are expected. The trade fairs are aimed at decision-makers from the mechanical engineering, chemical and pharmaceutical industries, stone and earth extraction, as well as the food and animal feed industry. In addition, the construction and demolition industry and also the plastics, wood, glass, paper and metal industries are addressed.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Next event dates

Wed Sep 25 @09: 00 Nord Ideenforum - symposium Organizer: Nord Drivesystems
Wed Sep 25 @11: 00 Infrared Workshop Organizer: Optris
Do Sep 26 @09: 00 Frequency converter Basic - Workshop Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 26 @09: 00 Data Management Versiondog - Scripting Training Organizer: Auvesy
Do Sep 26 @09: 00 Nord Ideenforum - symposium Organizer: Nord Drivesystems
Do Sep 26 @11: 00 Infrared Workshop Organizer: Optris

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Veranstaltungsberichte von Messen, Seminaren, Firmenevents

easyfairs0919Zu ihrem 10. Auftritt präsentiert sich die Fachmesse Solids, ehemals Schüttgut, wieder gemeinsam mit der Recycling-Technik. Das Fach­messe-Duo schafft am 1. und 2. April 2020 in Dortmund eine hochwertige Plattform rund um Schüttgut- und Recycling­technologien. Fachbesucher können sich im Zentrum der Ruhrmetropole umfassend über neueste Trends und Lösungen informieren und austauschen.

Tiefgehende Expertenvorträge und Präsentationen bereichern neben etablierten Fachkongressen das Informationsangebot. Damit setzt Veranstalter Easyfairs wieder auf das erfolgreiche Messekonzept. Die Präsenz kompetenter Premiumpartner verstärkt die Anziehungskraft des Branchenevents.

Unter den Fachbesuchern werden zahlreiche Vertreter der verarbeitenden Industrie erwartet. So richten sich die Fachmessen an Entscheider aus den Branchen Maschinenbau, Chemie und Pharma, der Stein- und Erdgewinnung, sowie der Lebens- und Futtermittelindustrie. Daneben werden auch die Bau- und Abbruchwirtschaft und ferner die Kunststoff-, Holz-, Glas- Papier- und Metallbranche angesprochen.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Di Nov 19 @10:00 3D Experience Conference for Design, Modeling & Simulation Veranstalter: Dassault Systèmes
Mi Nov 20 @10:00 3D Experience Conference for Design, Modeling & Simulation Veranstalter: Dassault Systèmes
Do Nov 21 @09:00 Frequenzumrichter Advanced – Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Nov 21 @10:00 3D Experience Conference for Design, Modeling & Simulation Veranstalter: Dassault Systèmes
Mi Dez 04 @08:30 Sicherheitsbremsen in sicherheitskritischen Anwendungen – Seminar Veranstalter: Mayr Antriebstechnik
Mi Dez 04 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: