Industry up to date

Event reports from trade fairs, seminars, corporate events

fmb0819Visitors to the FMB will get to know ideas, concepts and services for optimizing maintenance - twice as much: on the exhibition area and in the lecture program. This addresses the Subcontracting Engineering a highly topical subject:

If you want to reduce costs in production, you can not ignore the optimization of maintenance. More recent concepts, such as predictive maintenance and condition monitoring, are enabling industrial companies to save costs, increase the productivity of machines and plants, and save resources by no longer replacing wear parts in a targeted manner.

How these findings can be implemented in industrial practice, the FMB visitors learn while walking through the exhibition halls. Many exhibitors will present products and solutions that extend the life of machines and systems in the sense of preventive maintenance. These include z. As machine components such as drive elements and energy chains that monitor their condition automatically. Other exhibitors offer software for the planning of maintenance. And many suppliers - and in particular their distribution partners and trading companies who present themselves at FMB - have their own services for the on-site service of their products in their portfolio.

The visitors of the lecture program will get deeper insight into current individual topics of modern maintenance on the first day of the fair (Wednesday, 6.11.2019). Under the title "The Maintenance of the Future", eight speakers present their concepts and their expertise. The spectrum ranges from current topics of digitized production such as "virtual / mixed reality in maintenance" and "system solutions for condition monitoring" to safety-related issues resulting from the modernization of existing machines and plants.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Next event dates

Wed Aug 28 @ 09: 00 Robot Basic - Workshop Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Aug 29 @09: 00 Robot Basic - Workshop Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Sep 03 @09: 00 Programmable controllers - Workshop Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Sep 03 @12: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine safety Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group
Wed Sep 04 @09: 00 Programmable controllers - Workshop Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 05 @09: 00 Programmable controllers - Workshop Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Veranstaltungsberichte von Messen, Seminaren, Firmenevents

fmb0819Auf der FMB wird der Besucher Ideen, Konzepte und Dienstleistungen für die Optimierung der Instandhaltung kennenlernen – und das gleich doppelt: auf der Ausstellungsfläche und im Vortragsprogramm. Damit adressiert die Zuliefermesse Maschinenbau ein hoch aktuelles Thema:

Wer die Kosten in der Produktion senken möchte, kommt an der Optimierung der Instandhaltung nicht vorbei. Durch neuere Konzepte wie Predictive Maintenance und Condition Monitoring können Industrieunternehmen Kosten sparen, die Produktivität von Maschinen und Anlagen steigern und Ressourcen schonen, weil Verschleißteile nicht mehr zielgerichtet ausgetauscht werden.

Wie diese Erkenntnisse in die industrielle Praxis umgesetzt werden können, erfährt der FMB-Besucher beim Gang durch die Messehallen. Viele Aussteller werden dort Produkte und Lösungen vorstellen, die im Sinne der vorbeugenden Instandhaltung die Lebensdauer von Maschinen und Anlagen verlängern. Dazu gehören z. B. Maschinenkomponenten wie Antriebselemente und Energieketten, die selbsttätig ihren Zustand überwachen. Andere Aussteller bieten Software für die Planung der Instandhaltung an. Und viele Zulieferer – insbesondere aber auch deren Vertriebspartner und Handelshäuser, die sich auf der FMB präsentieren – haben eigene Dienstleistungen für den Vor-Ort-Service ihrer Produkte im Portfolio.

Tieferen Einblick in aktuelle Einzelthemen der modernen Instandhaltung erhält der Besucher des Vortragsprogramms am ersten Messetag (Mittwoch, 6.11.2019). Unter dem Titel „Die Instandhaltung der Zukunft“ präsentieren hier acht Referenten ihre Konzepte und ihr Fachwissen. Das Spektrum reicht von aktuellen Themen der digitalisierten Produktion wie „Virtual/ Mixed Reality in der Instandhaltung“ und „Systemlösungen für Condition Monitoring“ bis zu sicherheitstechnischen Fragestellungen, die sich aus der Modernisierung vorhandener Maschinen und Anlagen ergeben.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Mi Aug 28 @09:00 Roboter Basic – Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Aug 29 @09:00 Roboter Basic – Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Di Sep 03 @09:00 Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen – Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Di Sep 03 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2019 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Mi Sep 04 @09:00 Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen – Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 05 @09:00 Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen – Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: