Industry up to date

Technology for forestry, agricultural and construction machinery

Novotechnik0919SPS hall 4A, booth 125

For position detection directly in the pressure range of hydraulic or pneumatic cylinders Novotechnik The displacement transducers of the new TM1 series have been developed. They reliably measure the position and speed of mobile machines even in harsh environmental conditions with a resolution of 0,1 mm.

The successors of the TIM series are suitable for measuring lengths up to 2000 mm and are optimized for use in applications with the highest EMC requirements. They comply with the EN 13309 for construction equipment and the ISO 14982 for agricultural and forestry machinery, are protected against 11452 V / m according to ISO 2-200 and thus exceed the E1 requirements of the German Federal Motor Vehicle Office. The measuring signal can be output as an analog current or voltage signal or via fieldbus interfaces (CAN open, CAN SAE J1939).

The IP6K9K sensors offer pressure resistance up to 350 bar, pressure peaks up to 450 bar, high temperature resistance from -40 ┬░ to + 105 ┬░ C and a very long service life thanks to the contactless, wear-free measuring principle. The connector system allows quick installation into closed or single-sided open cylinders without soldering, crimping or screwing: The contact carrier of the M12 connector is already connected to the signal lines of the sensor; it is guided through a hole in the cylinder to the outside.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Technik für Forst-, Agrar- und Baumaschinen

Novotechnik0919SPS Halle 4A, Stand 125

Für die Positionserfassung direkt im Druckbereich von Hydraulik- oder Pneumatikzylindern hat Novotechnik die Wegaufnehmer der neuen Baureihe TM1 entwickelt. Sie erfassen Position und Geschwindigkeit bei mobilen Arbeitsmaschinen auch in rauen Umgebungsbedingungen zuverlässig mit einer Auflösung von 0,1 mm.

Die Nachfolger der Baureihe TIM eignen sich für Messlängen bis 2000 mm und sind optimiert für den Einsatz in Anwendungen mit höchsten EMV-Anforderungen. Sie entsprechen der EN 13309 für Baumaschinen sowie der ISO 14982 für land- und forstwirtschaftliche Maschinen, sind gemäß ISO 11452-2 gegen HF-Felder bis 200 V/m geschützt und übertreffen damit die E1-Anforderungen des Deutschen Kraftfahrtbundesamts. Das Messsignal kann als analoges Strom- oder Spannungssignal oder über Feldbusschnittstellen (CAN open, CAN SAE J1939) ausgegeben werden.

Die IP6K9K Sensoren bieten eine Druckfestigkeit bis 350 bar, Druckspitzen bis 450 bar, eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit von -40° bis +105 °C und Dank des berührungslosen, verschleißfreien Messprinzips eine sehr hohe Lebensdauer. Das Steckersystems gestattet ein schnelles Einbauen in geschlossene oder einseitig offene Zylinder ohne Löten, Crimpen oder Schrauben: Der Kontaktträger des M12-Steckverbinders ist bereits an die Signalleitungen des Sensors angeschlossen; er wird durch eine Bohrung im Zylinder nach außen geführt. 


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: