Industry up to date

Medical technology for humans and machines

excelitas0918Compamed hall 8A, booth F04

Qioptiq (Exelitas) will be responsible for the design of high-precision micro-optics for endoscopes and accompany OEMs from the development phase through prototype development to pre-series and series production. Close collaboration between optical designers, designers and manufacturing creates cost-efficient products.

Biomechanical measuring systems are used in orthopedics for the diagnosis and treatment of malpractices and diseases. Velamed uses its device technologies to measure biomechanical parameters that provide a holistic analysis of the human musculoskeletal system. How this works is shown in this video.

More than 120 visitors had followed the invitation of the [me] of the agt agile technology publishing house, the PEC and Schmersal. "Hygienic Design Meets Functional Safety" was the motto of the 2 Hygienic Design Day, which provided numerous practical examples from experts in research and application.

viscotec10418Achema Hall 8.0, Stand H2a

technical articles

Manufacturers of pharmaceutical products have to fill suspensions independently of viscosity, gentle to the product, homogeneously and with high accuracy. Viscotec The company specializes in the movement, processing and dosing of such viscous, structurally sensitive and solids-laden liquids, offering precise pumping solutions.

rohm0218Rohm offers an optical Heart Rate Monitor for smart tapes and watches, which thanks to its high sampling rate of 1024 Hz can be used to determine blood pressure, stress and vascular age. The BH1792GLC offers high detection accuracy and low power consumption of only 0,44 mA during the measurement.

tdk bigTDK-Lambda Introduces the New Power Supply Series for Medical and Industrial Applications "BF-ready" (MOPP) for Medical and Industrial Applications: The XMS500 series includes both Class I and Class II power supplies, consistently with all modules has interference level B with over 6 dB reserve. In addition, it has an earth leakage current of less than 150 ╬╝A. Thanks to its mechanical design and high efficiencies, even with the full power rating of 500 W, cooling the power supplies will only require 1 m / s.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Medizintechnik fĂŒr Mensch und Maschinen

excelitas0918Compamed Halle 8A, Stand F04

Qioptiq (Exelitas) ĂŒbernimmt auf Wunsch das Design hochprĂ€ziser Mikrooptik fĂŒr Endoskope und begleitet OEMs von der Entwicklungsphase ĂŒber die Prototypenentwicklung bis hin zur Vorserien- und Serienproduktion. Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit von Optikdesignern, Konstrukteuren und Fertigung entstehen kosteneffiziente Produkte.

Biomechanische Messsysteme werden in der OrthopÀdie zur Diagnostik und Therapie von Fehlhaltungen und Erkrankungen eingesetzt. Velamed misst mit ihren GerÀtetechnologien biomechanische Parameter, anhand derer eine ganzheitliche Analyse des menschlichen Bewegungs- und Haltungsapparates erstellt wird. Wie das genau funktioniert, zeigt dieses Video.

 

Mehr als 120 Besucher waren der Einladung der [me] des agt agile technik verlags, des PEC und Schmersal gefolgt. "Hygienic Design trifft funktionale Sicherheit“, lautete das Motto des 2. Hygienic Design Days, der zahlreiche praktische Beispiele von den Experten aus Forschung und Anwendung bereithielt.

viscotec10418Achema Halle 8.0, Stand H2a

Fachartikel

Hersteller von pharmazeutischen Produkten mĂŒssen Suspensionen viskositĂ€tsunabhĂ€ngig, produktschonend, homogen und mit einer hohen Genauigkeit abfĂŒllen. Viscotec ist auf das Bewegen, Bearbeiten und Dosieren solcher viskoser, struktursensibler und feststoffbeladenen FlĂŒssigkeiten spezialisiert und bietet hierzu prĂ€zise Pumpen-Lösungen an.

rohm0218Rohm bietet einen optischen Herzfrequenzsensor fĂŒr Smart-BĂ€nder und Uhren, der dank seiner hohen Abtastrate von 1024 Hz verwendet werden kann, um Blutdruck, Stress und vaskulĂ€res Alter zu bestimmen. Der BH1792GLC bietet eine hohe Detektionsgenauigkeit und eine geringe Stromaufnahme von nur 0,44 mA wĂ€hrend der Messung.

tdk grossTDK-Lambda prĂ€sentiert die neue Netzteilreihe fĂŒr Medizin- und Industrie­anwendungen „BF-ready“ (MOPP) fĂŒr Medizin- und Industrie­anwendungen: Die XMS500 Serie umfasst sowohl Class I- als auch Class II-Netzteile, hat  durchgĂ€ngig bei allen Modulen Störgrad B mit ĂŒber 6 dB Reserve. Zudem weist sie einen Erdableitstrom­ von unter 150 ”A auf. Dank ihres mechanischen Designs und hoher Wirkungsgrade genĂŒgt zur KĂŒhlung der Netzteile selbst bei der vollen Nennleistung von 500 W ein Luftstrom von nur 1 m/s.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen prÀsentiert von: