Industry up to date

Food technology for food and beverage production

becker0519Gebr. Becker The range of rotary vane vacuum pumps of the O5 series is being expanded by the compact sizes O5.10, O5.16 and O5.21. These pumps have been specially developed for applications in the food packaging industry. The devices deliver a maximum volume flow from 10 to 23,5 m3 / h.

minebea0519Success Story

With his X-ray inspection systems "Dylight" allows Minebea Intec safe and reliable inspection of raw materials and packaged products in the food industry. The continuous development of the systems not only increases the efficiency, but also the flexibility in the selection of possible packaging materials.

viscotec10419technical articles

The production of bread rolls in convenience Food sector is a great logistical and, above all, a technical production challenge. Automation plays an important role here. Through the use of the Hygienic dispenser from Viscotec The precise application of chunky spreads or high-viscosity butter is possible.

gemue0219The ever-increasing variety of beverages, liquid foods and pharmaceuticals presents plant operators and plant manufacturers with major challenges. Manufacturers are increasingly relying on individual solutions in their container design in order to set themselves apart from the competition. This also affects the system design. Gem├╝ responds to the increased demands and brings a new one Filling valve platform on the market.

mayr0119Success Story

In European bakeries, the baking lines for the production of baguettes are running around the clock. The machines and all their components must therefore be able to cope with the high demands. That's why a manufacturer relies on the robust and powerful "Roba-DS "shaft couplings from Mayr Antriebstechnik, They withstand the high temperature differences between the oven and the cooling or freezing streets easily and maintenance-free.

tsubaki1118Brewery hall 7A, booth 330

Tsubaki presents a special roller chain to meet the needs of the brewery and beverage industry: Based on the maintenance-free "lambda" chain, the "Traypacker "chain via oil-soaked sintered bushes, which ensure lifelong lubrication. This reduces maintenance and meets the hygienic standards of tray packaging machines in the food and beverage industry.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Lebensmitteltechnik fĂŒr die Nahrungs- und GetrĂ€nkeproduktion

becker0519Gebr. Becker erweitert das Programm an Drehschieber-Vakuumpumpen der Baureihe O5 um die kompakten BaugrĂ¶ĂŸen O5.10, O5.16 und O5.21. Diese Pumpen wurden speziell fĂŒr Anwendungen in der Lebensmittelverpackungsindustrie entwickelt. Die GerĂ€te liefern einen maximalen Volumenstrom von 10 bis 23,5 m3/h.

minebea0519Anwenderbericht

Mit seinen Röntgeninspektionssystemen "Dylight" ermöglicht Minebea Intec die sichere und zuverlĂ€ssige Inspektion von Rohstoffen und verpackten Produkten in der Lebensmittelindustrie. Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Systeme erhöht dabei nicht nur die Effizienz, sondern auch die FlexibilitĂ€t in der Auswahl möglicher Verpackungsmaterialien.

viscotec10419Fachartikel

Die Herstellung von Brötchen im Convenience Food-Bereich ist eine große logistische und vor allem auch eine produktionstechnische Herausforderung. Eine wichtige Rolle spielt hier die Automatisierung. Durch den Einsatz des Hygienic Dispensers von Viscotec  wird das prĂ€zise Auftragen von stĂŒckigen Aufstrichen oder hochviskoser Butter möglich.

gemue0219Die stetig steigende Vielfalt an GetrĂ€nken, flĂŒssigen Nahrungsmitteln und Pharmazeutika stellt Anlagenbetreiber und Anlagenbauer vor große Herausforderungen. Hersteller setzen bei der BehĂ€lterform immer mehr auf individuelle Lösungen, um sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben. Dies wirkt sich auch auf das Anlagendesign aus. GemĂŒ reagiert auf die gestiegenen Anforderungen und bringt eine neue FĂŒllventil-Plattform auf den Markt.

mayr0119Anwenderbericht

In europĂ€ischen GroßbĂ€ckereien laufen die Backstraßen fĂŒr die Herstellung von Baguette zum Teil rund um die Uhr. Die Maschinen und all ihre Komponenten mĂŒssen daher den hohen Beanspruchungen gewachsen sein. Deshalb setzt ein Hersteller in seinen Anlagen auf die robusten und leistungsstarken „Roba-DS“ Wellenkupplungen von Mayr Antriebstechnik. Sie halten den hohen Temperaturunterschieden zwischen Backofen und KĂŒhl- bzw. Gefrierstraßen problemlos und wartungsfrei stand.

tsubaki1118Braubeviale Halle 7A, Stand 330

Tsubaki prĂ€sentiert eine spezielle Rollenkette fĂŒr die Anforderungen der Brauerei- und GetrĂ€nkeindustrie: Basierend auf der wartungsfreien „Lambda“-Kette verfĂŒgt die „Traypacker“-Kette ĂŒber ölgetrĂ€nkte Sinterbuchsen, die eine lebenslange Schmierung gewĂ€hrleisten. Das reduziert den Wartungsaufwand und erfĂŒllt die hygienischen Standards der Tray-Verpackungsmaschinen in der Lebensmittel- und GetrĂ€nkeindustrie.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen prÀsentiert von: