Industry up to date

Building automation for smart home and factory

wago1019FMB Hall 20, Stand B23

The 221 "Compact" connection terminal from Wago is in the classic electrical installation in buildings for a fast, easy and secure wiring. The advantages of this clamp with lever are now increasingly finding product managers, designers and developers at device manufacturers - from the component manufacturing to equipment production and the device connection to the final product.

basf0919K Hall 5, Stand C21 / D21

technical articles

BASF shows its novel, super-slim high-performance insulating materials "Slentite"(Left) and" Slentex ". The new generation of energy-efficient airgel-based thermal insulation materials with their material properties are suitable for slender concrete facades of residential buildings and as high-performance insulation in the automotive sector.

gimatic10819K Hall 10, Stand E55
Motek Hall 3, 3221 Stand

cover story

What if, when building your own home, you were able to create custom concrete parts that exactly fit your needs and, in the end, reduce CO2? How to do that, knows the start-up Print Stones: With his mobile 3D printer, individual concrete parts can be created on site at the construction site. The necessary flexibility is provided by a familiar way from industrial automation Tool changing system from Gimatic.

phoenix0719For the first time, Phoenix Contact offers a complete solution for wired or wireless IP video surveillance building automation in the industrial environment. This includes a comprehensive product portfolio of connection and automation technology, which is used between the camera and the video server.

Dialux0619Dial and Relux plan to jointly develop a new, open data format for luminaires and sensors that can be used, for example, in the company's two lighting planning programs.

sontec0519With the new STB sensor from Sontec Heat generators such as boilers, combined heat and power plants, steam generators, compressors, industrial plants and kitchen appliances such as ovens, deep fryers etc. can be protected against overheating. The STB switches off the device safely if the temperature is exceeded.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Gebäudeautomatisierung für Smart Home und Fabrik

wago1019FMB Halle 20, Stand B23

Die „Compact“-Verbindungsklemme der Serie 221 von Wago steht in der klassischen Elektroinstallation in Gebäuden für eine schnelle, einfache und sichere Verdrahtung. Die Vorzüge dieser Klemme mit Hebel entdecken nun vermehrt auch Produktmanager, Konstrukteure und Entwickler bei Geräteherstellern – von der Komponentenherstellung über die Betriebsmittelproduktion und den Geräteanschluss bis hin zum Endprodukt.

basf0919K Halle 5, Stand C21/D21

Fachartikel

BASF zeigt ihre neuartigen, superschlanken Hochleistungsdämmstoffe „Slentite“ (Bild links) und „Slentex“. Die neue Generation energieeffizienter Wärmedämmstoffe auf Aerogelbasis eignen sich mit ihren Materialeigenschaften für schlanke Betonfassaden von Wohngebäuden und als Hochleistungsdämmung im Automobilbereich.

gimatic10819K Halle 10, Stand E55
Motek Halle 3, Stand 3221

Titelstory

Was wäre, wenn: Sie beim Bau Ihres Eigenheimes individuelle Betonteile ganz nach Ihren Wünschen erstellen könnten und bei all dem auch noch CO2 reduzieren würden? Wie das gehen soll, weiß das Start-up Printstones: Mit seinem mobilen 3D-Drucker lassen sich individuelle Betonteile vor Ort auf der Baustelle erstellen. Für die nötige Flexibilität sorgt ein aus der Industrieautomation bekanntes Werkzeugwechselsystem von Gimatic.

phoenix0719Phoenix Contact bietet erstmalig eine ganzheitliche Lösung für die kabelgebundene oder kabellose IP-Videoüberwachung zur Gebäudeautomation im industriellen Umfeld an. Dazu zählt ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio der Verbindungs- und Automatisierungstechnik, das zwischen Kamera und Videoserver zum Einsatz kommt.

Dialux0619Dial und Relux planen gemeinsam ein neues, offenes Datenformat für Leuchten und Sensoren zu entwickeln, das u. a. in den beiden Lichtplanungsprogrammen der Unternehmen eingesetzt werden kann.

sontec0519Mit dem neuen STB-Sensor von Sontec können Wärmeerzeuger wie Heizkessel, Blockheizkraftwerke, Dampferzeuger, Kompressoren, Industrie-Anlagen und Küchengeräte wie Herde, Friteusen usw. vor Überhitzung geschützt werden. Der STB schaltet bei einer Temperaturüberschreitung das Gerät sicher ab. 

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: