Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Here you will find measurement around that Check in quality control for testing materials and materials for strength, cracks and notch deflection, etc. Whether condition monitoring or predictive maintenance, machines and systems also need maintenance that includes the necessary Testing stays up to date. With a pendulum impact mechanism, microscope, statograph or computer tomography, you can ensure quality in your industrial production. Good test technology is the be-all and end-all in the Quality assurance.

In this category we report on the latest developments in the Testing - This ensures quality à la made in Germany!

Brand new test technology for quality assurance

by Micro Epsilon, Weiss Technik, Zwick Roell, among others

  • Control The provider of mobile and dynamic 3D augmented reality (AR) worker assistance systems for Industry 4.0. Extend 3D presents a method for markerless and model-based component tracking with the help of artificial intelligence. This process offers the user even greater flexibility in the use of his Werklicht Pro laser and video projectors. In the future, there will be no need for markers, especially for numerous positioning and testing tasks.
  • Because even the smallest disturbances in the test sequence have a strong impact on the measurement results, the non-destructive and destructive material testing on components is becoming increasingly automated. Robots ensure the positioning of the samples and the same test procedures. In addition, they also relieve qualified employees of time-consuming and monotonous tests. Zwick Roell offers extensive solutions for the automation of tests on materials with a wide variety of properties.
  • Productronica Hall A2, Stand 239. With the refrigerant WT69, Weiss Technik has developed an alternative to R23 that has a GWP value reduced by 90%. WT69 has now been certified as a class A1 / A1 refrigerant. With the certification, the ASHRAE association confirms that WT69 is non-flammable and non-toxic even if there is a leak. The new refrigerant WT69 / R-469A was developed to offer a significantly reduced GWP alternative for R23 in cryogenic applications....
  • With the “Vanta Element” XRF hand analyzer, Olympus is presenting a model from its Vanta series that is robust and easy to use. Operating this device, which weighs only 1320 g, is particularly easy to learn. It is suitable for fast routine analysis at high throughputs e.g. B. in waste metal recycling or in metal processing.
  • Motek Hall 3, Stand 3321 Inficon shows how components can be guaranteed to be watertight in accordance with protection class IP67. The degree of protection IP67, for example, plays a crucial role in the housing industry for modern drive batteries: the ingress of water and the associated short circuits and fires must be avoided.
  • Belden Cekan, based in Denmark, produces connectors for IT installations in office buildings, hotels and stadiums. In the case of complex parts, quality control is carried out using a CT process: Belden Cekan relies on the Danish measurement specialist Zebicon for the measurement, validation and documentation of its products. This uses the GOM CT measuring system to carry out component analysis, an industrial computer tomograph that enables non-destructive testing of component geometries including internal structures and hidden geometries.
  • Control Hall 5, Stand 5501 Dr. Heinrich Schneider Messtechnik introduces the PV 360 profile projector. The table version can compare or measure. The precise devices have a long service life. Regardless of whether it is a 2-axis digital display or M2 measurement and evaluation software, with or without an edge sensor: all variants are fully operational and can be operated intuitively without any additional accessories.
  • Control Hall 6, Booth 6305 To make crack testing even easier and more intuitive, Foerster has further developed the "Statograph" test device, making the crack test ready for the challenges of integrating into the digitalization of production environments: The Statograph CM + / CM test devices also offer one intuitive operating structure.
  • The impact test is a method of material testing with which the toughness of materials can be determined comparatively quickly and with little effort. With the new HIT450P pendulum impact tester for testing on metals, Zwick Roell is introducing a testing device that has been optimally matched to the test procedure.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Hier finden Sie Messtechnik rund um das Prüfen in der Qualitätskontrolle zum Prüfen von Werkstoffen und Materialien auf Festigkeit, Risse und Kerbschlagbiegung etc. Ob Condition Monitoring oder Predictive Maintenance, Maschinen und Anlagen brauchen zudem eine Instandhaltung, die mit der nötigen Prüftechnik up to date bleibt. Mit Pendelschlagwerk, Mikroskop, Statograph oder Computertomographie stellen Sie die Qualität in Ihrer industriellen Fertigung sicher. Gute Prüftechnik ist das A und O in der Qualitässicherung

In dieser Kategorie berichten wir über neueste Entwicklungen in der Prüftechnik – Damit sichern Sie Qualität à la made in Germany!

 

Brandneue Prüftechnik für die Qualitätssicherung

u. a. von Micro Epsilon, Weiss Technik, Zwick Roell

  • Control Der Anbieter mobiler und dynamischer 3D Augmented-Reality (AR) Werkerassistenzsysteme für die Industrie 4.0. Extend 3D präsentiert ein Verfahren für markerloses und modellbasiertes Bauteil Tracking mit Hilfe der künstlichen Intelligenz. Dieses Verfahren biete dem Anwender eine noch höhere Flexibilität in der Nutzung seiner Werklicht Pro Laser und Video Projektoren. Insbesondere bei zahlreichen Positionier- und Prüfaufgaben kann man künftig vollständig auf Marker zu verzichten.  
  • Weil sich schon kleinste Störungen im Prüfablauf stark auf die Messergebnisse auswirken, wird die zerstörungsfreie und zerstörende Werkstoffprüfung an Bauteilen zunehmend stärker automatisiert. Roboter sorgen hier für die Positionierung der Proben und stets gleiche Prüfverfahren. Zudem entlasten sie auch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter von zeitaufwändigen und monotonen Prüfungen. Zwick Roell bietet hier umfangreiche Lösungen zur Automation von Prüfungen an Werkstoffen mit den verschiedensten Eigenschaften.
  • Productronica Halle A2, Stand 239. Weiss Technik hat mit dem Kältemittel WT69 eine Alternative zu R23 entwickelt, die einen um 90 % reduzierten GWP-Wert hat. Jetzt wurde WT69 als Klasse A1/A1 Kältemittel zertifiziert. Mit der Zertifizierung bestätigt der Verband ASHRAE, dass WT69 auch bei Leckage nicht brennbar und nicht toxisch ist. Das neue Kältemittel WT69 / R-469A wurde entwickelt, um eine deutlich im GWP-Wert reduzierte Alternative für R23 bei Tiefkälte-Anwendungen zu bieten.
  • Olympus präsentiert mit dem RFA-Handanalysator „Vanta Element“ ein Modell aus seiner Vanta-Serie, das robust und einfach bedienbar ist.  Die Bedienung dieses nur 1320 g leichten Geräts lässt sich besonders einfach erlernen. Es eignet sich für die schnelle Routineanalyse bei hohen Durchsätzen z. B. beim Altmetall-Recycling oder in der Metallverarbeitung.
  • Motek Halle 3, Stand 3321 Inficon zeigt, wie sich bei Bauteilen die Wasserdichtheit gemäß Schutzklasse IP67 gewährleisten lässt. Die Schutzart IP67 spielt beispielsweise in der Automobilindustrie bei der Gehäusefertigung für moderne Antriebsbatterien eine entscheidende Rolle: Das Eindringen von Wasser und damit verbundene Kurzschlüsse und Brände müssen unbedingt vermieden werden.
  • Belden Cekan mit Sitz in Dänemark produziert Steckverbinder für IT-Installationen in Bürogebäuden, Hotels und Stadien. Bei komplexen Teilen wird die Qualitätskontrolle  mithilfe eines CT-Verfahrens gelöst: Belden Cekan vertraut bei der Messung, Validierung und Dokumentation seiner Produkte auf den dänischen Messspezialisten Zebicon. Dieser verwendet zur Durchführung der Bauteilanalyse das Messsystem GOM CT, einen industriellen Computertomografen, der eine zerstörungsfreie Prüfung von Bauteilgeometrien einschließlich innenliegender Strukturen und verdeckter Geometrien ermöglicht. 
     
  • Control Halle 5, Stand 5501 Dr. Heinrich Schneider Messtechnik stellt den Profilprojektor PV 360 vor. Die Tischversion kann vergleichen oder messen. Die präzisen Geräte haben eine lange Lebensdauer. Egal ob 2-Achsen-Digitalanzeige oder M2-Mess- und Auswertesoftware, mit oder ohne Kantensensor: Alle Varianten sind bereits ohne weiteres Zubehör voll einsatzfähig und intuitive bedienbar.
  • Control Halle 6, Stand 6305 Damit die Rissprüfung noch einfacher und intuitiver erfolgen kann, hat Foerster das Prüfgerät „Statograph“ weiterentwickelt und damit die Rissprüfung bereit gemacht für die Herausforderungen der Integration in die Digitalisierung von Produktionsumgebungen: Die Prüfgeräte Statograph CM+/CM bieten zudem eine intuitive Bedienstruktur.
  • Der Kerbschlagbiegeversuch ist ein Verfahren der Materialprüfung mit dem vergleichsweise schnell und mit wenig Aufwand die Zähigkeit von Werkstoffen bestimmt werden kann. Mit dem neuen Pendelschlagwerk HIT450P für Prüfungen an Metallen stellt Zwick Roell ein Prüfgerät vor, das optimal auf den Versuchsvorgang abgestimmt wurde.

Schaeffler
Tretter
eks
Elmeko
Schmersal
Minebea
Baumer
Kipp-Werke
Gimatic
Optris
Rodriguez