Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

bopla1018Electronica Hall A2, Booth 500

Bopla offers a variety of electronics enclosures and services that are tailored to the exact requirements of industrial 4.0 applications. The focus is on the "Bolink "-Sensorgehäuse as well as the integration of touch screens and displays into various housings.

The self-extinguishing UL94 V-0 self-extinguishing Bolink sensor housings provide space for sensor, radio module and power supply. They are still very compact with 70 x 42 mm dimensions. Thanks to the molded mounting for the integration of a pressure compensation element, the housings are also suitable for outdoor use.

Depending on the type of power required for the radio technology, the small plastic housing is available in three heights: 15 mm for button cell, 22 mm for three AAA micro batteries and 26 mm for lithium battery CR 14250. Thanks to a modular tool concept with a basic tool shape and various inserts for forming different housing heights, wall brackets and screw connections, a total of 18 variants of the IoT basic housing type can be implemented.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Mitsubishi
Rollon
Pepperl + Fuchs
NORD
Schmersal
Gimatic
ex
Harting
Mayr
Igus

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

bopla1018Electronica Halle A2, Stand 500

Bopla bietet eine Vielzahl von Elektronikgehäusen und Dienstleistungen an, die exakt auf die Anforderungen von Industrie-4.0-Applikationen zugeschnitten sind. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die „Bolink“-Sensorgehäuse sowie die Integration von Touchscreens und Displays in diverse Gehäuse.

Die Bolink-Sensorgehäuse aus schwer entflammbarem, selbstverlöschendem PC UL94 V-0 bieten Platz für Sensor, Funkmodul und Spannungsversorgung. Sie sind mit 70 x 42 mm Abmessungen dennoch sehr kompakt. Dank eingeformter Aufnahme für die Integration eines Druckausgleichselements eignen sich die Gehäuse auch für den Außeneinsatz.

Je nach Art des erforderlichen Leistungsbedarfs der Funktechnologie gibt es das kleine Kunststoffgehäuse in drei Höhen an: 15 mm für Knopfzelle, 22 mm für drei AAA-Micro-Batterien und 26 mm für Lithiumbatterie CR 14250. Dank eines modularen Werkzeugkonzepts mit einer Werkzeuggrundform und verschiedenen Einsätzen für die Ausformung unterschiedlicher Gehäusehöhen, Wandlaschen und Verschraubungsmöglichkeiten lassen sich insgesamt 18 Varianten des IoT-Gehäusegrundtyps realisieren.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!