Industry up to date

Electronic components: News for the electronics developer

Finder0114Hannover Messe Hall 12, as B66

Finder has developed a new generation of interface coupling relays with the 39 series. Under the product name "Master Interface" there are the 6,2 mm narrow modules in 5 different versions as coupling relays in the input or output of the PLC, for the connection of sensors and actuators, with additional slot for a fuse module or as a complete time relay with eight functions. With the "Master Adapter", eight coupling relays can be connected to the PLC via a ready-made cable.

engelking0114Engelking Elektronik extends the product range by one multicolored piezo pushbutton, The new EP08 piezo series offers an elegant design in a compact housing and is fully protected against environmental influences according to IP68. The buttons are made of anodized aluminum.

phoenix1113SPS IPC Drives Hall 9, 310 Stand

The compact monitoring relay EMD-BL from Phoenix Contact monitor current, voltage and phase sequence efficiently and reliably. In the space-saving installation housing and equipped with the push-in quick-connect technology, the devices allow fast, tool-free wiring. They are particularly suitable for simple monitoring tasks from series production to building installation.

avx1013AVX offers MLO capacitors with the lowest dielectric absorption (DA) of all comparable technologies. These capacitors are therefore very well suited for use in sample / hold (S / H) circuits. S / H circuits assume that the voltage across the capacitor remains constant during the hold time. Dielectric absorption, however, can cause voltage fluctuations that cause corresponding output errors.

emtron1013SPS IPC Drives Hall 4, 282 Stand

For applications in which two identically designed power supplies are required, has Cincon (Sales Emtron) Product family CLD50D developed. The device provides at its two outputs from a constant current. Jje per output depending on the type, 600 mA with a maximum output of 25,2 1000 W or W mA at 24 available.

isabellenhuette0713Especially in the low-resistance range, it is difficult to produce resistors with values ​​below 1 mOhm, which at the same time have a good temperature coefficient. In the series of measuring resistors, the Isabellenhütte the new four-wire resistor BVN. This is particularly characterized by its small design of 3,3 on 4 mm and by its extremely low temperature coefficient of below 50 ppm / K.

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
Finder0114Hannover Messe Halle 12, Stand B66

Finder hat mit der Serie 39 eine neue Generation von Interface-Koppelrelais entwickelt. Unter dem Produktnamen „Master Interface“ gibt es die 6,2 mm schmalen Module in 5 unterschiedlichen Versionen als Koppelrelais im Ein- oder Ausgang der SPS, zum Anschließen von Sensoren und Aktoren, mit zusätzlichem Steckplatz für ein Sicherungsmodul oder als vollwertiges Zeitrelais mit acht Funktionen. Mit dem „Master Adapter“ lassen sich acht Koppelrelais über ein konfektioniertes Kabel mit der SPS verbinden.
engelking0114Engelking Elektronik erweitert das Produktprogramm um einen mehrfarbigen Piezotaster. Die neue EP08 Piezoserie bietet ein elegantes Design in einem kompaktem Gehäuse und ist rundum gegen Umwelteinflüsse gemäß IP68 geschützt. Die Taster werden aus eloxiertem Aluminium hergestellt.

phoenix1113SPS IPC Drives Halle 9, Stand 310

Die kompakten Überwachungsrelais EMD-BL von Phoenix Contact überwachen Strom, Spannung und Phasenfolge effizient und zuverlässig. Im platzsparenden Installationsgehäuse und mit der Schnellanschlusstechnik Push-in ausgestattet, erlauben die Geräte eine schnelle, werkzeuglose Verdrahtung. Sie eignen sich insbesondere für einfache Überwachungsaufgaben von der Serienfertigung bis hin zur Gebäudeinstallation.

avx1013AVX bietet MLO-Konden­satoren, die unter allen vergleich­baren Techno­logien die kleinste dielektrische Absoprtion (DA) aufweisen. Diese Konden­satoren eignen sich dadurch sehr gut für den Einsatz in Sample/Hold-(S/H) Schal­tungen. S/H-Schal­tungen setzen voraus, dass die Span­nung über dem Konden­sator während der Haltezeit konstant bleibt. Dielektrischer Absorption kann jedoch Span­nungs­schwankungen hervorrufen, die ent­sprechende Ausgangs­fehler nach sich ziehen.

emtron1013SPS IPC Drives Halle 4, Stand 282

Für Anwendungen, in denen zwei identisch ausgelegte Stromversorgungen erforderlich sind, hat Cincon (Vertrieb Emtron) die Produktfamilie CLD50D entwickelt. Das Gerät liefert an seinen beiden Ausgängen einen konstanten Strom ab. Jje nach Typ stehen pro Ausgang je 600 mA bei einer Leistung von maximal 25,2 W oder 1000 mA bei 24 W zur Verfügung.

isabellenhuette0713Gerade im niederohmigen Bereich ist es schwierig, Widerstände mit Werten unter 1 mOhm herzustellen, die gleichzeitig einen guten Temperaturkoeffizienten aufweisen. In der Produktreihe der Messwiderstände bietet die Isabellenhütte den neuen Vier-Leiter-Widerstand BVN. Dieser zeichnet sich besonders durch seine kleine Bauform von 3,3 auf 4 mm und durch seinen extrem niedrigen Temperaturkoeffizienten von unter 50 ppm/K aus.