Industry up to date

Electronic components: News for the electronics developer

Megatron0415The new thin-film precision resistor SMDSeries CPH and CPM Megatron reach peak values ​​with ± 1 ppm / ° C temperature coefficient and ± 0,01% resistance tolerance. The precision resistors of the SMD series are also convincing by a very high resistance to corrosion and an especially low noise behavior.

Waldmann0315SPS IPC Drives Hall 8, 406 Stand

The compact Machine light "Mach LED Plus.forty" Waldmann supports different visual tasks thanks to two different beam angles, even in the most confined spaces. 40 ° -eng and 90 ° -wide emitting variants of the 40 mm slim luminaire are available in four lengths and power levels.

lichtmiete0315technical articles

The market is the policy according German light rent already far ahead: studies have shown that the conversion of private households and companies to LED lighting is progressing faster than any forecasts had assumed. Nevertheless, delays the European Commission to adapt the proposed regulation the pace: With a mandatory switch to LED class A from 2016 Europe could save more than 2026 100 terawatt power up.

smp0315SMP sintered metals has expanded the performance range of its products. The spectrum of inductive components is designed for currents up to 3000 A and frequencies up to 500 kHz, in special applications even up to 2 MHz. The self-developed and produced powder composite materials have low eddy current and magnetic reversal losses.

schmersal0315The safety relay modules "SRB-Exi" from Schmersal are suitable for the safe signal evaluation of emergency stop devices and for guard door monitoring. So far, they have been approved on the basis of the European Atex Directive 94 / 9 EC and have been successful in the market for some years. In addition, they now meet the requirements of explosion protection not only in Europe but also worldwide.

vishay0215Vishay Intertechnology Releases New professional high-voltage thin film MELF resistors in case sizes 0204 and 0207. The measures provided for industrial, technical lighting and medical applications resistors "MMA 0204 HV "and" MMB 0207 HV"Are very robust and offer working voltages up to 1000 V - which is industry record.

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
Megatron0415Die neuen Dünnfilm-Präzisionswiderstand-SMD-Serien CPH und CPM von Megatron erreichen Spitzenwerte mit ±1 ppm/C° Temperaturkoeffizient und ±0,01 % Widerstandstoleranz. Die Präzisionswiderstände der SMD-Serien überzeugen zudem durch eine sehr hohe Beständigkeit gegen Korrosion und ein besonders rauscharmes Verhalten.
Waldmann0315SPS IPC Drives Halle 8, Stand 406

Die kompakte Maschinenleuchte „Mach LED Plus.forty“ von Waldmann unterstützt dank zwei verschiedener Abstrahlwinkel unterschiedliche Sehaufgaben selbst bei engsten Platzverhältnissen. Dazu stehen in vier Längen und Leistungsstufen 40°-eng und 90°-breit abstrahlende Varianten der 40 mm schlanken Leuchte zur Verfügung.
lichtmiete0315Fachartikel

Der Markt ist der Politik laut Deutscher Lichtmiete bereits weit voraus: Studien belegen, dass die Umrüstung von Privathaushalten und Unternehmen auf LED-Licht schneller vorankommt als alle Prognosen angenommen hatten. Dennoch zögert die EU-Kommission, die geplante Regulierung dem Tempo anzupassen: Mit einem verpflichtenden Umstieg auf LED der Güteklasse A ab 2016 könnte Europa bis 2026 über 100 Terawatt Strom einsparen.

smp0315SMP Sintermetalle hat den Leistungsbereich seiner Produkte erweitert. Das Spektrum der induktiven Bauelemente ist für Ströme von bis zu 3000 A und Frequenzen von bis zu 500 kHz ausgelegt, in Spezialanwendungen sogar bis zu 2 MHz. Die selbstentwickelten und -produzierten Pulververbundwerkstoffe weisen geringe Wirbelstrom- und Ummagnetisierungsverluste auf.
schmersal0315Die Sicherheits-Relais-Bausteine „SRB-Exi“ von Schmersal eignen sich für die sichere Signalauswertung von Not-Halt-Einrichtungen und für die Schutztürüberwachung. Bisher waren sie auf der Basis der in Europa gültigen Atex-Richtlinie 94/9 EG zugelassen und haben sich seit einigen Jahren erfolgreich am Markt behauptet. Jetzt entsprechen sie außerdem nicht nur in Europa sondern auch weltweit den Anforderungen des Explosionsschutzes.
vishay0215Vishay Intertechnology präsentiert neue professionelle Hochspannungs-Dünnschicht-MELF-Widerstände in den Gehäusegrößen 0204 und 0207. Die für industrielle, beleuchtungstechnische und medizinische Anwendungen vorgesehenen Widerstände „MMA 0204 HV“ und „MMB 0207 HV“ sind sehr robust und bieten Arbeitsspannungen bis 1000 V – das ist Branchenrekord.