Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

BR1013A11 Hall, Booth G26

B + R (Bernecker + Rainer) shows complete automation solutions for the Plastics industry. The modular system makes it possible to optimize the automation specifically for each application. The Automation Studio development environment supports the development of modular machines and equipment. For the plastics processing important processes are mapped in technology packages. They make it easy to control even the most complex processes.

An integrated hydraulic control eliminates the need for expensive accessories. The integration of a robot or handling device in the control system of the machine guarantees a significant reduction in cycle times. Basic packages for extruders and injection molding machines allow efficient machine commissioning. In addition, the automation specialist will demonstrate how modern multi-touch technology can be used to operate injection molding machines easily and safely.

The real-time capable Ethernet Powerlink, as an IEC standard, offers the possibility of optimally combining an open platform with an integrated automation solution while taking advantage of the essential advantages of a complete solution.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Auvesy
Mayr
NORD

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

BR1013Halle A11, Stand G26

B+R (Bernecker + Rainer) zeigt komplette Automatisierungslösungen für die Kunststoffindustrie. Das modulare System ermöglicht es, die Automatisierung gezielt für jeden Anwendungsfall zu optimieren. Die Entwicklungsumgebung Automation Studio unterstützt dabei den Aufbau modularer Maschinen und Anlagen. Für die Kunststoffverarbeitung wichtige Prozesse sind in Technologiepaketen abgebildet. Sie erlauben es, selbst komplexe Prozesse einfach zu beherrschen.

Mittels einer integrierten Hydraulikregelung können teure Zusatzgeräte entfallen. Die Einbindung eines Roboters oder Handhabungsgeräts in das Steuerungssystem der Maschine garantiert eine signifikante Reduktion der Zykluszeiten. Basispakete für Extruder und Spritzgießmaschinen erlauben eine effiziente Maschineninbetriebnahme. Darüber hinaus demonstriert der Automatisierungsspezialist, wie mithilfe moderner Multi-Touch-Technologie Spritzgießmaschinen einfach und sicher bedient werden können.

Das echtzeitfähige Ethernet Powerlink bietet als IEC-Standard die Möglichkeit, eine offene Plattform bestmöglich mit einer integrierten Automatisierungslösung zu kombinieren und dabei die wesentlichen Vorteile einer Gesamtlösung zu nutzen.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!