Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

systec0313Ready for installation, commissioned and easily selectable on the Internet: This applies to all members of the Systec Drivesets product family, including for Turntables with control, Together with the controller, they form a uniform, efficient and flexible positioning system. Programming rotary indexing applications is as easy as setting up continuous rotation labeling and dosing applications.

Depending on the application, turntable drivesets adapt flexibly to the needs of customers. Each turntable is delivered ready to install and fully assembled with a powerful positioning control. It is integrated directly in the device foot. It is also available as a control cabinet module or in the 19 inch enclosure. Thanks to numerous interfaces, the controller can be easily integrated into higher-level process controls. Often customers also control other system components with the Drivesets control.

With the supplied Windows DLL you can program applications with C ##, VBA or even Delphi. Labview is often used for measurement and test applications. Virtual instruments for this graphical programming environment are included as standard. Very comfortable is the programming environment for the proprietary programming language Motion Basic. With the diagnostic program "Xemo! Go" users keep their system under control.


development scout TV statement Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

systec0313Einbaufertig, in Betrieb genommen und einfach im Internet auswählbar: Dies gilt für alle Mitglieder der Drivesets-Produktfamilie von Systec, darunter auch für Drehtische mit Steuerung. Sie bilden mit der Steuerung ein einheitliches, leistungsfähiges und flexibles Positioniersystem. Die Programmierung von Rundtaktanwendungen ist genauso einfach wie die Einrichtung von Kennzeichnungs- und Dosieranwendungen mit kontinuierlicher Drehung.

Je nach Anwendungsfall passen sich Drehtisch-Drivesets flexibel den Bedürfnissen der Kunden an. Jeder Drehtisch wird dabei einbaufertig und komplett montiert mit einer leistungsfähigen Positioniersteuerung ausgeliefert. Sie ist direkt im Gerätefuß integriert. Erhältlich ist sie auch als Schaltschrank-Modul oder im 19-Zoll-Gehäuse. Dank zahlreicher Schnittstellen lässt sich die Steuerung problemlos in übergeordnete Prozesssteuerungen einbinden. Oft steuern Kunden auch weitere Systemkomponenten mit der Drivesets-Steuerung.

Mit der mitgelieferten Windows-DLL lassen sich Anwendungen mit C##, VBA oder auch Delphi programmieren. Für Mess- und Prüfanwendungen wird oft Labview verwendet. Virtuelle Instrumente für diese grafische Programmierumgebung sind standardmäßig dabei. Sehr komfortabel ist die Programmierumgebung für die proprietäre Programmiersprache Motion Basic. Mit dem Diagnose-Programm "Xemo! Go" behalten Anwender ihr System im Griff.


developmentscout TV Statement           weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!