Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

jumo0217Sensor + Test hall 5, 247 Stand

With the pressure sensor "Dtrans p35" and the temperature sensor Dtrans T1000, the first Jumo products with an IO-Link interface are now on the market. The wide range of applications of both sensors ranges from the machine tool to the food industry.

The pressure sensor Dtrans p35 covers a measuring range of up -1 600 from cash. The accuracy of + 20 ° C ambient temperature is 0,5% of the span, the long-term stability at less than 0,2%. The temperature sensor Dtrans T1000 working with a proven Pt1000 elementary sensor of the manufacturer. The measuring range is -50 ° to + 260 ° C. Both sensors have different switching functions such as switching point, adjustable hysteresis, switching delay or window function.

The sensors with IO-Link interface can be configured with identical software and have a large selection of process connections. With the help of the "Peka" process connection adapter system, the pressure sensor can also be used in the pharmaceutical industry and in the food industry as well as in beverage bottling plants.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

NORD
Mayr
Auvesy
Kocomotion-phone-all
Harting
Gimatic
Mitsubishi
Rollon
NORD
Auvesy
Mayr
Turck
Schmersal
Igus
Pepperl + Fuchs

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

jumo0217Sensor+Test Halle 5, Stand 247

Mit dem Drucksensor „Dtrans p35“ und dem Temperatursensor Dtrans T1000 sind jetzt die ersten Jumo-Produkte mit einer IO-Link-Schnittstelle auf dem Markt. Das breite Einsatzspektrum beider Sensoren reicht von der Werkzeugmaschine bis zur Lebensmittelindustrie.

Der Drucksensor Dtrans p35 deckt einen Messbereich von -1 bis 600 bar ab. Die Genauigkeit bei +20 °C Umgebungstemperatur liegt bei 0,5 % der Messspanne, die Langzeitstabilität bei weniger als 0,2 %. Der Temperatursensor Dtrans T1000 arbeitet mit einem bewährten Pt1000 Elementarsensor des Herstellers. Der Messbereich beträgt -50° bis +260 °C. Beide Sensoren verfügen über verschiedene Schaltfunktionen wie Schaltpunkt, einstellbare Hysterese, Schaltverzögerung oder Fensterfunktion.

Die Sensoren mit IO-Link-Schnittstelle lassen sich mit einer identischen Software konfigurieren und verfügen über eine große Auswahl an Prozessanschlüssen. Mit Hilfe des „Peka“-Prozess-Anschlussadaptersystems kann der Drucksensor auch in der pharmazeutischen Industrie und in der Lebensmittelbranche wie in Getränkeabfüllanlagen eingesetzt werden.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers           Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!