Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

balluffThe Optosensor series BOS 23K Balluff has recently been offering laser versions. Special protective measures are not necessary as all laser sensors are optionally also available with laser class 1. Through the use of extremely powerful light sources, the user can capture even critical objects safely. The sensors are suitable both for small special machines and for large systems, eg. B. in storage and materials handling.

The background-blanked laser light scanner has an extremely precise background suppression with a detection range of 1000 mm. The captive laser marking and the flexible mounting options are further advantages of this series.

With the Micropulse transducer "ProCompact" the sensor specialist offers a system for wind and weather. Balluff sets new standards in the outdoor use of magnetostrictive displacement measuring systems. It has a sturdy, fully welded stainless steel housing with stainless steel screw connection, which allows easy adaptation of a cable protection system. With the IP 67 or IP 69K degree of protection, the position measuring system is a very good solution if you want to precisely record the piston position of hydraulic cylinders even under the most adverse outdoor conditions.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Mayr
Auvesy
NORD
Igus
Gimatic
NORD
Schmersal
Mitsubishi
Pepperl + Fuchs
Rollon
Auvesy
Harting
Mayr
Kocomotion-phone-all
Turck

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

balluffDie Optosensorbaureihe BOS 23K bietet Balluff seit kurzem mit Laservarianten an. Besondere Schutzmaßnahmen sind nicht notwendig, da alle Lasersensoren wahlweise auch mit Laserklasse 1 verfügbar sind. Durch den Einsatz von äußerst leistungsstarken Lichtquellen kann der Anwender auch kritische Objekte sicher erfassen. Die Sensoren eignen sich sowohl für kleine Spezialmaschinen als auch für große Anlagen, z. B. in der Lager- und Fördertechnik.

Der Laserlichttaster mit Hintergrundausblendung verfügt über eine äußerst präzise einstellbare Hintergrundausblendung mit einem Erfassungsbereich von 1000 mm. Die unverlierbare Laserbeschriftung und die flexiblen Befestigungsmöglichkeiten sind weitere Vorteile dieser Baureihe.

Mit dem Micropulse-Wegaufnehmer „ProCompact“ offeriert der Sensorspezialist ein System für Wind und Wetter. Balluff setzt damit neue Maßstäbe beim Outdoor-Einsatz magnetostriktiver Wegmesssysteme. Es verfügt über ein robustes, vollverschweißtes Edelstahlgehäuse mit Edelstahlverschraubung, das die einfache Adaption eines Kabelschutzsystems ermöglicht. Mit der Schutzart IP 67 bzw. IP 69K ist das Wegmesssystem eine sehr gute Lösung, wenn man die Kolbenposition von Hydraulikzylindern auch unter widrigsten Bedingungen im Freien präzise erfassen will.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

eks
Pepperl+Fuchs
Harting
Igus
Schmersal
Gimatic
Getriebebau Nord
Mayr
Mitsubishi
Rollon