Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
schildknecht0217Sensor + Test hall 5, 106 Stand

With the IoT Edge Gateway from Schildknecht Data can be transferred from the control to the cloud. Thanks to the worldwide use of the e-SIM card, plants can be networked worldwide. This makes the IoT Edge Gateway "Dataeagle 7050" suitable for remote maintenance, to analyze data from machines in real time, as well as for the remote monitoring of systems, for example, for the prediction of component fatigue.

By preprocessing the data in the IoT Edge Gateway, data is compressed so that low mobile costs arise at a uniform rate regardless of the location of use. Mobile radio has the highest network coverage worldwide and offers simple allocation of costs thanks to role-based billing via the portal. The e-SIM card automatically selects the best network (unsteered roaming) under 400 providers.

The management of the devices and the data takes place via a portal, from which the data is transferred to the system (ERP, Cloud) of the customer. The interfaces to the customer are freely selectable. End-to-end encryption and TÜV certification ensure maximum data security. The IoT Edge Gateway Dataeagle 7050 speaks the language of all machines. All Ethernet-based fieldbuses are available as an option. Optionally, sensors can be connected via Bluetooth Low Energy or additional I / O modules.
Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
schildknecht0217Sensor+Test Halle 5, Stand 106

Mit dem IoT Edge Gateway von Schildknecht können Daten aus der Steuerung in die Cloud übertragen werden. Dank der weltweit einsatzfähigen e-SIM-Karte lassen sich Anlagen weltweit vernetzen. Damit eignet sich das IoT Edge Gateway „Dataeagle 7050“ für die Fernwartung, um Daten von Maschinen in Echtzeit zu analysieren sowie für die Fernüberwachung von Anlagen zum Beispiel für die Vorhersage von Bauteilermüdung.

Durch Vorverarbeitung der Daten im IoT Edge Gateway werden Daten komprimiert, so dass geringe Mobilfunkkosten unabhängig vom jeweiligen Einsatzort zum Einheitstarif entstehen. Mobilfunk hat weltweit die höchste Netzabdeckung und bietet durch die rollenbasierte Abrechnung über das Portal eine einfache Zuordnung der Kosten. Die e-SIM-Karte wählt unter 400 Providern automatisch das beste Netz (Unsteered Roaming).

Das Management der Geräte sowie der Daten erfolgt über ein Portal, von welchem die Daten in das System (ERP, Cloud) des Kunden übertragen werden. Die Schnittstellen zum Kunden sind frei wählbar. Durch die Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung und die TÜV-Zertifizierung ist die maximale Sicherheit der Daten gewährt. Das IoT Edge Gateway Dataeagle 7050 spricht die Sprache aller Maschinen. Alle Ethernet-basierten Feldbusse sind als Option verfügbar. Optional können Sensoren über Bluetooth Low Energy oder zusätzliche I/O-Module angeschlossen werden.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers           Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!