Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
jetter0416SPS IPC Drives Hall 7, 106 Stand

One of the currently intensively discussed topics of the industry is the connection of cloud platforms and functionalities in the manufacturing processes. The integration of IT will greatly change the hitherto autonomous processes in machines and plants. After this Jetter For decades, consistent and consistent networking with Ethernet TCP / IP and the use of common Internet protocols, extending and integrating the know-how in cloud systems is now the next logical step.

The company presents integrated industry solutions that map all system requirements in terms of visualization, control, drive and motor. The interface-free integration of motion control and process control in one system enables highly flexible solutions and makes even the production economically efficient from batch size 1. The optional integration of cloud applications is shown directly on realized systems in practice.

For the first time the competence in the field of control cabinet construction presented. The range of services extends from the entire project planning through the assembly of all components in our own production facilities to installation and commissioning at the customer. Another focus is mobile automation. In particular, automation solutions for agricultural machinery and the different configurations for municipal vehicles are presented.
Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
jetter0416SPS IPC Drives Halle 7, Stand 106

Zu den aktuell intensiv diskutierten Themen der Industrie gehört die Anbindung von Cloud-Plattformen und -funktionalitäten in die Fertigungsprozesse. Die Integration der IT wird die bislang noch autonomen Abläufe in Maschinen und Anlagen sehr stark verändern. Nachdem Jetter seit Jahrzehnten auf konsequente und durchgängige Vernetzung mit Ethernet-TCP/IP und die Nutzung gängiger Internetprotokolle setzt, ist eine Erweiterung und Integration des Know-hows in Cloud-Systeme nun der nächste logische Schritt.

Das Unternehmen präsentiert integrierte Branchenlösungen, die alle Systemanforderungen bezüglich Visualisierung, Steuerung, Antrieb und Motor abbilden. Die schnittstellenfreie Integration von Bewegungssteuerung und Ablaufsteuerung in ein System ermöglicht hochflexible Lösungen und macht selbst die Fertigung ab Losgröße 1 wirtschaftlich. Die optionale Einbindung von Cloud-Anwendungen wird an realisierten Systemen aus der Praxis direkt aufgezeigt.

Erstmals die Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet des Schaltschrankbaus vorgestellt. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der gesamten Projektierung über die Montage aller Komponenten in eigenen Produktionsstätten bis hin zur Installation und Inbetriebnahme beim Kunden. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist die mobile Automation. Insbesondere Automatisierungslösungen für die Landtechnik und die unterschiedlichen Konfigurationen für Kommunalfahrzeuge werden präsentiert.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Kocomotion-phone-alle
Rollon
Harting
Getriebebau Nord
Turck
Mayr
Mitsubishi
Auvesy
Pepperl+Fuchs
Schmersal
Gimatic
Igus