Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
hms bigHannover Messe Hall 8, Stand D35

Whether simple and fast, via safety I / O modules or highly flexible with safety protocol software, HMS offers with the "Ixxat Safe "product family TÜV certified products for the implementation of secure communication solutions in devices and also supports with an experienced safety development team.

The Ixxat Safe product family offers a comprehensive portfolio of solutions for secure communication according to IEC 61508 from the TÜV-certified safety protocol software for CIP Safety and Functional Safety over EtherCat (FSoE) to finished and certified Profisafe I / O modules for Integration into customer devices available. Support in the development of safety applications and in the certification of the end product is completed by customer-specific developments as OEM solutions.

The highlight of the product family is the Ixxat Safe T100, a complete solution for simple and fast connection of secure I / Os via a secure communication protocol. It is integrated directly into the customer system - for example in welding systems, drives or switch terminals. Through the comprehensive architecture with security hardware and software as well as the pre-certification, the use of the Ixxat Safe T100 significantly facilitates the development of devices and systems with secure communication. Last but not least, the user benefits from a considerable reduction in development time, costs and risks.

The Ixxat Safe T100 uses the provider's Anybus Compact Com modules as a communication path over the non-secure network. Here, the secure communication is completely implemented via the "black-channel" principle.

In addition to the currently available Ixxat Safe T100 / PS for Profisafe via Profinet, there will soon be further variants, for example for CIP Safety on Ethernet / IP or FSoE. For special requirements on the form factor, connector or number of I / Os, customer-specific versions can also be implemented.
development scout TV - Lecture Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Pepperl + Fuchs
Harting
Igus
Schmersal
Auvesy
Kocomotion-phone-all
Mitsubishi
NORD
Gimatic
Turck
Rollon
Mayr

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
hms grossHannover Messe Halle 8, Stand D35

Ob einfach und schnell, via Safety-E/A-Module oder hoch flexibel mittels Safety Protokoll-Software, HMS bietet mit der „Ixxat Safe“-Produktfamilie TÜV-zertifizierte Produkte für die Implementierung sicherer Kommunikationslösungen in Geräte an und unterstützt darüber hinaus mit einem erfahrenen Safety-Entwicklungsteam.

Mit der Produktfamilie Ixxat Safe steht ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Lösungen für die sichere Kommunikation nach IEC 61508 von der TÜV-zertifizierten Safety-Protokollsoftware für CIP Safety und Functional Safety over Ethercat (FSoE) bis hin zu fertigen und zertifizierten Profisafe E/A-Modulen für die Integration in Kundengeräte zur Verfügung. Die Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung von Safety-Anwendungen sowie bei der Zertifizierung des Endproduktes wird komplettiert durch kundenspezifische Entwicklungen als OEM-Lösungen.

Das Highlight der Produktfamilie ist das Ixxat Safe T100, eine Komplettlösung für die einfache und schnelle Anbindung von sicheren E/As über ein sicheres Kommunikationsprotokoll. Es wird direkt in das Kundensystem integriert – beispielsweise in Schweißsysteme, Antriebe oder Schalterterminals. Durch die umfassende Architektur mit Sicherheits-Hardware und -Software sowie der Vorzertifizierung erleichtert der Einsatz des Ixxat Safe T100 die Entwicklung von Geräten und Systemen mit sicherer Kommunikation wesentlich. Nicht zuletzt profitiert der Anwender von einer erheblichen Verringerung der Entwicklungszeit, -kosten und -risiken.

Das Ixxat Safe T100 nutzt die Anybus-Compact Com-Module des Anbieters als Kommunikationspfad über das nicht-sichere Netzwerk. Hierbei wird die sichere Kommunikation vollständig über das „black-channel“-Prinzip umgesetzt.

Neben dem derzeit verfügbaren Ixxat Safe T100/PS für Profisafe über Profinet gibt es in Kürze weitere Varianten beispielsweise für CIP Safety on Ethernet/IP oder FSoE. Bei speziellen Anforderungen an Formfaktor, Verbindungsstecker oder Anzahl der E/As lassen sich auch kundenspezifische Versionen realisieren.
developmentscout TV – Fachvortrag         weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!