Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
indusol0214For reliable operation and fast intervention in case of abnormalities of Profinet networks, it is important to know the current topology of the system. .Proscan Active' from Indu-Sol creates a graphical topology plan live by running the Profinet network scans. A trend-setting development of the software is the integrated diagnostic display.

The status of each individual Profinet participant in the topology plan is highlighted via traffic light colors directly on the participant, based on the diagnostic data of the participant Profinet inspector, Weak points in the network can be seen more quickly and can be corrected with pinpoint accuracy, without time-consuming comparison of Profinet names and IP addresses.

In addition, the software provides participant information in a clear list such as the current port assignment, hardware / software version, cable lengths, attenuation reserves, indications of interruptions. Proscan Active can be used on touch panels and works regardless of manufacturer. The software is now also optimized for the English-speaking market thanks to a language extension.
development scout TV - Lecture Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Tretter
Rollon
Mitsubishi
Kipp-Werke

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
indusol0214Für den zuverlässigen Betrieb und ein schnelles Eingreifen bei Auffälligkeiten von Profinet-Netzwerken ist es wichtig, die aktuelle Topologie der Anlage zu kennen. ‚Proscan Active‘ von Indu-Sol erstellt live einen grafischen Topologieplan, indem es im laufenden Betrieb das Profinet-Netzwerk scannt. Eine zukunftsweisende Weiterentwicklung der Software ist die integrierte Diagnoseanzeige.

Der Zustand jedes einzelnen Profinet-Teilnehmers im Topologieplan wird über Ampelfarben direkt am Teilnehmer hervorgehoben, basierend auf den Diagnosedaten des Profinet-Inspektors. Schwachstellen im Netzwerk sind schneller ersichtlich und können punktgenau behoben werden, ohne zeitaufwendig Profinet-Namen und IP-Adressen zu vergleichen.

Zudem liefert die Software in einer übersichtlichen Liste Teilnehmerinformationen wie die aktuelle Portbelegung, Hard-/Software-Version, Kabellängen, Dämpfungsreserven, Hinweise auf Unterbrechungen. Proscan Active kann auf Touchpanel verwendet werden und arbeitet herstellerunabhängig. Auch für den englischsprachigen Markt ist die Software dank einer Spracherweiterung nun optimiert.
developmentscout TV – Fachvortrag         weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Elmeko
Pepperl+Fuchs