Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

eks1113SPS IPC Drives Hall 9, 401 Stand

The new "Essential Line" from EKS angel includes five industry-standard Basic switches supporting Fast Ethernet. Since these switches are only 3 cm wide, they require little space. The interfaces are available either for single, multimode and HCS fibers or for POF. This allows distances of up to 30 km to be bridged.

For extremely flat installation spaces, the DIN rail clip can be mounted on the side of the devices. A bezel is available for installation in 19 '' racks. In addition to a switch with eight twisted pair ports (10 / 100 BASE-TX), there are four versions with additional optical interfaces (100 BASE-FX) available in the combinations 8 TX / 2 FX, 4 TX / 2 FX, 4 TX / 1 FX and 4 TX / 3 FX are available. All switches are EMC-proof and can be used in a temperature range from -40 ° to + 70 ° C. The sturdy stainless steel case measures 155 x 30 x 100 mm. There are threads for the DIN rail clip at the rear and on the right side and for the 19 '' front panel at the front.

The optical versions support the Bidi technology, with which the data can be transmitted via SC connector in just one fiber in both directions. Furthermore, versions with ST and E-2000 connection technology are also available. The twisted pair ports have sockets for RJ45 connectors. The redundant power supply is designed for 12 to 70 VDC. Its status, as well as the status of the network connection, are indicated by LEDs on the front panel.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

eks1113SPS IPC Drives Halle 9, Stand 401

Die neue „Essential Line“ von EKS Engel umfasst fünf industriegerechte Basic-Switches, die Fast Ethernet unterstützen. Da diese Switches lediglich 3 cm breit sind, benötigen sie nur wenig Platz. Die Schnittstellen gibt es entweder für Single-, Multimode- und HCS-Fasern oder für POF. So lassen sich Entfernungen von bis zu 30 km überbrücken.

Bei extrem flachen Einbauräumen kann der Hutschienenclip an der Seite der Geräte montiert werden. Für die Installation in 19‘‘-Racks ist eine Blende verfügbar. Neben einem Switch mit acht Twisted Pair-Ports (10/100 BASE-TX) werden vier Ausführungen mit zusätzlichen optischen Schnittstellen (100 BASE-FX) angeboten, die in den Kombinationen 8 TX/2 FX, 4 TX/2 FX, 4 TX/1 FX und 4 TX/3 FX bereitstehen. Alle Switches sind EMV-fest und können in einem Temperaturbereich von -40° bis +70 °C eingesetzt werden. Das stabile Gehäuse aus rostfreiem Metall misst 155 x 30 x 100 mm. Hinten sowie an der rechten Seite befinden sich Gewinde für den Hutschienenclip und vorne für die 19‘‘-Blende.

Die optischen Ausführungen unterstützen die Bidi-Technik, mit der via SC-Stecker die Daten über lediglich eine Faser in beide Richtungen übertragen werden können. Ferner werden auch Versionen mit ST- und E-2000-Anschlusstechnik angeboten. Die Twisted Pair-Ports haben Buchsen für RJ45-Stecker. Die redundante Spannungsversorgung ist für 12 bis 70 VDC ausgelegt. Ihr Status wird ebenso wie der Status der Netzwerkverbindung über LEDs auf der Frontplatte angezeigt.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Getriebebau Nord
Auvesy
Mayr
Gimatic
Schmersal
Pepperl+Fuchs
Harting
Mitsubishi
Auvesy
Mayr
Rollon
Igus
Turck
Getriebebau Nord
Kocomotion-phone-alle