Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

turck

Together with Parker Hannifin has Turck a valve adapter for I / O system BL67 and developed the Parker valve terminal series Isys Micro and Isys ISO. With the adapter modules, up to 32 valves can be controlled directly via the BL67. The compact combination of a robust I / O system with protection class IP67 and valve terminal promises easy installation and allows unproblematic connection of electrical and pneumatic components in the smallest space.

The BL67 gateway, which is also offered in a Codesys-programmable variant, makes it easy to integrate the adapter into the existing infrastructure of the user. The universally applicable gateway is available for the most common fieldbuses and Industrial Ethernet protocols: Devicenet, CANopen, Profibus DP, Ethernet / IP, Profinet IO and Modbus TCP.
The modular concept of the BL67-I / O system with the extensive selection of analog and digital I / O modules as well as different connection options (M8, M12, M23, 7 / 8 ") allows the application-optimized configuration of each BL67 station. Depending on the requirements, an I / O station can be equipped with up to 32 electrical modules (including two valve adapters). Thus, the user can use up to 256 digital I / Os (of which up to 32 pneumatic outputs via the two adapters) or up to 64 analog I / Os.


Interview Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

turck

Gemeinsam mit Parker Hannifin hat Turck einen Ventiladapter für sein I/O-System BL67 und die Parker-Ventilinsel-Serien Isys Micro und Isys ISO entwickelt. Mit den Adapter-Modulen lassen sich bis zu 32 Ventile direkt über das BL67 ansteuern. Die kompakte Kombination aus robustem I/O-System in Schutzart IP67 und Ventilinsel verspricht eine einfache Installation und erlaubt den unproblematischen Anschluss von elektrischen und pneumatischen Komponenten auf kleinstem Raum.

Über das BL67-Gateway, das auch in einer Codesys-programmierbaren Variante angeboten wird, lässt sich der Adapter bequem in die vorhandene Infrastuktur des Anwenders einbinden. Das universell einsetzbare Gateway ist für die gängigsten Feldusse und Industrial-Ethernet-Protokolle verfügbar: Devicenet, CANopen, Profibus DP, Ethernet/IP, Profinet IO und Modbus TCP.
Das modulare Konzept des BL67-I/O-Systems mit der umfangreichen Auswahl an analogen und digitalen I/O-Modulen sowie unterschiedlichen Anschlussmöglichkeiten (M8, M12, M23, 7/8”) erlaubt die applikationsoptimierte Konfiguration jeder BL67-Station. Je nach Anforderung kann eine I/O-Station mit bis zu 32 elektrischen Modulen (davon zwei Ventil-Adapter) ausgerüstet werden. So kann der Anwender bis zu 256 digitale I/Os (davon bis zu 32 pneumatische Ausgänge über die beiden Adapter) oder bis zu 64 analoge I/Os nutzen.


Interview          weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers           Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!