Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

opto0318Control Hall 4, 4109 Stand

For system integrators and machine manufacturers, Opto for the first time offers a broad spectrum of industrial compacts camera modules for machine integration. These integrated optics lighting camera electronics solutions are high-resolution, plug-and-play capable and equipped with the necessary controls for production, process analysis and quality control.

The imaging modules are suitable for use in measuring machines, testers, profile measuring instruments, roundness testers or many other optical quality assurance tools. Also as pure image sensors for industrial 4.0 applications, the imaging modules are ideal as they provide repeatable perfect images of the applications and with all analysis software solutions are programmable. They can be easily integrated into any network with the supplied image capture software and the already thousandfold integrated SDK.

The coordinated optics, camera and lighting are available in compact standard designs and many variations. The user gets the camera-optic LED controller, which he had to configure himself, industrially suitable by specialists calculated and tested in always the same housing and only with a cable to the network.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Mayr
Auvesy
NORD

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

opto0318Control Halle 4, Stand 4109

Für Systemintegratoren und Maschinenhersteller bietet Opto erstmals ein breites Spektrum an industrietauglichen kompakten Kameramodulen für die Maschinenintegration. Diese integrierten Optik-Beleuchtung-Kamera-Elektronik-Lösungen sind hochauflösend, Plug-and-play-fähig und mit der nötigen Ansteuerung für Produktion, Prozessanalyse und Qualitätskontrolle ausgestattet.

Die Imaging Module eignen sich für die Verwendung in Messmaschinen, Prüfgeräten, Profilmessinstrumenten, Rundheitsprüfautomaten oder vielen anderen optischen Qualitätssicherungswerkzeugen.Auch als reine Bildsensoren für Industrie 4.0 Anwendungen sind die Imaging Module ideal, da sie wiederholbar perfekte Bilder der Applikationen liefern und mit allen Analysesoftware-Lösungen programmierbar sind. Sie sind mit der mitgelieferten Bildeinzugssoftware und dem bereits tausendfach integrierten SDK einfach in jedes Netzwerk einzubinden.

Die aufeinander abgestimmte Optik, Kamera und Beleuchtung gibt es in kompakten Standard-Bauformen und vielen Variationen. Der Anwender bekommt die Kamera-Optik-LED-Controller, die er bis jetzt selbst konfigurieren musste, industrietauglich von Spezialisten berechnet und getestet in immer demselben Gehäuse und nur mit einem Kabel zum Netzwerk.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Igus
Mayr
Getriebebau Nord
Rollon
Mitsubishi
Turck
Pepperl+Fuchs
Gimatic
Kocomotion-phone-alle
Schmersal
Auvesy
Harting