Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
rausche3r0116Control Hall 1, 1602 Stand

The 3D image processing conquers industrial image processing. So far, industrial 3D solutions for many 3D applications, however, were simply too expensive and too complex. Basler (Sales Rauscher) Has developed a TOF camera, which operates according to the Time-of-flight principle, that is, it measures the time required for the light from the light source to the object and back to the camera.

The ToF-camera detects scenes and objects at a glance in their spatial dimensions and with no moving components such as laser scanners. This makes the camera is more robust and less susceptible to interference.
With 640 x 480 pixel resolution, this camera is the first truly industrial-grade light transit time camera with GigE interface. With a working range from 0,5 to 5 m with an accuracy of ± 1 cm and a speed of 15 images / s, this low-cost camera is suitable for numerous 3D applications.

The applications include factory automation (optimization of production processes / 3D-dimensioning, scanning and inspection / bin picking), logistics (stacking cartons and pallets / volume measurements / Labeling / intelligent storage and shelf organization / baggage and cardboard sorting and routing) Robotics (Bin Picking / visual security systems / Automation of production processes), medical (patient monitoring / patient positioning in MRI systems), biometrics and autonomous vehicles (navigation / obstacle avoidance) and much more.

With three Matrox software Entwicklungstoolkits for image processing all users always have the right tool to solve their image processing task at hand: to benefit OEMs and system integrators both graphical development tools for rapid application development as well as image processing libraries for integration into own software projects.
Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
Mayr
NORD
Auvesy

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
rausche3r0116Control Halle 1, Stand 1602

Die 3D-Bildverarbeitung erobert die industrielle Bildverarbeitung. Bislang waren industrielle 3D-Lösungen für viele 3D-Anwendungen allerdings einfach zu teuer und zu komplex. Basler (Vertrieb Rauscher) hat jetzt eine ToF-Kamera entwickelt, die nach dem Time-of-Flight-Prinzip arbeitet, das heißt sie misst die Zeit, die das Licht von der Lichtquelle zum Objekt und wieder zurück zur Kamera benötigt.

Die ToF-Kamera erfasst Szenen und Objekte auf einem Blick in ihren räumlichen Dimensionen und das ganz ohne bewegliche Komponenten wie Laserscanner. Dadurch ist diese Kamera robuster und weniger störanfällig.
Mit 640 x 480 Pixel Auflösung ist diese Kamera die erste wirklich industrietaugliche Lichtlaufzeit-Kamera mit GigE-Schnittstelle. Mit einem Arbeitsbereich von 0,5 bis 5 m bei einer Genauigkeit von ±1 cm und einer Geschwindigkeit von 15 Bildern/s eignet sich diese low-cost Kamera für zahlreiche 3D-Anwendungen.

Die Einsatzgebiete umfassen die Fabrik-Automation (Optimierung von Produktionsprozessen/3D-Dimensionierung, Scanning und Inspektion/Bin Picking), Logistik (Stapeln von Kartons und Paletten/Volumenmessungen/Labeling/intelligente Lager- und Regalorganisation/Gepäck- und Kartonsortierung und Routing), Robotik (Griff in die Kiste/visuelle Sicherheitssysteme/Automation von Produktionsprozessen), Medizin (Patienten Monitoring/Patienten Positionierung in MRT-Systemen), Biometrie und autonome Fahrzeuge (Navigation/Hindernisvermeidung) uvm.

Mit drei Matrox Software-Entwicklungstoolkits für Bildverarbeitung haben alle Anwender immer das richtige Werkzeug zur Lösung ihrer Bildverarbeitungsaufgabe zur Hand: OEMs und Systemintegratoren profitieren sowohl von grafischen Entwicklungstools zur schnellen Applikationsentwicklung als auch von Bildverarbeitungs-Bibliotheken zur Integration in eigene Softwareprojekte.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Kipp-Werke
Rollon
Tretter
Mitsubishi