Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
Rauscher20116The "Matrox Design Assistant" now also supports the "Denso Binary Control Access Protocol B-CAP" robot interface (Sales Rauscher). A vision-based control system for Denso robots can be implemented in the DA 4.0 without the need to directly program a robot controller.

Matrox Design Assistant is the first hardware-independent, integrated development environment IDE, allowing users to easily create a flowchart and HMI without traditional programming. Thus, vision projects can be created from design to finished application in record time and loaded onto smart cameras, an IPC, HPC or standard PC.

The implementation of the B-CAP interface means that all the logic for the vision subsystem and for the robot itself can be represented in only one development environment.

With the support of the B-CAP interface in the Design Assistant, Denso robots can be provided with vision-based robot control faster and more cost-effectively, improving quality, increasing productivity, ensuring safety and flexibility in operation.

Support for B-CAP with Matrox Design Assistant is achieved through a series of so-called client steps that connect to the server on the controller of the robots, execute commands and disconnect from the server. These client steps are available on request. Further software besides the Matrox Design Assistant is not necessary for the Vision System.
Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
Rollon
Tretter
Kipp-Werke
Mitsubishi
Mitsubishi
Rollon
Gimatic
NORD
Mayr
Schmersal
Igus
Pepperl + Fuchs
Harting
ex

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
Rauscher20116Der „Matrox Design Assistant“ unterstützt jetzt auch das „Denso Binary Control Access Protocol B-CAP“ Roboter-Interface (Vertrieb Rauscher). In den DA 4.0 kann eine visionbasierte Steuerung für Denso Roboter implementiert werden, ohne dass dafür ein Roboter Controller direkt programmiert werden muss.

Matrox Design Assistant ist die erste hardwareunabhängige, integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung IDE, mit der Anwender unkompliziert ein Ablaufdiagramm sowie ein HMI ohne herkömmliche Programmierung erstellen können. Somit können Vision-Projekte vom Entwurf bis zur fertigen Anwendung in Rekordzeit erstellt und auf intelligente Kameras, einen IPC, HPC oder Standard-PC geladen werden.

Die Implementierung der B-CAP-Schnittstelle bedeutet, dass die ganze Logik für das Vision-Subsystem und für den Roboter selbst in nur einer Entwicklungsumgebung dargestellt werden kann.

Mit der Unterstützung des B-CAP Interface im Design Assistant lassen sich Denso Roboter schneller und kosteneffektiver mit Vision basierter Robotersteuerung versehen, so dass die Qualität verbessert, Produktivität erhöht, Sicherheit gewährleistet und Flexibilität im Betrieb gegeben ist.

Unterstützung für B-CAP mit Matrox Design Assistant wird durch eine Reihe sog. Client Steps erreicht, die sich mit dem Server auf dem Controller der Roboter verbinden, Befehle abarbeiten und sich vom Server trennen. Diese Client Steps gibt es auf Anfrage. Weitere Software neben dem Matrox Design Assistant ist für das Vision System nicht nötig.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!