Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
rauscher20215Laser World of Photonics Hall A2, Machine Vision Pavilion

ISVI (Sales Rauscher) developed cameras that offer a very good combination of high-resolution sensors and top speed. With the interface "CoaxPress" and "Camera Link" they serve a wide range of high-end applications such as AOI, microscopy, factory automation, robotics, biomechanics and many more.

Based on the CMOS sensor CMV120000 from CMOSIS, the 12 megapixel camera delivers 165 images / s in full resolution via the Coaxpress interface. With full support of Genicam and numerous features like ROI, binning, gamma control and manual / automatic white balance, the cameras can be easily integrated into many applications.

The 25 Megapixel camera is based on the Vita 25 sensor from ON Semi and outputs via Cameralink or Coaxpress the image data with a speed of 30 or 72 frames / s. The sensor allows a minimum exposure time of 1 μs, which allows for high-speed applications even with the fastest processes razor-sharp images.

The 29 Megapixel camera with the CCD sensor KAI-29050 delivers a very good quality with minimal image noise. The Cameralink Base Interface allows connection to all popular frame grabbers.
Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
Kipp-Werke
Tretter
Mitsubishi
Rollon

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung
rauscher20215Laser World of Photonics Halle A2, Machine Vision Pavillon

ISVI (Vertrieb Rauscher) entwickelt Kameras, die eine sehr gute Kombination aus höchstauflösenden Sensoren und höchster Geschwindigkeit bieten. Mit den Interfaces „Coaxpress“ und „Cameralink“ bedienen sie eine breite Palette von High-End Anwendungen wie AOI, Mikroskopie, Fabrikautomation, Robotik, Biomechanik und viele mehr.

Auf Basis des CMOS Sensors CMV120000 von CMOSIS liefert die 12 Megapixel Kamera 165 Bilder/s in voller Auflösung über das Coaxpress Interface. Mit voller Unterstützung von Genicam und zahlreiche Features wie ROI, Binning, Gamma Control und manueller/automatischer Weißbalance sind die Kameras in viele Anwendungen leicht integrierbar.

Die 25 Megapixel Kamera basiert auf dem Vita 25 Sensor von ON Semi und gibt über Cameralink bzw. Coaxpress die Bilddaten mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 30 bzw. 72 Vollbildern/s aus. Der Sensor erlaubt eine minimale Belichtungszeit von 1 µs, was bei High-Speed Anwendungen auch bei schnellsten Prozessen gestochen scharfe Bilder ermöglicht.

Die 29 Megapixel Kamera mit dem CCD-Sensor KAI-29050 liefert eine sehr gute Qualität mit nur minimalem Bildrauschen. Das Cameralink Base Interface erlaubt den Anschluss an alle gängigen Framegrabber.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!