Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development
Mayr
Rollon
Tretter
Mitsubishi
ex

KEB0319Hannover Messe Hall 15, as B10

The new "Combivert F6" drive controllers from Speed, Torque and Position Control are universally applicable and functionally prepared for all engine technology KEB Automation. Two new sizes are added to the previous performance range for engines up to 90 kW. The series now covers applications up to 315 kW.

In addition to universal motor operating modes for encoder-connected or sensorless motors, the drive controllers enable flexible connection to the higher-level control level via Ethercat, Profinet, Powerlink, Ethernet / IP and CAN. In addition, they provide all tried-and-tested speed and bearing recirculations in hardware on the two encoder channels.

In addition, there is a comprehensive range of integrated safety functions, which integrate previously externally implemented protective measures in the machine or system into the drive and control electronics package, thus optimizing the effort and system costs.

The application and handling is rounded off by the commissioning and diagnostic software "Combivis 6". In the current version, necessary adaptations to the application are supported by wizards, which make it possible without great detailed knowledge to optimize the drive system to the requirements.

High energy efficiency combined with excellent shaft characteristics are the key to efficient drive solutions in typical applications such as hoists, gantries, cranes, palletizers, feeders / extractors or even extrusion and injection molding.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

More news about converters

  • Logimat Hall 3, Stand C17; Hannover Messe Hall 5, Stand D17 Cover story No matter whether they are used in Europe, China or the USA: The cradle of every Nordac Link is in the Nord Drivesystems manufacturing plant in Aurich, East Frisia. The drive specialist started serial production of its new field distributor series Nordac Link in 2017. The comfortable drive solution for flexible, decentralized installation is manufactured at the Aurich location. A look behind the factory gates.
  • Hannover Messe Hall 27, Booth E50 Celeroton presents a special converter that is used to control compressors in fuel cell systems. The CC-550-7500 allows sensorless control of brushless DC motors (BLDC) and permanent magnet synchronous machines (PMSM). The modulation and control can be matched to almost any electrical machine. This guarantees maximum efficiency in the converter and minimal motor losses.
  • Based on the new SD4x development platform, Sieb & Meyer is now developing a future-proof converter family. The frequency inverters support new interfaces such as Profinet, Ethercat or Biss and offer a range of additional functions. Higher speeds and significantly better performance await the user. The developers start with the SD4S converter. The frequency converter is designed for small high-speed spindles or high-speed motors in the power range of a few 100 W.
  • With the "Nordcon App" and the Bluetooth stick "Nordac Access BT", Nord Drivesystems has created a mobile commissioning and maintenance solution for control cabinet and frequency inverters. Both tools are used for drive monitoring on the converter from the north via dashboard, its analysis using a convenient oscilloscope function and its parameterization. In addition to the drive monitoring, the dashboard-based visualization can also be used for fault diagnosis of the frequency inverters.
  • The universal drive controllers "Combivert F6" from KEB Automation are frequency converters, servo or special drives in one device. They simplify the selection in drive applications and thus optimize storage, logistics and costs. In addition to the four housing sizes with nominal powers up to 90 kW, there are now additional power levels up to 450 kW for the encoderless and encoder-dependent control of different motor technologies (ASM, SSM, IPM, SynRM).
  • The Danfoss Drives Troubleshooting Chatbot provides targeted information on how to eliminate errors in the manufacturer's frequency inverters. The user only needs the converter series and the error code shown on the display or system. This means that the digital helper can immediately provide information on the cause and tips on elimination.
  • SPS Hall 1, Booth 124 Sprint Electric has modified its 3200i and 3600XRi DC converters. The innovations in both series increase the adaptability, performance and durability of the two and four quadrant DC controllers. Both versions can be used to control the speed and current of most brush-type DC motors.
  • The future of production is modular, flexible and autonomous. This requires new systems with decentralized intelligence that can cope with the growing complexity of the processes. Nord Drivesystems supplies a wide selection of decentralized drive technology with frequency converters that can be individually adapted to any desired application and can be flexibly integrated into the system field.
  • Interview with Jörg Niermann Head of Marketing, Getriebebau Nord GmbH & Co. KG, Bargteheide
    download video
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

KEB0319Hannover Messe Halle 15, Stand B10

Für jede Motortechnologie universell verwendbar und funktional vorbereitet für die Antriebsaufgaben Drehzahl-, Drehmoment- und Positionsregelung sind die neuen Drive Controller „Combivert F6“ von KEB Automation. Zum bisherigen Leistungsfeld für Motoren bis 90 kW kommen nun zwei neue Baugrößen hinzu. Damit deckt die Baureihe nun Anwendungen bis 315 kW ab.

Neben universellen Motorbetriebsarten für geberbehaftete oder geberlose Motoren ermöglichen die Antriebssteller eine flexible Anbindung an die überlagerte Steuerungsebene via Ethercat, Profinet, Powerlink, Ethernet/IP und CAN. Zudem stellen sie auf den zwei Geberkanälen in einer Hardware alle bewährten Drehzahl- und Lagerückführungen bereit.

Dazu kommt ein umfangreiches Angebot integrierter Sicherheitsfunktionen, die in der Maschine oder Anlage bisher extern realisierte Schutzmaßnahmen mehr und mehr in das Paket Antriebs- und Steuerungselektronik einbinden und damit Aufwand und Systemkosten optimieren.

Abgerundet wird die Anwendung und Handhabung durch die Inbetriebnahme- und Diagnosesoftware „Combivis 6“. In der aktuellen Version werden notwendige Anpassungen an die Anwendung durch Wizards unterstützt, die es ohne großes Detailwissen möglich machen das Antriebssystem auf die Anforderungen hin zu optimieren.

Hohe Energieeffizienz kombiniert mit exzellenten Welleneigenschaften sind der Schlüssel für leistungsfähige Antriebslösungen in typischen Einsatzbereichen wie Hubwerke, Portale, Krane, Palettierer, Zufuhr-/ Entnahmevorrichtungen oder auch Extrusion und Spritzgießen.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Weitere News über Umrichter

  • Logimat Halle3, Stand C17; Hannover Messe Halle 5, Stand D17 Titelstory Egal ob sie in Europa, China oder den USA zum Einsatz kommen: Die Wiege eines jeden Nordac Link steht im Nord Drivesystems Fertigungswerk Aurich, Ostfriesland. Der Antriebsspezialist startete im Jahr 2017 die Serienproduktion seiner neuen Feldverteiler Baureihe Nordac Link. Die Fertigung der komfortablen Antriebslösung für die flexible, dezentrale Installation erfolgt am Standort Aurich. Ein Blick hinter die Werkstore.
  • Hannover Messe Halle 27, Stand E50 Celeroton stellt einen speziellen Umrichter vor, der zur Ansteuerung von Kompressoren in Brennstoffzellen Systemen dient. Der CC-550-7500 gestattet die sensorlose Regelung von bürstenlosen DC-Motoren (BLDC) und Permanentmagnet-Synchronmaschinen (PMSM). Die Modulation und Regelung lassen sich passend auf beinahe jede elektrische Maschine abstimmen. Das garantiert einen maximalen Wirkungsgrad im Umrichter und minimale Verluste des Motors.
  • Auf Basis der neuen Entwicklungsplattform SD4x entwickelt Sieb & Meyer ab sofort eine zukunftsfähige Umrichter Familie. Die Frequenzumrichter unterstützen neue Schnittstellen wie Profinet, Ethercat oder Biss und bieten eine Reihe von zusätzlichen Funktionen. Höhere Drehzahlen und eine deutlich bessere Performance erwarten die Anwender. Die Entwickler starten mit dem Umrichter SD4S. Der Frequenzumrichter ist konzipiert für kleine Hochgeschwindigkeitsspindeln bzw. Hochgeschwindigkeitsmotoren im Leistungsbereich von wenigen 100 W.
  • Nord Drivesystems hat mit der „Nordcon App“ und dem Bluetooth-Stick „Nordac Access BT“ eine mobile Inbetriebnahme- und Instandhaltungslösung für Schaltschrank- und Frequenzumrichter geschaffen. Beide Tools dienen dem Antriebsmonitoring am Umrichter von Nord via Dashboard, seiner Analyse mittels einer komfortablen Oszilloskop-Funktion sowie dessen Parametrierung. Die dashboard-basierte Visualisierung kann neben der Antrieb-Überwachung auch zur Fehlerdiagnose der Frequenzumrichter genutzt werden. 
  • Die universellen Drive Controller „Combivert F6“ von KEB Automation sind Frequenzumrichter, Servo- oder auch Sonderantrieb in einem Gerät. Sie vereinfachen die Auswahl in Antriebsanwendungen und optimieren somit Lager, Logistik und Kosten. Zu den bisher vier Gehäusegrößen mit Nennleistungen bis 90 kW kommen jetzt weitere Leistungsstufen bis 450 kW für die geberlose und geberbehaftete Regelung von unterschiedlichen Motortechnologien (ASM, SSM, IPM, SynRM) hinzu.
  • Der Danfoss Drives Troubleshooting Chatbot bietet gezielt Informationen zur Beseitigung von Fehlern bei Frequenzumrichtern des Herstellers. Der Anwender benötigt dafür nur die Umrichterserie sowie den im Display oder System angezeigten Fehlercode. Damit kann der digitale Helfer sofort mit Informationen zur Ursache und Tipps zur Beseitigung aufwarten.
  • SPS Halle 1, Stand 124 Sprint Electric hat seine Gleichstromrichter der Baureihen 3200i und 3600XRi modifiziert. Die Neuerungen an beiden Baureihen erhöhen die Anpassungsfähigkeit, Leistungsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit der Zwei- und Vier-Quadranten-Gleichstromregler. Beide Versionen können zur Drehzahl- und Stromregelung der meisten bürstenbehafteten Gleichstrommotorenarten eingesetzt werden.
  • Die Zukunft der Produktion ist modular, flexibel und autonom. Das erfordert neue Systeme mit dezentraler Intelligenz, die die wachsende Komplexität der Prozesse bewältigen. Nord Drivesystems liefert eine breite Auswahl an dezentraler Antriebstechnik mit Frequenzumrichtern, die sich individuell an jede gewünschte Anwendung anpassen und flexibel im Anlagenfeld integrieren lassen.
  • Interview mit Jörg Niermann Bereichsleiter Marketing, Getriebebau Nord GmbH & Co. KG, Bargteheide
    Download Video 

Auvesy
Getriebebau Nord
Mayr
Schmersal
Pepperl+Fuchs
Gimatic
Getriebebau Nord
Harting
Auvesy
Turck
Kocomotion-phone-alle
Mayr
Mitsubishi
Igus
Rollon