Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Here you will find Planetary gear, spur gear or Heavy duty transmission, low backlash and networkable for the smart powertrain in future-proof machines - with features and manufacturer information!

Brand new gear

by Neugart, Nord Drivesystems, Wittenstein, among others

  • With the free Motor Gear Configurator, users can put together the most cost-efficient and energy-efficient motor configuration and gear design for their application. The proven Neugart Calculation Program (NCP) is now available as a user-friendly configuration tool in the new software version NCP 4.2. Customers of the transmission specialist can now download the new version from the company's website.
  • When it comes to the production and processing of thermoplastic, extrusion has established itself as the most important manufacturing process. Nord Drivesystems offers an extruder gear specially for use in extruders, which is optimized for heavy-duty use. In addition to the powerful Maxxdrive industrial gearbox, Nord also produces entire drive solutions in extruder design.
  • SPS Hall 4, Booth 280 With the newly developed NGV, Neugart is introducing a planetary gearbox with product features that are specifically tailored for use in driverless transport vehicles (AGVs). The bearings play a central role here: they are designed and positioned so that they allow high radial loads on the output.
  • SPS Hall 4, Booth 280 The new standard PFHE gearbox of the Neugart Economy Line offers an attractively priced alternative for high-load applications in which high radial loads occur, but the accuracy of a reduced-precision gearbox is not absolutely necessary. The planetary gear has two special, preloaded angular roller bearings that can withstand high forces despite their compact design.
  • EMO Hall 7, Stand C46 Technical Article A complete virtual image of drive trains and gearboxes is only possible if gearbox, roller bearing and gear specialists can digitally link their simulation models. Therefore, cross-company and cross-system data exchange is one of the most important prerequisites for the generation of digital twins. Schaeffler and SEW have created such a data exchange.
  • EMO Hall 8, Stand E22 Wittenstein will present, among other things, the "galaxy" drive system in a compact version. The company will also be presenting smart gearboxes that are equipped with industry-standard integrated sensors and have IO-Link connectivity.
  • Nord Drivesystems offers powerful drive systems for bulk goods transport. Reliable, safe and robust, these ensure smooth operation even in the toughest environmental conditions. They can be individually controlled for precise, dynamic bulk material feed control.
  • Here you will find planetary gears, spur gears or heavy-duty gears, with little play and capable of networking for the smart drive train in future-oriented machines - with features and manufacturer information! Brand new gearboxes from Neugart, Nord Drivesystems, Wittenstein [module-3839]
  • Logimat Hall 3, Booth B19 ABM Greiffenberger is presenting suitable bevel gears from ABM for intralogistics, which are available in 2- and 3-stage versions. They offer a high degree of efficiency of over 90% and are therefore much more efficient than worm gears with an efficiency of only 40 to 70%.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Hier finden Sie Planetengetriebe, Stirnradgetriebe oder Heavy Duty-Getriebe, spielarm und vernetzungsfähig für den smarten Antriebsstrang in zukunftsfähigen Maschinen – mit Features und Herstellerinfo!

Brandneue Getriebe

u. a. von Neugart, Nord Drivesystems, Wittenstein

  • Wenn es um die Herstellung und Verarbeitung von thermoplastischem Kunststoff geht, hat sich die Extrusion als wichtigstes Fertigungsverfahren etabliert. Speziell für den Einsatz im Extruder bietet Nord Drivesystems ein Extrudergetriebe, welches für den Heavy-Duty Einsatz optimiert ist. Neben dem leistungsstarken Maxxdrive-Industrie Getriebe produziert Nord auch gesamte Antriebslösungen in Extruder Ausführung.
  • SPS Halle 4, Stand 280 Mit dem neu entwickelten NGV stellt Neugart ein Planetengetriebe vor, das mit seinen Produktmerkmalen ganz gezielt auf den Einsatz in fahrerlosen Transportfahrzeugen (AGVs) zugeschnitten ist. Eine zentrale Rolle spielen dabei die Lager: Sie sind so ausgeführt und platziert, dass sie am Abtrieb hohe Radiallasten erlauben.  
  • SPS Halle 4, Stand 280 Das neue Standardgetriebe PFHE der Economy Line von Neugart bietet eine preislich attraktive Alternative für High-Load-Applikationen, bei denen hohe Radiallasten auftreten, die Genauigkeit eines spielreduzierten Präzisionsgetriebes aber nicht zwingend erforderlich ist. Das Planetengetriebe verfügt über zwei spezielle, vorgespannte Schrägrollenlager, die trotz ihres kompakten Aufbaus hohe Kräfte aufnehmen können.
  • EMO Halle 7, Stand C46 Fachartikel Ein vollständiges virtuelles Abbild von Antriebssträngen und Getrieben ist nur dann möglich, wenn Getriebe-, Wälzlager- und Verzahnungsspezialisten ihre Simulationsmodelle digital miteinander verknüpfen können. Daher ist der unternehmensübergreifende und systemübergreifende Datenaustausch eine der wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für die Generierung von Digital Twins. Schaeffler und SEW haben solch einen Datentausch geschaffen.
  • EMO Halle 8, Stand E22 Wittenstein präsentiert u. a. das „Galaxie“-Antriebssystem in einer Kompaktausführung. Zudem stellt das Unternehmen smarten Getriebe vor, die mit industriegerecht integrierter Sensorik ausgestattet sind und über eine IO-Link-Konnektivität verfügen.
  • Für den Schüttguttransport bietet Nord Drivesystems leistungsstarke Antriebssysteme. Zuverlässig, sicher und robust gewährleisten diese selbst bei härtesten Umgebungsbedingungen einen reibungslosen Betrieb. Sie lassen sich für eine präzise, dynamische Schüttgutzufuhrsteuerung individuell steuern.
  • Hier finden Sie Planetengetriebe, Stirnradgetriebe oder Heavy Duty-Getriebe, spielarm und vernetzungsfähig für den smarten Antriebsstrang in zukunftsfähigen Maschinen – mit Features und Herstellerinfo! Brandneue Getriebe u. a. von Neugart, Nord Drivesystems, Wittenstein [module-3839]
  • Logimat Halle 3, Stand B19 ABM Greiffenberger stellt für die Intralogistik geeignete Winkelgetriebe von ABM vor, die in 2- und 3-stufiger Ausführung zur Verfügung stehen. Sie bieten einen hohen Wirkungsgrad von über 90 % und sind damit wesentlich effizienter als Schneckengetriebe mit einem Wirkungsgrad von nur 40 bis 70 %.
  • Die neuen Planetengetriebe von Framo Morat bieten hohe Verzahnungsqualität, geringes Verdrehspiel und lange Lebensdauer. Die G-Serie umfasst die High-End Getriebe-Baureihen GSD (Flanschgetriebe), GSB (Inline) und GSBL (Winkelgetriebe) sowie die High-End Economy Baureihen GSN und GFE.