Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Everything about brakes as Safety brakes, electromagnetic brakes, clamping elements or Rotary Dampers for the increasing intelligence in industrial drives for mechanical and plant engineering Brake monitoring, energy management and networking for Industry 4.0

Brand new brake technology

by ACE shock absorbers, Mayr power transmission, Michael Koch

  • SPS Hall 4, Booth 278 Mayr Drive Technology presents new versions of the "Roba-brake-checker" module, which can now also be used to monitor small brake sizes. This opens up new possibilities for brake monitoring - especially with spring-applied brakes in servomotors and for applications in robotics and automation.
  • Smart Automatica Austria Hall DC, Booth 128 User report Whether drinks, clothing, electrical devices, delivery directly to the house is in. This also applies to supermarkets. One of them had RM Customs GbR build a small series of e-trikes to slow down traffic jams and make a contribution to environmental protection. Brake cylinders from ACE Shock Absorber GmbH are installed for more comfort and safe steering.
  • Everything about brakes such as safety brakes, electromagnetic brakes, clamping elements or rotary brakes for the increasing intelligence in industrial drives for mechanical engineering and plant construction with brake monitoring, energy management and networking for Industry 4.0 Brand new brake technology from ACE shock absorbers, Mayr drive technology, Michael Koch [module-3838]
  • Intec Hall 3, Booth H63 User report No matter whether for electromobility, aeronautical engineering or safety systems in vehicles: A versatile test unit should not only serve its purpose, but also work efficiently and cost-effectively. In order to optimize such a device, Sonplas has installed clamping elements from ACE shock absorbers in one of its latest developments.
  • FMB Hall 20, Booth C34 User report Skiers, tobogganists and mountain bikers take note: The leisure fun is enriched by an action-packed facet with the Pistenbock-Cross as the ideal complement for the snow-free months. The innovative vehicle is controlled in a similar way to tobogganing. High-quality vehicle components such as built-in rotary brakes from ACE shock absorbers help to effectively dampen unexpected steering locks and smooth the overall steering process in favor of driving comfort and safety.
  • FMB Hall 20, Stand C31 Cover story With the new linear portal robot "LGR-3", Fibro Läpple offers a modular system for loading and unloading machines and for handling workpieces. This allows a wide variety of customer requirements to be implemented flexibly. In the electrical version of the portal, the company uses “Roba-linearstop” electromagnetic brakes from Mayr power transmission to secure the vertical axis.
  • SPS IPC Drives Hall 4, Booth 278 Technical article Mayr power transmission presents new versions of the intelligent modules "Roba-brake-checker" and "Roba-torqcontrol". You can monitor safety brakes quickly and easily or enable the machines to decelerate evenly and gently - even with variable loads. The two Roba modules make brakes fit for the challenges of Industry 4.0 and also create the conditions for preventive error detection and maintenance.
  • The stepless SHB holding brake from Leantechnik clamps loads quickly, without play and with high rigidity. It lowers the risk of danger on axes subject to gravity and increases the service life of the system. Its fail-safe function guarantees that the load is fixed directly and securely even in the event of a pneumatic failure.
  • Hannover Messe Hall 9, Stand D18 The increasing digitization demands that data on drive and braking systems can also be evaluated. Electromagnetic brakes offer the perfect basis for this due to their design principle. Kendrion supports the system providers in the implementation and evaluation of the signals present in the brakes and specifies the limit values ​​to be determined for the respective application.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Alles über Bremsen wie Sicherheitsbremsen, elektromagnetische Bremsen, Klemmelemente oder Rotationsbremsen für die zunehmende Intelligenz im industriellen Antrieb für Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau mit Bremsenmonitoring, Energiemanagement und Vernetzung für Industrie 4.0

Brandneue Bremsen Technik

u. a. von ACE Stoßdämpfer, Mayr Antriebstechnik, Michael Koch

 

  • SPS Halle 4, Stand 278 Mayr Antriebstechnik stellt neue Ausführungen des „Roba-brake-checker“-Moduls vor, mit denen sich jetzt auch kleine Bremsenbaugrößen überwachen lassen. Damit eröffnen sich neue Möglichkeiten für das Bremsenmonitoring – gerade auch bei Federdruckbremsen in Servomotoren und für Anwendungen in Robotik und Automation.
  • Smart Automatica Austria Halle DC, Stand 128 Anwenderbericht Ob Getränke, Kleidung, elektrische Geräte, die Lieferung direkt ins Haus ist in. Dies gilt auch für Supermärkte. Einer davon ließ die RM Customs GbR eine Kleinserie von E-Trikes bauen, um Staus auszubremsen und einen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz zu leisten. Für mehr Komfort und sicheres Lenken sind Bremszylinder der ACE Stoßdämpfer GmbH verbaut.
  • Alles über Bremsen wie Sicherheitsbremsen, elektromagnetische Bremsen, Klemmelemente oder Rotationsbremsen für die zunehmende Intelligenz im industriellen Antrieb für Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau mit Bremsenmonitoring, Energiemanagement und Vernetzung für Industrie 4.0 Brandneue Bremsen Technik u. a. von ACE Stoßdämpfer, Mayr Antriebstechnik, Michael Koch  [module-3838]
  • Intec Halle 3, Stand H63 Anwenderbericht Egal, ob für Elektromobilität, Luftfahrttechnik oder Sicherheitssysteme im Kfz: Eine vielseitig einsetzbare Prüfeinheit sollte nicht nur ihren Zweck erfüllen, sondern gleichzeitig auch effizient und kostengünstig arbeiten. Um eine solche Vorrichtung zu optimieren, hat Sonplas in einer ihrer neuesten Entwicklungen Klemmelemente aus dem Hause ACE Stoßdämpfer verbaut.  
  • FMB Halle 20, Stand C34 Anwenderbericht Skifahrer, Rodler und Mountainbiker aufgepasst: Der Freizeitspaß ist um eine actionreiche Facette reicher mit dem Pistenbock-Cross als ideale Ergänzung für die schneefreien Monate. Gesteuert wird das innovative Gefährt ähnlich wie beim Rodeln. Hochwertige Fahrzeugkomponenten wie eingebaute Rotationsbremsen von ACE Stoßdämpfer helfen, unerwartete Lenkeinschläge wirksam zu dämpfen und den Lenkverlauf insgesamt zugunsten von Fahrkomfort und Sicherheit zu glätten.  
  • FMB Halle 20, Stand C31 Titelstory Mit dem neuen Linearportalroboter „LGR-3“ bietet Fibro Läpple ein modulares System für das Be- und Entladen von Maschinen sowie für das Handling von Werkstücken. Damit lassen sich unterschiedlichste Kundenanforderungen flexibel umsetzen. In der elektrischen Ausführung des Portals setzt das Unternehmen zur Absicherung der Vertikalachse auf elektromagnetische Bremsen „Roba-linearstop“ von Mayr Antriebstechnik.
  • SPS IPC Drives Halle 4, Stand 278 Fachartikel Mayr Antriebstechnik präsentiert neue Ausführungen der intelligenten Module „Roba-brake-checker“ und „Roba-torqcontrol“. Sie können Sicherheitsbremsen einfach und schnell überwachen oder ermöglichen die gleichmäßige und sanfte Verzögerung von Maschinen – auch bei variabler Beladung. Die beiden Roba-Module machen Bremsen fit für die Herausforderungen der Industrie 4.0 und schaffen zudem die Voraussetzungen für vorbeugende Fehlererkennung und Wartung. 
  • Die stufenlose Haltebremse SHB von Leantechnik klemmt Lasten schnell, spielfrei und mit hoher Steifigkeit. Sie senkt das Gefährdungsrisiko an schwerkraftbelasteten Achsen und erhöht die Standzeiten der Anlage. Ihre Fail Safe-Funktion garantiert auch bei einem Pneumatik-Ausfall die direkte und sichere Fixierung der Last.    
  • Hannover Messe Halle 9, Stand D18 Die zunehmende Digitalisierung verlangt, dass auch Daten zu Antriebs- und Bremssystemen ausgewertet werden können. Elektromagnetische Bremsen bieten hierfür aufgrund ihres Konstruktionsprinzips die perfekte Basis. Kendrion unterstützt die Systemanbieter bei der Umsetzung und Auswertung der in den Bremsen vorliegenden Signale und spezifiziert die festzulegenden Grenzwerte für die jeweilige Applikation.

Rollon
Mitsubishi
Tretter
Kipp-Werke