Industry up to date

Composite materials for lightweight construction, model and mold making

rampf11019technical articles

Rampf develops tailor-made solutions for the entire production process - from prototype, model, mold and tool making to production. New in the portfolio are liquid resin systems for structural and interior composite materials. With the Block and liquid materials can be implemented first-class model building products.

rampf0319Rampf Tooling Solutions Introduces the New Epoxy Block Material Specially Developed for the Composite Industry "Raku Tool WB-0890" in front. The semi-finished product has an extremely fine surface structure, which significantly reduces both the finishing effort and the sealer consumption.

rampf0518With "Raku Tool"Offers the Rampf group Model and mold construction materials and complete solutions based thereon for carbon fiber and glass fiber composites. The company covers the demand with three competence centers worldwide.

centroplast0417Fakuma B4 Hall, Booth 4404

Centroplast, together with its partners, customers and partners, is developing new functional solutions Semi-finished products with unique features. Starting with autoclavable high-temperature polypropylene (PP) or new PC / PET blends for medical technology via halogen-free PP-V0 to a POM with pronounced anti-corrosion properties and very good wear resistance with simultaneous food approval (FDA).

luv0317Fakuma B1 Hall, Booth 1109

The new product line "Luvcom CXR "from Lehmann + Voss offers thermoplastic compounds based on polyamide, which are crosslinkable by irradiation. Products of this line are more temperature resistant and maintain a higher continuous service temperature.

rampf140117JEC World Hall 6, Stand T36

The Rampf group presenting their extensive expertise for the composites industry. The area Tooling Solutions shows the latest block, paste and liquid materials to maximize the benefits of lightweight construction with composites. The area composite Solutions introduces its pioneering design, engineering and manufacturing capabilities of advanced composites parts.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Verbundwerkstoffe für Leichtbau, Model- und Formenbau

rampf11019Fachartikel

Rampf entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für den gesamten Produktionsprozess – vom Prototypen-, Modell-, Formen- und Werkzeugbau bis hin zur Produktion. Neu im Portfolio sind Flüssigharzsysteme für Struktur- und Innenraumverbundwerkstoffe. Mit den Block- und Flüssigmaterialien lassen sich erstklassige Modellbauprodukte umsetzen.

rampf0319Rampf Tooling Solutions stellt das neue, speziell für die Composite-Industrie entwickelte Epoxid-Blockmaterial „Raku Tool WB-0890“ vor. Das Halbzeug besitzt eine extrem feine Oberflächenstruktur, was sowohl den Finish-Aufwand als auch den Versiegler-Verbrauch deutlich reduziert.

rampf0518Mit „Raku Tool“ bietet die Rampf Gruppe Modell- und Formenbaumaterialien und darauf basierende Komplettlösungen für Kohlenstofffaser- und Glasfaser-Composites. Dabei deckt das Unternehmen mit drei Kompetenzzentren weltweit den Bedarf ab.

centroplast0417Fakuma Halle B4, Stand 4404

Centroplast präsentiert gemeinsam mit Compoundeuren, Kunden und Partnern neu entwickelte funktionale Halbzeuge mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften. Angefangen mit autoklavierbarem Hochtemperatur-Polypropylen (PP) oder neuen PC/PET-Blends für die Medizintechnik über halogenfreies PP-V0 bis hin zu einem POM mit ausgeprägten Antihafteigenschaften und einer sehr guten Verschleißfestigkeit bei gleichzeitiger Lebensmittelzulassung (FDA).  

luv0317Fakuma Halle B1, Stand 1109 

Die neue Produktlinie „Luvcom CXR“ von Lehmann+Voss bietet thermoplastische Compounds auf Basis Polyamid, welche durch Bestrahlung vernetzbar sind. Produkte dieser Linie sind temperaturbeständiger und halten eine höhere Dauergebrauchstemperatur aus.

rampf140117JEC World Halle 6, Stand T36

Die Rampf Gruppe präsentiert ihre umfassenden Kompetenzen für die Composites-Industrie. Der Bereich Tooling Solutions zeigt die neusten Block-, Pasten- und Flüssigmaterialien zur Maximierung der Vorteile des Leichtbaus mit Composites. Der Bereich Composite Solutions stellt seine zukunftsweisenden Design-, Konstruktions- und Herstellungsfähigkeiten hochmoderner Composites-Teile vor.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: