Industry up to date

Additive manufacturing, 3D printing and other forming processes

Teufel1018Fakuma Hall 5A, Stand 5302

As the first service provider sets Devil prototypes the Freeformer from Arburg in your production. This makes the tool-less production of plastic parts from original materials possible. As with 3D printing, the 3D CAD data is read in and disassembled. The desired part is then built up layer by layer.

However, the Freeformer designed for industrial additive manufacturing can do much more than an 3D printer: it melts commercially available plastic granules and produces functional components individually or in small batches from the tiniest drops. The Freeformer works dust-free and emission-free. Thus, the individual parts production without injection mold from batch size 1 is flexible and economically possible.

The space of the Freeformer offers space for parts up to 154 x 134 x 230 mm. Since the system is equipped with two dispensing units, the second unit can be used for an additional component, for. B. to manufacture a component in hard-soft. The AKF process (Arburg Plastic Freeforming) and the Freeformer were specifically designed as an open system. The following materials are already processed in the Freeformer: ABS, PA, PC, TPE, PP, PMMA, SEBS, PLLA.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Additive Fertigung, 3D Druck und andere Formgebungsverfahren

Teufel1018Fakuma Halle 5A, Stand 5302

Als erster Dienstleister setzt Teufel Prototypen den Freeformer von Arburg in Ihrer Produktion ein. Damit wird die werkzeuglose Fertigung von Kunststoffteilen aus Original-Werkstoffen möglich. Wie beim 3D-Druck werden die 3D-CAD-Daten eingelesen und zerlegt. Daraus wird dann das gewünschte Teil Schicht für Schicht aufgebaut.

Der für die industrielle additive Fertigung ausgelegte Freeformer kann jedoch weit mehr als ein 3D-Drucker: Er schmilzt handelsübliche Kunststoffgranulate auf und fertigt aus kleinsten Tropfen funktionsfähige Bauteile einzeln oder in Kleinserie. Dabei arbeitet der Freeformer staub- und emissionsfrei. Damit ist die individuelle Teilefertigung ganz ohne Spritzgießwerkzeug ab Losgröße 1 flexibel und wirtschaftlich möglich.

Der Bauraum des Freeformers bietet Platz für Teile, die bis zu 154 x 134 x 230 mm groß sind. Da das System mit zwei Austragseinheiten ausgestattet ist, kann die zweite Einheit für eine zusätzliche Komponente genutzt werden, um z. B. ein Bauteil in Hart-Weich zu fertigen. Das AKF-Verfahren (Arburg Kunststoff-Freiformen) und der Freeformer wurden gezielt als offenes System konzipiert. Folgende Werkstoffe werden im Freeformer bereits verarbeitet: ABS, PA, PC, TPE, PP, PMMA, SEBS, PLLA.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: