Industry up to date

Clever connection technology for your production

Delo's highly viscous and stable, UV- and light-cured acrylic adhesive "Photobond SL1", which acts as a sealant in industrial manufacturing, can be used for "cured-in-place gasket" and "formed-in-place gasket" processes become. In order to ensure the density of the dosing bead, the material must be applied precisely and repeatably. With the dispensers from Viscotec that is easily possible.

delo1218With the new flame-retardant Structural adhesive "Duopox AB8162 "Delo ensures faster processes in the production of commercial aircraft. The two-component epoxy resin adhesive was specially developed for lightweight structural joints in aircraft interiors. Here one paid attention to a fast strength structure.

martin1218technical articles

The construction of assemblies made of fiber composite components follows its own rules. The key factor here is, among other things, the design of high-precision joints, which allows for the later assembly a strain-free assembly of lightweight components made of glass or carbon fibers. The peelable PET fitting elements are tailor-made for this task Product line "M-Tech L" from Martin.

viscotec1118With the viscosity-independent dispensers of ViscotecAll of them on the Endless piston principle High-viscosity materials can be reliably and precisely dosed. They offer a shear-sensitive and high-precision material handling.

tretter11118FMB South Hall 5, booth E8

expert

Markus Kluge, Technical Director, Dr. Erich Tretter GmbH + CoRechberghausen

Tolerance sleeves can be used as non-positive fasteners versatile, and once created connections can be solved in contrast to pressing or gluing again. This also applies to the torque transmission - very different than, for example, in the wedge and Press fit.

telsonic0918Fakuma Hall A4, Booth 4112

Telsonic introduces the new control software "Telsoflex" with new 12 "touch panel for ultrasonic welding and separating welding, which makes the ultrasonic systems of the USP and TSP series fit for the 4.0 industry.

Current trade fair specials

FMB-South

Subcontracting machine construction in Augsburg: 20. to 21. February 2019
International trade fair for intralogistics solutions and process management in Stuttgart 19. to 21. February 2019
Electrical Automation Systems and Components in Nuremberg: 27. to 29. November 2018

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Clevere Verbindungstechnik für Ihre Fertigung

Der hochviskose und standfeste 1K UV- und lichthärtende Acrylatklebstoff "Photobond SL4165" von Delo, der als Dichtmittel in der industriellen Fertigung fungiert, kann für die "cured-in-place gasket"- und "formed-in-place gasket"-Verfahren eingesetzt werden. Um die Dichtheit der Dosierraupe zu gewährleisten, muss das Material präzise und wiederholgenau aufgetragen werden. Mit den Dispensern von Viscotec ist das problemlos möglich.

delo1218Mit dem neuen flammgeschützten Strukturklebstoff „Duopox AB8162“ sorgt Delo für schnellere Prozesse in der Fertigung von Verkehrsflugzeugen. Der zweikomponentige Epoxidharzklebstoff wurde speziell für strukturelle Leichtbauverbindungen im Flugzeuginnenraum entwickelt. Dabei hat man auf einen schnellen Festigkeitsaufbau geachtet.

martin1218Fachartikel

Die Konstruktion von Baugruppen aus Faserverbund-Bauteilen folgt eigenen Regeln. Als Schlüsselfaktor gilt hierbei u. a. die Gestaltung hochpräziser Verbindungsstellen, die bei der späteren Montage einen dehnungsfreien Zusammenbau der Leichtbau-Komponenten aus Glas- oder Kohlenstofffasern ermöglicht. Maßgeschneidert für diese Aufgabenstellung sind die schälbaren PET-Passelemente der Produktlinie „M-Tech L“ von Martin.

viscotec1118Mit den viskositätsunabhängigen Dispensern von Viscotec, die allesamt auf dem Endloskolben-Prinzip basieren, lassen sich hochviskose Materialien prozesssicher und präzise dosieren. Sie bieten ein schersensitives und hochpräzises Materialhandling.

tretter11118FMB-Süd Halle 5, Stand E8

Expertenwissen

Markus Kluge, Technischer Leiter, Dr. Erich Tretter GmbH + Co., Rechberghausen

Toleranzhülsen lassen sich als kraftschlüssige Verbindungselemente vielseitig einsetzen, und einmal erstellte Verbindungen können im Gegensatz zum Pressen oder Kleben wieder gelöst werden. Dies gilt auch für die Drehmomentübertragung – ganz anders als zum Beispiel bei der Keil- und Presspassung.

telsonic0918Fakuma Halle A4, Stand 4112

Telsonic stellt für das Schweißen und Trennschweißen mit Ultraschall die neue Steuerungssoftware „Telsoflex“ mit neuem 12“-Touchpanel vor, welche die Ultraschallsysteme der Baureihe USP und TSP fit für Industrie 4.0 macht.

Aktuelle Messe-Specials

FMB-Süd

Zuliefermesse Maschinenbau in Augsburg: 20. bis 21. Februar 2019
Internationale Fachmesse für Intralogistik-Lösungen und Prozessmanagement in Stuttgart 19. bis 21. Februar 2019
Elektrische Automatisierung Systeme und Komponenten in Nürnberg: 27. bis 29. November 2018

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: